Happy Bears Edibles

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 7.3
Service 5.6
Price 7.3
Delivery 6.7

Total

6.7
45.5% would buy here again

Happy Bears Edibles

Are you a model? Do you want to maintain your skin tone? Are you looking for a way to remove the spots and pimples on your face? In most cases, oils are used as lubricants and prevent the tearing and worn out of things or surfaces. Read online customer reviews and understand more about the product's description and features before you make your purchase.

About Happy Bears Edibles

Happy Bears Edibles is a family-owned company that deals with CBD Hemp products. The company can be reached through a phone call at (877)-242-7792. They can contact them through their email address at notifications@happybears.ca. Happy Bears Edibles are also located at the Ansley Grove PO, Woodbridge, ON, L4L0C7, Canada. Their working days and hours are from Monday to Thursday from 9 AM through 5 PM Eastern Standard Time. They have partnered with other organizations. Happy Bears Edibles can be found on social media platforms such as Instagram and Pinterest. You can check their reviews and get to know more about them.

Products and Services of Happy Bears Edibles

Happy Bears Edibles provide products and services. The products they offer include oils, terpene oils, essential oils, edibles and health and beauty. The oils provided at Happy Bears Edibles consist of Cannabidiol Oils Softgels, Full Spectrum Cannabidiol Oil Drops, Hemp Pet Drops of cannabidiol, Hemp Oil Tincture in Avocado Oil, cannabidiol Hemp Oil Tincture in Olive Oil and Broad Spectrum Hemp Oil. The terpene oils provided by Happy Bears Edibles comprise Terpenes Oil-Pineapple Express, Terpenes Oil- Blue Dream and cannabidiol Terpenes Oil-Jack Herer. They also offer essential oils that consist of Hemp Cannabidiol Extract Essential Oil Sleep, Hemp Extract Essential Oil Tranquil Blend and Extract of Hemp from cannabidiol Essential Oil Sleep Blend. Other products offered at Happy Bears Edibles consist of edibles which are vegans and sugar-free products. They are such as CBD Hemp Infused Gummy Bears, Infused Gumdrops and Cannabidiol Hemp Infused Lollipop. Happy Bears Edibles products for health and beauty are Cannabidiol Face Serum, CBD Hemp Lip Rescue Balm, Hemp Infused cannabidiol Bath Bombs and Soap of Hemp. They provide services that include shipping & dropping and refund policy services. The shipping & dropping services that they offer are based within the Canadian region. They use UPS and FedEx to ship their products which take around seven days depending on the location. The return services provided by Happy Bears Edibles are not offered. They provide order tracking services.

Compliments, Complaints and Tips about Happy Bears Edibles

Have you ever purchased any products and services from Happy Bears Edibles? Were any of their products and services of any help to you? Do you want to recommend other customers to use their products and services? You can also compliment them for their services and products offered at Happy Bears Edibles, as well as raise a complaint about their products and services. Share your customer experience and feedback with other customers and Happy Bears Edibles. You can also share some tips with them on how they can im[prove their services and products.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

L
L 9 days ago
10
I've tried 3 different kinds of gummies from them now and my fave is definitely the CBD Hemp Infused Gummy Worms. Not only do they taste great, but I find they help more with my chroni...
T
Taha S 3 months ago
7
Shockingly rude customer service. Albeit excellent quality product. Wish the guy would use his own product to chill, maybe it’ll fix his attitude when speaking to his customers.

M
M Johnson 1 year ago
5.5
The most important thing that I can say about this company is the customer service was atrocious. Rude, sarcastic and dismissive. I didn’t receive part of my order when it arrived and it was...
A
Andrea 2 years ago
5
I won't be back, the product was good, but there are many other companies that sell the same thing and hopefully have better customer service.

They will ask you for a review in...
R
Riri 20 days ago
2
Shockingly rude customer service and lost my money too. I placed an order and didn't receive an order confirmation email and the order status was in "processing" for a long ti...

All reviews ( 11 )

CBDHempGummyWorms

I've tried 3 different kinds of gummies from them now and my fave is definitely the CBD Hemp Infused Gummy Worms. Not only do they taste great, but I find they help more with my chronic pain and anxiety than any other gummy I've tried. I take 1 or 2 depending on severity and it really helps make me less tense and less painful.

