Gshopper

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 4
Service 3
Price 4.3
Delivery 2.8

Total

3.5
12.5% would buy here again

Gshopper

Shopping is such an activity in which people go around at their best places, markets, and stores to shop for favorite products, and sometimes it is for grocery. The customers browse the available products or services provided by the store or any retailer with a potential intention of buying goods for themselves. Moreover, there are cases when people just want to roam in their favorite market or shopping stores to get rid of depression and do window shopping.

Furthermore, it is not necessary to go outside and do shopping every time so for this now many websites and mobile apps of different shopping stores and brands are launched to help customers to shop their favorites by just clicking and staying at home, that process is famous as online shopping. Online shopping has now become a major contributor to the industry. One such retailer which allows you to shop goods for you online and also they have their ground stores is Gshopper. Read the review of customers on our website ReviewsBird.com and also write a review if you have already a customer of Gshopper.

About Gshopper

Gshopper is a leading shopping one-stop for an e-commerce platform that provides goods for your daily use, households, fashion, and clothing from all over the world. It was founded in 2007 by Yin Rujie who is a serial entrepreneur. It has its headquarter in Hong Kong and branches in more than 16 countries and still expanding globally. It has its offices in Shangai, Pasadena, Shenzhen, Hing Kong, Tokyo, Melbourne, Moscow, and Seoul. It has its partners all over the world and provides goods from different countries including Japan, South Korea, France, the United States, and other countries.

Products and services by Gshopper

Gshopper is one platform that provides stuff for its customers that is imported and serves with quality services. The products they have include digital appliances, makeup products, beauty, home life products, maternal and the child zone, clothing, shoes and bags, outdoor fitness, nutrition, global cuisines, health improvement products, and Medicines. Hence, the Gshopper is the hub of all the products that an individual need for their daily life.

The Gshopper is specialized in providing products which are cost-effective, globally recognized, and help its customer to shop with confidence. The company ship worldwide and all the cross-border products are sent through the merchant and orders are packed in safe packaging and on all the international orders the manufacturing date and expiry date are mentioned and observed keenly.

If the customers are not satisfied with the products they got or have some issues regarding the size or usage they can return within 15 days of receiving the order and while doing this the customer must give attention to the original packaging of the products along with the fact the products are unused and unworn. Products which are not applicable for return are customized products, fresh food, items with short expiry dates, final sale item, newspaper, and periodicals.

Return shipping cost will be managed by the customers and once the return items are approved, a refund will be done through the original payment route. All the information gathered from customers is kept confidential and will not be shared with a third party without consent.

Complaints, compliments, and tips for Gshopper

Please write about your experience and give feedback on our website if you have used products from Gshopper. Do you have complaints or have tips? Do you want to compliment? Feel free to write your review. Customer reviews are important for a company and other people who want to buy from a company.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

A
Ann 2 years ago
8.5
I am happy with my purchase. I placed an order for a chiffon V-neck waist slimming dress. The style of the skirt is simple and elegant, and the colors are praised by several colleagues. I am...
T
Tadeja 1 year ago
6.5
I ordered the robot Ecovacs DEEBOT T8 AIVI, that does not connect to any phone and so it does not work. I wrote to the Gshopper I would like to return it. A asked what is the procedure to re...
O
Omar 5 months ago
3
Ordered a projector (Fengmi S5) which was available in the European warehouse, after more than three weeks the product was yet not shipped, I would have done it sooner to buy it from China....
D
Dimitris 7 months ago
2
Be aware, they sell faulty lines of products! There is no returns of heavy items like a Vacuum
I bought from them a dyad a Roborock Dyad. After one year it stoped working..I reach thei...
K
Konstantinos 1 year ago
2
Terrible experience. they do not reply to any request. I would not have bought anything from if I knew the type of service they offer.

All reviews ( 8 )

chiffon V-neck waist slimming dress mid-length skirt

I am happy with my purchase. I placed an order for a chiffon V-neck waist slimming dress. The style of the skirt is simple and elegant, and the colors are praised by several colleagues. I am very satisfied. The quality is very good, the fabric is soft and breathable, and the upper body effect is good. I chose the medium size and it was a perfect fit for me. Although the delivery took longer than I expected before it arrived, but the wait was worth it. I would still check out some other items from their site. I love the way they also packaged the skirt. I recommend them.

