Lilicloth

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 4.8
Service 3.3
Price 4.8
Delivery 3.9

Total

4.2
6.7% would buy here again

Lilicloth

Are you looking to add up your stock of clothes to your business? Do you want to get rid of old clothes from your closet? Then, you can try out other outfits. Fashion is the trend and clothes evolve around with style. Read online customer reviews about Lilicloth and get to know more about its products and services. Also, their features and descriptions before you make a purchase.

About Lilicloth

Lilicloth is a company that deals with the sale of men, women and children's fashion clothes and items. They are located in the Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China. The company has partnered with other companies to facilitate their work. They are located on social media pages that are Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Youtube, Instagram and TikTok. Lilicloth has covered 40 countries where they sell their products. You can contact them through their email address page is service@lilicloth.com. Some of the companies they have partnered with are Paypal and Mastercard. You can check out different reviews and find more about Lilicloth and its products.

Products and Services of Lilicloth

The products that Lilicloth provides are women's and men's wear. The women wear tops, bottoms and dresses. The bottom clothes for women that Lilicloth offers are such as pants, jumpsuits and shorts. The tops that are offered are blouses and skirts. The menswear that Lilicloth provides is sweaters, jumpsuits, shirts and T-shirts. These items are classified into colour, sizes and prices. The prices are different regarding the cloth type. Other different products that Lilicloth offers are bracelets, earrings, necklaces, and bags. In case of any inquiries, they have a chatbox and email address service@lilicloth.com where one can seek assistance.

Payment Methods & Refund Policy

The company has a presence of payment methods that are Paypal, Mastercard and afterpay services. The product's price ranges between $10 to $80. The Lilicloth company offers other services that are shipping & dropping as well as refund policy services. The shipping & dropping services that they offer are processed within three to five days, then transported within ten to twenty days and delivered within thirteen to twenty-five days. The shipping rates are calculated according to the weights of the products. Lilicloth offers international shipping services. They also provide refund policy services which state that products are returned within 15 days after the delivery of the products. The products returned should be in their original package and unused. The products should be accompanied by the proof of purchase that is the receipt.

Compliments, Complaints and Tips about Lilicloth

Have you ever purchased any products and services before from Lilicloth? Were any of their services and products of any help to you? Do you want to recommend other customers to try any products and services from Lilicloth? You can compliment them for the services and products they offer as well as raise a complaint. Share your customer experience and feedback with other customers concerning your experience with Lilicloth. You can also share some tips with them on how to improve their services and products.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

P
Patricia Kuboske 1 year ago
6
I bought 2 tops last year. One was too small. Tried to return it but would have to return it to China. Was offered a 15% discount on something else. I seriously thought about returning i...
G
Gary Zul;auf 7 months ago
5
Anybody buying here should know they are buying directly from China. Promised delivery time is a fraud. I received my first item of 5 after 3 weeks and still waiting for last item. Their...
G
Gidget 1 year ago
3.5
I ordered a blue sweatshirt and liked the message on it. I got a sweatshirt because I wanted something warm. This was NOT a sweatshirt. It was a shirt and felt too smooth and slippery. This...
M
Matt 1 year ago
2.5
I ordered a sweater. 4 weeks later i get a notice that the post office could not deliver due to an "insufficient address". I went to the post office and they showed me a picture of...
J
Jo Sarullo 11 months ago
2
They will NOT send me what I ordered. I ordered Size 5 tennis shoes and they sent me size 36. I wrote back saying these shoes do not fit me and they said 36 is the new 5. I sent them photos...

All reviews ( 15 )

I bought one Tshirt and one ladies top

I bought 2 tops last year. One was too small. Tried to return it but would have to return it to China. Was offered a 15% discount on something else. I seriously thought about returning it to China because it irritated me so much but the cost was too much. They have great merchandise but I will never buy anything from them again. Very poor business model as far as returns go.

P
Patricia Kuboske 1 year ago
Order
8
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
8
Total
6
Would buy here again?

HatsandawomensTShirt

Anybody buying here should know they are buying directly from China. Promised delivery time is a fraud. I received my first item of 5 after 3 weeks and still waiting for last item. Their website is very good but makes the products look higher quality then they really are...will not be ordering again.

G
Gary Zul;auf 7 months ago
Order
6
Service
4
Price
8
Delivery
2
Total
5
Would buy here again?

Sweatshirt

I ordered a blue sweatshirt and liked the message on it. I got a sweatshirt because I wanted something warm. This was NOT a sweatshirt. It was a shirt and felt too smooth and slippery. This won't keep me warm and I don't like the feel of it. They call it a sweatshirt but it is not. Very cheaply made. Not a quality product in any way. A rip off.

G
Gidget 1 year ago
Order
4
Service
4
Price
2
Delivery
4
Total
3.5
Would buy here again?

Sweater

I ordered a sweater. 4 weeks later i get a notice that the post office could not deliver due to an "insufficient address". I went to the post office and they showed me a picture of the shipping label which did not have my suite # on the address. My order clearly has my suite # on the shipping address and Lilicloth confirms my suite # was on the order. Because they did not ship it with the ability for it to be returned, the post office destroyed the package. After a week of back and forth, Lilicloth still refuses to refund my money or ship me a new product, even though they did not put my suite # on the shipping label.

M
Matt 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

Shoes

They will NOT send me what I ordered. I ordered Size 5 tennis shoes and they sent me size 36. I wrote back saying these shoes do not fit me and they said 36 is the new 5. I sent them photos of shoes in my closet that say size 5 is equivalent to size 35. They will not send me what I ordered/Paid For. They want me to pay 15 dollar for shipping them back when it is their mistake. DO NOT SUPPORT THIS OUT OF COUNTRY BUSINESS, they think Americans are stupid and can get away with this LIE> WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE you can not talk to anyone.

J
Jo Sarullo 11 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

BoughtmanyTShirtsMensandWomensPreviouslyALLproductshavebeenfineFairPricingandgoodworkmanshipHowevertheLASTorderofaWomensTShirtWas2698NOProblemNowUponcheckingmyOnLineBankingAccountIfindanADDITIOALDebitfor81SupposedlyaSERVICEASSESSMENTFEEIdidNOTagreetothisf

See above. $.81 NOT Authorized as a Service Assessment fee, !
Ronald Lazarus Tampa , Florida

R
Ronald Lazarus 3 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

tshirt

I ordered the shirt on 11/30/2022. It arrived the second week of January. They take orders for product they don't have. It was suppose to be a Christmas present, and was marketed in an add for Christmas. Shipping was expensive. Quality was just average.

D
David Byers 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

t-shirt

Ordered a t-shirt on 11/30.2022, It arrived 1/13/2023. Quality is average at best. Shipping price is high. I would not use this company again. They sell product which they don't have in stock.

D
Dave Byers 1 year ago
Order
4
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
3
Would buy here again?

Womens sweatshirt

This company is a fraud. 1) I ordered a 'sweat shirt' in women's size M, and received a long sleeve T-shirt in a size that is larger than a men's M. 2) I tried to return it due to the size, but their response was that the returns have to go to China, and since the shipping time it will take is longer than their allowed return period, they offered me a 15% cash refund instead.
They know that the cost of mailing to China is higher than the cost of the product, plus you can't return it to them in the time they allow. This is how they're preventing all returns. They sell fraudulent products then prevent returns. Stay away and help put this company out of business, they should be investigated for fraud.

T
Thomas 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

tshirts

Shirts are cut odd and uncomfortable to wear. Ordered XXL and before its washed feels like large. Will not order again.

j
john a 1 year ago
Order
8
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
6
Total
5.5
Would buy here again?

Write your own review