Guu Shop

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 4.3
Service 3
Price 5.7
Delivery 4.7

Total

4.4
50.0% would buy here again

Guu Shop

Are you looking for jewellery or crosses that can steer up your beauty? Jewels are often used in beauty and also some are used as a measure of wealth. To some, it can be a symbol or a replica that shows some meaning to something. Guu is a company that sells jewellery and ornaments of different kinds and nature. You may want to check them out. Online reviews will help you when you are about to purchase from them. Read online customer reviews and get to know more about their brands and customer experience and feedback.

About Guu Shop

They deal with the sale of jewellery products and they are located in London, England. They are an ornamental and fashion and jewellery company that was founded to sell these products to people who need them. They contain various symbols of jewels that mean different things. You can check out their reviews in case you want to know them better.

The Products and Services that are offered at Guu Shop

The company provides a wider range of products and services. The products that are provided by them are such as jewellery which comprises pendants, chains, watches, rings and earrings. These products when you are free you can get them from their stores in England. You can pass by and check them out and ask any questions that you may have or a concern. Their support system staff will help you with that. They have several methods of payment that are accepted and accredited. These are Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express.

The Shipping and Dropping services of Guu Shop

The company offers shipping and dropping services that are done within a period of 5 to 10 working days. They do ship nationally and internationally. The type of carriages that are used by them are such as DHL Express, UPS and FedEx. They do not ship their products within the weekends as well as public holidays. Orders that are made on Friday will be shipped the other week.

The Refund Policy of Guu Shop

Their policy states that the products which are returned should be back within 45 days, right from the date of delivery of the product. To be eligible for this return, your product should be in its original condition, unused and accompanied by a receipt as proof of purchase. The types of non-refundable items that are not allowed are gift cards, health personal items and software products.

Compliments, Complaints and Tips about Guu Shop

Have you ever used any products and services from them before? Were any of their products useful to you? Well, if so, then let us know how that worked out for you. Were there any other customer care services that were offered to you by them? Write reviews and let other customers know what to expect when using the products and services from them. Also, let them know how you think of Guu Shop.

What type of company is Guu Shop? Read reviews and understand more about them and the jewellery products that they are selling.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

A
Avery 1 year ago
9
Excellent quality! My friends and I all adore the look. Shipping takes a reasonable amount of time and is well worth the wait. I've had four picture necklaces made for my children, and they...
L
Larry 1 year ago
6
I had ordered 7 custom chains and upon delivery one was broken, so I contacted GUU. I was asked how was it broken? Hell I don't know I just open the package, They then responded it was broke...
A
Amy Saravia 10 months ago
4.5
I ordered a chain and piece and wanted to exchange it I mailed it back to the return address on the label and never got credited or refunded 100 percent loss
K
Kery Morell 1 month ago
2.5

I am incredibly disappointed with my experience.
Less than a year after my purchase, the color of the chain began to fade away, leaving my neck brown and discolored.
Despi...
S
Shawn 1 year ago
2
I bought 2 pieces from them damaged in the pic they sent me before shipping refused to exchange or return my money over 100 emails and still only offered a 35 % discount or i can pay inte...

All reviews ( 6 )

Necklaces

Excellent quality! My friends and I all adore the look. Shipping takes a reasonable amount of time and is well worth the wait. I've had four picture necklaces made for my children, and they love them. They're of excellent quality, and I'm looking forward to having many more made in the future. They received a pleasant customer chat and responded promptly. Due to the holidays, shipping took a little longer, but it was still quick. The products I purchased were extremely clean, and I highly recommend them. I've been very pleased with everything. The company is very professional and sells really good quality jewelry.

A
Avery 1 year ago
Order
8
Service
8
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
9
Would buy here again?

Custom chain

I had ordered 7 custom chains and upon delivery one was broken, so I contacted GUU. I was asked how was it broken? Hell I don't know I just open the package, They then responded it was broken when they shipped it. Not my problem it was broken when I received it. Well send us $29.99 and we will fix it? I paid over $2,000.00 NO! I need my item fixed at no extra charge!! We go back and forth but no resolve.

L
Larry 1 year ago
Order
8
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
8
Total
6
Would buy here again?

Chain and piece

I ordered a chain and piece and wanted to exchange it I mailed it back to the return address on the label and never got credited or refunded 100 percent loss

A
Amy Saravia 10 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
10
Delivery
4
Total
4.5
Would buy here again?

chainandbracelet


I am incredibly disappointed with my experience.
Less than a year after my purchase, the color of the chain began to fade away, leaving my neck brown and discolored.
Despite contacting the company and seeking help, the only solutions they offered were either to pay $40 for shipping back to China or to receive a 35% discount on a new chain.
I was shocked to learn that these options were not mentioned in the company's warranty, and I feel misled and taken advantage of.

This experience has left me feeling frustrated and dissatisfied with the quality of the product and the company's customer service. The fact that the chain caused discoloration to my skin and that it did not go away for an extended period of time is concerning and upsetting. I expected better from this company and am disappointed that I was not able to receive a more satisfactory resolution.

Furthermore, I would caution anyone considering a purchase from this company to think twice and carefully consider their options before committing to a purchase.

BTW! I put this message on their website and it says 0 bad reviews, so they delete all the bad reviews!

BE AWARE!

K
Kery Morell 1 month ago
Order
4
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

Bought 2 chain 1charm

I bought 2 pieces from them damaged in the pic they sent me before shipping refused to exchange or return my money over 100 emails and still only offered a 35 % discount or i can pay international shipping and have it repaired. The 19 mm 2 row cuban turned my neck green and faded really bad after only 2 times i wore it i have emails and pics to prove it. So i got robbed for 200 Dollars. So not buy it is not lifetime warranty they dont honor there policy . and only other option was they finally said i could return it i pay international shipping and they will access the damage and deduct money for wear and damage and i get whats left so i pay shipping and get money taken for your product that is claimed to not fade and a lifetime warranty so i get back a fraction of what i spent? Seems real far awesome customer service. I will never buy from this store again and neither should you so you have been warned

S
Shawn 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Custom Ring and chain

Hands down the worst experience I’ve ever had ordering I ordered on February 2nd and it’s march 7th still have not received my items customer service is the worst keep getting the same lying emails I would NEVER order from GUU SHOP again???

A
Antonio Brown 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

Write your own review