A
Ann 2 years ago
10
Order
10
Service
8
Price
6
Delivery
8.5
Total
Would buy here again?

EcovacsDEEBOTT8AIVI

I ordered the robot Ecovacs DEEBOT T8 AIVI, that does not connect to any phone and so it does not work. I wrote to the Gshopper I would like to return it. A asked what is the procedure to return the product. They respond I should provide some videos that better specify the problems I mentioned. So I provider the proof that robot does not connect. They provided the password but the robot did not connect.
I turned to Ecovacs help center and they said that the device is probably not made for the European market. That is why I'm having problems connecting it.
I said I want to return it because I have been working on the connection for two weeks and I have already tried all possible options, but the robot does not work.
I waited for more than a week (every day asking what is going on) and they provided a new code to connect. I had to register the robot through their password (not through my email) and through China mainland (not through a European country).
Well, the registration was successful. The robot started mapping. It worked for 10 minutes, then it stopped and gave an error: the bumper is stuck. Please push the bumper gently. The robot reports the same error every 2 minutes.
I wrote again on Gshopper that I want to return the product because it doesn't work. They again asked for the evidence I provided. I have been waiting for an answer for 14 days now.

This is the worst online store ever!!!
Do not buy from them because it is a scam!!!!!

T
Tadeja 1 year ago
10
Order
2
Service
10
Price
4
Delivery
6.5
Total
Would buy here again?

Projector

Ordered a projector (Fengmi S5) which was available in the European warehouse, after more than three weeks the product was yet not shipped, I would have done it sooner to buy it from China. At last I requested a refund via PayPal and I'm really angry for the time I spent waiting and now I have to find it somewhere else.
If you don't have the product in stock there's no point in fooling your customers by wasting their time and money.

O
Omar 5 months ago
2
Order
2
Service
6
Price
2
Delivery
3
Total
Would buy here again?

RoborockDyadSmartWirelessWetDryVacuumCleaner13000Pa

Be aware, they sell faulty lines of products! There is no returns of heavy items like a Vacuum
I bought from them a dyad a Roborock Dyad. After one year it stoped working..I reach their support in order to get my Vacuum fixed and guess what..? There is no logistics in order to return it. So they suggest me to send it to Polland in order to be fixed..I should cover the shipping and they will sent me the money...Althought the shipping in such a big product from Greece to Polland cost more than the vacuum..So they start to tell me that i'm telling lies to them, and started to be very rude
" This exactly what they say to me - It can't be 280 euros, the normal one is 15-25 euros, and no customer in Greece like you needs 288 euros!"
When i send the all the pricing infos they simply stop answer..When i ask for an RMA they told me to change logistics methods even the one i send is the chepest.

Finally i'm sure that my vaccum is not going to be fixed. They discover faulty lines of production and they get it for a very cheap price and they sell it also for very cheap price..

Be Careful you're going to loose your money.

This was my worst experience i have ever face in an online shop and i'm buying online since 2005.

Do i recomend them for buy something?
-NO WAY, NO RETURN POLICY, NO WARANTY AND NO LOGISTICS

This is a legit review and if you want to check my order number is this Order #GVK170034524

D
Dimitris 7 months ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

Xiaomiphone

Terrible experience. they do not reply to any request. I would not have bought anything from if I knew the type of service they offer.

K
Konstantinos 1 year ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

FengmiS5Projector

Ordered a projector (Fengmi S5) after more than three weeks the product was not shipped, I would have done it sooner to buy it from China. I requested refund via PayPal.
If you don't have the product in stock there's no point in fooling your customers by wasting their time and money.

O
Omar 5 months ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

WepurchasedananimatedHalloweendecorations

Ordered animated Halloween decoration with music and movement. We received little toy and cardboard cutouts.
No sound ,no movement . Must send back to China ,cost is
Ridiculous. Do not order from this company . You will not get
What you ordered ever. Scam scam scam

H
Hansen 7 months ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

Clothing

The item I bought was never received. Gshopper worth with 17track.net which are both scam companies. They created a fake tracking number and never delivered my item

M
Melissa Maguire 9 months ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!