Garmentory

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 3.4
Service 2.9
Price 3.7
Delivery 2.6

Total

3.1
28.6% would buy here again

Garmentory

The field of fashion and design is emerging and developing every day. Many new companies are coming up in the market trying to offer unique things. Designers are also emerging everywhere to try to bring new things to the market.

As new things emerge, shops, malls and boutiques are being established world over and every boutique seeks to satisfy their customer’s desires. When you want to do shopping based on clothes and outfits, the immediate thought is which company boutique or shop will help you achieve your preference.

Garmentory company is claiming to have been persistent in offering different designs and fashions to the customers. The company has got several products and services at their websites which accessible to all customers worldwide. The company seems to have several designers and boutiques which are operational to help their customers.

About Garmentory

Garmentory company deals with contemporary designs and indie boutiques. Garmentory was established in 2013 by Adele Tetangco and Sunil Gowda. The company is present physically in Canada and accessible to online users through the company’s website. The company claims to offer all the emerging and current fashions and designs.

Products and Services Offered by Garmentory Company

The Garmentory company aims at producing new fashions and designs in the market. It also works to achieve the customer's desire of having new designs. It categorizes their designs and fashions in their websites as men, kids, women, and lifestyle.

The company offers shipping services countrywide whereby the shipping fee is determined by the number of boutiques and shipping to the location. For international customers, the items purchased may take from six to ten days to be delivered. For the items purchased by the customers from the US and Canada, the orders may take from one to three days of delivery. The delivery of items is based on the location of the country. The customers are required to pay customs duties and tax levied by their particular local governments which may vary in different counties.

In case the customers are not satisfied with the items, Garmentory company accepts return and exchange of items. The items should be returned within seven days of delivery with the condition that items be in a good condition and initial tags be available. The company never pays the shipping fee of the returned items. Items exchange is offered based on sizes and colors. In case the items on exchange lack the desired size it is considered the final sale.

Compliments, Complaints, and Tips for Garmentory

Are Garmentory international customers or customers from the US or Canada? What is your experience with the company? Have you ever used the Garmentory company’s website? How are the items represented? How about the shipping and returns services offered by the company? Feel free to leave your customer review so others can read your experience & feedback.

Your reviews and unbiased comments on the customer's review page are very valuable. It will help other potential customers who may include your friends, relatives, and family to get a piece of appropriate information. This will help them in making the right decision when they want to use the Garmentory in their shopping.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

J
Jane Allen 2 years ago
8
Garmentory has been a dream come true. I have a strong desire to support small/sustainable fashion labels, but I live in Northern Canada, just below the Arctic Circle, where there are few cl...
S
Sherri G 1 year ago
4
CUSTOMER BEWARE!!
I purchase a Natalie Martin dress and couldn’t wait to get it. I opened the package to be overwhelmed by an awful oder. I immediately call the company and asked the...
c
cindy white 1 year ago
2
Garmentory are NOTHING but Crooks and Swindlers!!
They are middle men sellers from other companies. They DO NOT back up merchandise they sell if they are defective and damaged!! Shame...
T
Tarek Ismail 4 days ago
2
The employees and marketing representatives of this company are all scammers, as the goods are evaluated by them with a 5-star rating for each product without purchasing the product. The com...
Y
Yeg 7 months ago
2
I have bought an item from Garmentory. First they shipped a wrong item, different brand, size, etc. Then one week later they ship the correct item but it's torn and defective. After a m...

All reviews ( 7 )

Clothes

Garmentory has been a dream come true. I have a strong desire to support small/sustainable fashion labels, but I live in Northern Canada, just below the Arctic Circle, where there are few clothing stores. I've fallen in love with all of the new labels I've discovered on Garmentory, and I've already made several purchases - all of which are stunning. Not only do they have a large and diverse selection, but they also have 5-star customer service. All of my orders and inquiries were handled quickly and efficiently, and I know that the Garmentory team works hard to ensure that their clients and partner boutiques have a positive experience. 

J
Jane Allen 2 years ago
Order
8
Service
8
Price
10
Delivery
6
Total
8
Would buy here again?

Dresd

CUSTOMER BEWARE!!
I purchase a Natalie Martin dress and couldn’t wait to get it. I opened the package to be overwhelmed by an awful oder. I immediately call the company and asked the replacement the dress. They refuse to let me return it. But would pay for cleaning. After further inspection I realized the smell was coming from the arm pits! Ewww. The dress has been worn! To make a very long story short. They called me a liar and refuse to take the dress back and refund my money! This is the Worst company and customer service Ive ever experienced!
Do not buy anything from this company!! #poorcustomerserviceGarmentory#usedmerchandise

S
Sherri G 1 year ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
2
Total
4
Would buy here again?

clothing

Garmentory are NOTHING but Crooks and Swindlers!!
They are middle men sellers from other companies. They DO NOT back up merchandise they sell if they are defective and damaged!! Shame on them......Please DO NOT order anything from them, they are SWINDLERS!! I will NEVER be a customer again, as I was STUCK with a defective sweatshirt that has built in stains/dark markings in the material. It is an expensive item too. I even showed them the damage and all they would say was we will pay for cleaning, after basically admitting the damage on the item. They would not do a return, since they said they are a small company, and obviously wanted to keep their money share, as they are VERY GREEDY, and DO NOT care if they "Middle Sell" FAULTY clothing items!! STAY STAY FAR AWAY, Garmentory are CROOKS!!

c
cindy white 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

IworkedwithGarmentoryonedaythenIquit

The employees and marketing representatives of this company are all scammers, as the goods are evaluated by them with a 5-star rating for each product without purchasing the product. The company also forces marketers to rate 38 products per day until you get your daily salary, then forces the employee to buy Bitcoin. This is a scam and a fraud on consumers, so beware of dealing. with them or work with them.

T
Tarek Ismail 4 days ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Retail

I have bought an item from Garmentory. First they shipped a wrong item, different brand, size, etc. Then one week later they ship the correct item but it's torn and defective. After a month of back and forth emails, they give me option to return for 10% the original price ($264.65) so they can resell it to another poor customer!!! What geniuses came up with the customer service policies for this mess of a dealership!??

Y
Yeg 7 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Motherjeans

I received an empty package! I thought it was odd that you could buy insurance for your package. That should have been a huge red flag. I actually purchased the insurance. When the package arrived, it was empty. I called Garmentory and they said I had to go through the insurance company. of course the insurance company gave me the runaround. They asked for me to send them pictures which I did. Then they sent me an email saying they claim had been denied. I wouldn’t be the least bit surprised if Garmentory, and the insurance company are one and the same. Stay away from this company. Order from reputable companies that stand behind their service and their products.

M
Melba Shank 5 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

clothing

The item I received from the is not authentic. It is fake. I am attempting to get a refund and getting the run around from them.

r
rachel wheeler 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review