Dr. Liza

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 4.3
Service 2.3
Price 3
Delivery 4

Total

3.4
16.7% would buy here again

Dr. Liza

Why should you buy Ankara shoes? Their colors are bright and appealing. The texture of Ankara cloth helps to keep dirt out of your shoes. They're easy to clean and feel great on your feet. Do you want to get a pair of Ankara shoes? Check out Dr. Liza if you've said yes with confidence. Their website allows you to order the type of Ankara shoes you want from the convenience of your own home. Before purchasing anything from them, please read the customer reviews left by past customers.

About Dr. Liza.
Dr. Liza is a fashion house that specializes in the creation and sale of women's luxury shoes and handbags. Dr. Liza, one of North America's foremost body and posture experts, started the company. Dr. Liza is on a mission to make ladies look and feel their best by providing them with painless shoes and bags. All of dr. Liza's shoes and bags are made from the Brazilian leather. Dr. Liza reviews of previous customers can help you determine whether to buy from them or not.

Products and Services of Dr. Liza.
The company sells a variety of shoes and handbags, including Ankara shoes, sandals, slippers, heels, pumps, backpacks, and shoulder bags. Belts, ankle bands, socks and ribbons are among the accessories available. On their website, they also include a blog and a sizing area. Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Sezzle, After pay, Amex, and Discover are all accepted payment options. Dr. Liza outlet is located in the United States of America.

Shipping and dropping Services of Dr. Liza.

When you purchase a minimum of a certain amount, the company offers free shipping inside Canada and the United States via Canada Post

. They impose a flat rate shipping price for orders under a certain amount. They simply offer a different flat delivery charge through Canada Post or DHL for overseas customers. Please keep in mind that, in addition to shipping costs, you are liable for all customs, tariffs, or taxes imposed by the destination country.

Return Policy of Dr. Liza.
If you are dissatisfied with your purchase or would like to exchange your shoes for a different size or style, you may return it by mailing it back within 30 days of receiving it. Your shoes must be brand new and unused, with the original packaging in good condition. Please contact the company through email before returning your shoes to ensure that they are returnable. To guarantee a smooth return, they will provide you with a confirmation number. Return shipping is not prepaid; the buyer is liable for the cost of return shipping. Returns and refunds for previously exchanged shoes, bags, US orders, and foreign orders and shipping are not accepted. If your return is authorized, you will get a refund on your original payment method within 5 business days.

Compliments, Complaints and Tips for Dr. Liza.
Have you ever bought something from Dr. Liza? What would you say is their level of quality? Would you tell other women to go there and shop? Your input and assessment of the experience and feedback will assist future customers in making the best shopping decision possible. They're on Facebook and Instagram, and you can connect with them there. Contact their help desk via the email listed on their website.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

M
MKD 1 year ago
6.5
Loved the sneaker pumps when I got them, but they fell apart after three wears. I bought them for my wedding precovid and the postponed my wedding. Granted I had them for almost a year, but...
L
Laurie 1 year ago
4
Buyer beware! Do not order online unless you have tried the shoes on in a store first!!

I ordered two pairs of ballet sneakers in sizes 8 and 8.5 when there was a 50% site-wide...
R
RM 1 year ago
3.5
Purchased a size 8W, the shoe was too tight, sent Customer Service an email, told me they can exchange them..for what size are they going to exchange them for..asked for a refund and they sa...
t
teres 1 year ago
2.5
Never buy from this company! The shoes arrived and did not fit. I payed to have them returned only to find out that my size is not available. They will not refund my purchase giving me cred...
M
Margarita Melendez 1 year ago
2
I purchase a pair of "the perfect Pumps". It took a long time for the shoes to be delivered. Once I received them and opened the package I learned that the shoes are very pretty a...

All reviews ( 6 )

Sneakerpump

Loved the sneaker pumps when I got them, but they fell apart after three wears. I bought them for my wedding precovid and the postponed my wedding. Granted I had them for almost a year, but due to covid, I only wore them the three times and after they broke I asked to exchange them since they are defective, but they would not.

M
MKD 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
4
Price
6
Delivery
6
Total
6.5
Would buy here again?

Ballet sneaker

Buyer beware! Do not order online unless you have tried the shoes on in a store first!!

I ordered two pairs of ballet sneakers in sizes 8 and 8.5 when there was a 50% site-wide sale. The shoes look fabulous and comfortable, but the reality is quite different!

Neither pair fit, so I requested a return label. I should have read the policy more carefully - because they were deemed "clearance" (NOT stated on the website when I ordered), I could only exchange them AT MY EXPENSE - not return them for a refund. So now, I am stuck with two pairs of expensive shoes that don't fit.

The leather is extremely stiff and impossible to break in. I've purchased other shoes that are similarly priced - like Fly London, Fluevog, etc. - and never had an issue breaking them in, or returning online purchases.

The customer service people are also very rude! DO NOT buy online unless you are 100% certain the shoes will fit!!

L
Laurie 1 year ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
6
Total
4
Would buy here again?

Pump Shoes

Purchased a size 8W, the shoe was too tight, sent Customer Service an email, told me they can exchange them..for what size are they going to exchange them for..asked for a refund and they said exchange only...buyer beware..they just want the money..what are they going to exchange with?? are they going to custom make a 8WW..last time this place will have my business..

R
RM 1 year ago
Order
4
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
4
Total
3.5
Would buy here again?

sneaker shoe and flats

Never buy from this company! The shoes arrived and did not fit. I payed to have them returned only to find out that my size is not available. They will not refund my purchase giving me credit that expires in one year. Three months later I can now place an order for 'pre-order' only and the prices have significantly gone up. They have just under $400 of my money and I feel like I have been robbed. Be wary of this company.

t
teres 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
4
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

I purchase a pair of "the perfect Pumps". It took a long time for the shoes to be delivered. Once I received them and opened the package I learned that the shoes are very pretty and appear to be very comfortable. I immediately tried the shoes on and could not tell how they fit as I was not able to walk with the shoes. The heals kept slipping out of the shoes. It felt as if I had slippers on. I immediately contacted your customer service help. The woman wrote back and told me tha it sounds like the shoes are too big for me. She asked me to check to see how many fingers I could fit in the back of the shoe. I did that and it was evident that the shoes are too big. BTW, I never had issues buying size 6 shoes. The woman told me there was nothing she could do as the sale was final. I told her that all I was asking for was to get the smaller size. SHE NEVER RESPONDED TO MY REQUEST. I PAID FOR EXPENSIVE SHOES I CAN NOT WEAR. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR EXYREMLY UNPROFESSIONAL AND UNCARING CUSTOMER SERVICE! I'M COMPLETELY DISGUSTED WITH YOUR COMPANY.

M
Margarita Melendez 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Shoes

Shows were clunky and felt dangerous. Not allowed to return from US. Tried to exchange but they rejected the delivery and now are saying it too late to exchange.

J
Jo 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review