L
L 9 days ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

CBDoil

Shockingly rude customer service. Albeit excellent quality product. Wish the guy would use his own product to chill, maybe it’ll fix his attitude when speaking to his customers.

His reply when I emailed asking (1 week after ordering and not having received the product nor any change in delivery status):

“ We have endless resources online for customers to track their orders, and we have a clear shipping policy as well.

We are not a basement retailer, we ship upwards of 3000 orders per day. It is the customers responsibility to read our policies.”

Basement or not, a kind word goes a long way.

T
Taha S 3 months ago
Order
10
Service
2
Price
10
Delivery
6
Total
7
Would buy here again?

Hemp infused Water Melon gummies CBD peach rings

The most important thing that I can say about this company is the customer service was atrocious. Rude, sarcastic and dismissive. I didn’t receive part of my order when it arrived and it was only after I contacted them that I received notification that the missing part of the order was ‘on back order’. I asked them why I wasn’t informed of that BEFORE the rest of the order arrived. I didn’t revive an answer, they simply gave me a refund for that part of the order. I told them I was hesitant to use them again as they made no attempt to communicate what the situation was, and they only acted after I contacted them. They sent a sarcastic email indicating they’re not looking to swindle customers out of a ‘few dollars’. They have no idea what a ‘few dollars’ is to some people, and that lack of professionalism and dismissive attitude tells you everything you need to know about their customer service. They didn’t do their job, they didn’t communicate anything, and it shouldn’t be on the customer to get to the bottom of what happened to their product or their money.

M
M Johnson 1 year ago
Order
8
Service
2
Price
8
Delivery
4
Total
5.5
Would buy here again?

CBD HEMP PM OIL - Formulated With Melatonin

I won't be back, the product was good, but there are many other companies that sell the same thing and hopefully have better customer service.

They will ask you for a review in exchange for a 20% discount off your next order. Once you give them your review, you will see a popup that says you do not get the 20% off until you share your review on Facebook or Twitter. I e-mailed their customer service about this issue and did not get a friendly response:

"Additionally, please do not make assumptions about our company being sneaky as your claims are false and misleading. The instructions, and the code reward program is clearly available to everyone and anyone that takes a moment to clearly read what it is all about."

The instructions were not in the e-mail...

A
Andrea 2 years ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
6
Total
5
Would buy here again?

CBDOilandpills

Shockingly rude customer service and lost my money too. I placed an order and didn't receive an order confirmation email and the order status was in "processing" for a long time. I sent them an email letting them know that and the response I get is: " Allow 3-4 business days into of the usual 2-4 days procesing time, as we are experiencing an increase in order volume processing is delayed. This is was clearly stated in your original order confirmation email.
Anything else youd like me to clarify this early morning ?
Alternatively if waiting patiently is not an option for you at this time we can issue you a refund!"
I ALREADY TOLD THEM I NEVER GOT AN ORDER CONFIRMATION EMAIL AND THIS WAS THE RESPONSE. NOW I'M WORRIED I'LL NEVER RECEIVE MY REFUND, $70 STOLEN

R
Riri 20 days ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Thclv

Absolutely horrid customer service. Rude and arrogant will never purchase from them again too many other options. Take your hard earned money elsewhere

L
Liz Johnson 5 days ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
4
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

CBDoil

Awful customer service. Like shockingly rude. I needed to cancel my order and was told that “they’ll get to it”. I left a negative review of the chat and they felt the need to reply and say “thanks for the review. It seems like you’re having a bad day.” DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY.

J
Jen 1 month ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Happy Bears - CBD Sugar Free Gummy Bears (20pc)

I bought these for my sister who has rheumatoid arthritis. It took a couple of days for her to really be able to tell the difference it made because she had to figure out what was the best way for her to use them. They're working great! Thanks!

P
Paul G 2 years ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Happy Bears CBD Softgels with Turmeric

Best pain relief in months. Love the customer support and insight. I am a very "happy" bear.

S
Sam 2 years ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

CBD Peach Gummy Rings

Very tasty, effective and reasonably priced! will buy again and again!

G
Grace 2 years ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Write your own review