Make A Mom

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 8.6
Service 8.2
Price 8.2
Delivery 8.4

Total

8.3
65.4% would buy here again

Make A Mom

Being a mother is the most satisfying and fulfilling job in the world. Even though there are some child-rearing expenses that are unavoidable and rising every day. When it comes to having a child, there are countless reasons why it makes a person happy. There are these simple joys like watching your child sleep, receiving their paper I love you cards, watching the light in their eyes, hugs and kisses and playing with them.

There are countless things that make a mother happy and so many reasons why most women want to be a mom. Then when a woman is finally ready to become a mom and does not have a partner there is the artificial insemination procedure that they can go through. The cost of artificial insemination according to doctors is more or less 700 dollars per cycle but

About Make A Mom

Make A Mom home artificial insemination kit is for women who want to get pregnant and does not have a sexual relationship with a man. Since its establishment, Make A Mom has become a leading online retailer of insemination products. Make A Mom's main aim is to help ladies get pregnant through insemination using quality products. Make A Mom insemination products are completely reusable & washable, which is made using extra soft silicon and no batteries are needed to use them. It is a high-quality product but also affordable.

Make A Mom products help optimize the women’s chance of getting pregnant. There are studies showing that when using this home insemination device the amount of sperm that reaches the cervix is three times more than normal intercourse. So whether the mom to be has a male partner or a same-sex partner this could help make getting pregnant faster.

Product and Services of Make A Mom

Make A Mom offers a unique opportunity and product that can optimize women’s chance of getting pregnant. Their website offers four products that can help women become moms such as the Original Baby Maker, The Impregnator, The Lovemaker and The Cryobaby. It depends on your needs, before you decide you can check out the videos from their website to see how these products work and what best suit you.

The baby maker kit is made of medical-grade silicone, BPA, DEHP and latex-free, it is non-toxic and non-pyrogenic. It is completely reusable and washable, it is easy to clean. The baby maker kit that you will receive is composed of a tube, syringe, fertility cup, specimen cup and the actual baby maker. There is detailed instruction at the back of the packaging that explains every step on how to use it.

Compliments, Complaints, and Tips For Make A Mom

Have you purchased wigs from the Make A Mom online store? Share your experience and feedback regarding the home insemination kit you purchased from the Make A Mom online store with other customers. We will truly appreciate it if you write your honest customer review at ReviewsBird.com. By doing this you can help other customers make informed decisions.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

N
Nicki jane 4 months ago
10
After months of disappointment and frustration, MakeAmom's insemination kit was a beacon of hope for me and my partner. The process was seamless, and the kit itself was thoughtfully des...
J
John 9 months ago
4.5
We placed an order for a Make a Mom Impregnator Home Insemination Syringe Kit Combo SKU: 787699715841 in June 09, 2023 & it was delivered 20 days later. 

After trying it for...
D
Deja 4 months ago
2
I am convinced this business is a scam. I ordered from them weeks ago. I’ve been emailing and calling the number. I can not get anyone to respond. I have a email that says the shipping label...
M
Michelle P 20 days ago
2
I ordered an insemination tool from this company that never arrived. I have proof showing that it was never delivered to me, and I never signed for it. I have reached out to the company and...
D
Deja 4 months ago
2
I am convinced this business is a scam. I ordered from them weeks ago. I’ve been emailing and calling the number. I can not get anyone to respond. I have a email that says the shipping label...

All reviews ( 26 )

InseminationKit

After months of disappointment and frustration, MakeAmom's insemination kit was a beacon of hope for me and my partner. The process was seamless, and the kit itself was thoughtfully designed for maximum comfort and effectiveness. Thanks to MakeAmom, we're now on the path to parenthood, and I couldn't be more grateful.

N
Nicki jane 4 months ago
10
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
Would buy here again?

MakeaMomImpregnatorHomeInseminationSyringeKitComboSKU787699715841

We placed an order for a Make a Mom Impregnator Home Insemination Syringe Kit Combo SKU: 787699715841 in June 09, 2023 & it was delivered 20 days later. 

After trying it for a while following the instructions to the letter, we noticed that it had a consistent design flaw - the semen which was collected & injected into my wife was always coming out after the 15 min waiting period because the built in Soft Cup style disc silicone served as suction & it was holding all the fluid in its cup, never reaching her cervix. We had watched a video review of a woman who tried exactly the same kit & she had the same issue. Should we have seen that video prior to purchasing the kit, then we would have not purchased it & bought the 6 inch long syringe kit which is less complicated.

This is a very disappointing experience and we are extremely frustrated as we have been trying to conceive for 2 years. We bought this kit because your website said the product "We give you the best possible chance for success." which is untrue.

This kit is also very expensive, and we are not rich. We paid $150.85 USD (including the shipping) & it is a waste of money now because it doesn't work!

We tried to contact the company about this and they simply ignore us. What kind of BS is this? Don't buy anything from these scammers. Thier products do not work and customer service is non existent.

J
John 9 months ago
6
Order
2
Service
2
Price
8
Delivery
4.5
Total
Would buy here again?

Inseminationkit

I am convinced this business is a scam. I ordered from them weeks ago. I’ve been emailing and calling the number. I can not get anyone to respond. I have a email that says the shipping label was made but usps has not received the package. I’m going to report it to my bank because this is ridiculous. I was so excited and they have ruined my experience.

D
Deja 4 months ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

Inseminationtool

I ordered an insemination tool from this company that never arrived. I have proof showing that it was never delivered to me, and I never signed for it. I have reached out to the company and they are not refunding my money. I am still waiting after I have called, texted and emailed for this company to make things right. They even tried to blame it on the post office and said that I had to deal with it with the post office, even though the post office Shows it was out for delivery and then never got delivered after that. They do not care about their customers and apparently will scam you by not sending your product but taking your money

M
Michelle P 20 days ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

Inseminationkit

I am convinced this business is a scam. I ordered from them weeks ago. I’ve been emailing and calling the number. I can not get anyone to respond. I have a email that says the shipping label was made but usps has not received the package. I’m going to report it to my bank because this is ridiculous. I was so excited and they have ruined my experience.

D
Deja 4 months ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

FertilityBooster

As someone with low motility sperm, I was worried about my chances of conceiving. However, MakeAmom's specialized kit gave me hope, and I'm happy to say it worked like a charm. Don't hesitate to try MakeAmom if you're facing similar challenges.

D
Daniel emerson 4 months ago
10
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
Would buy here again?

homeinseminationkit

I never thought I'd be able to conceive using a home insemination kit, but MakeAmom proved me wrong. Their kit was easy to use, and the results were better than I could have imagined. I'm forever grateful to MakeAmom for helping me achieve my dream of becoming a mom.

J
Jovana Mihailovic 4 months ago
10
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
Would buy here again?

IntracervicalInseminationsyringekit

After trying various methods without success, my partner and I decided to give MakeAmom a shot. I'm thrilled to say it was the right decision. Their kit was comfortable to use, and the process was stress-free.

A
Angela Wu 4 months ago
10
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
Would buy here again?

InseminationKIt

I was skeptical at first, but after trying MakeAmom's insemination kit, I'm thrilled to say it worked for me! My partner and I struggled with infertility, but MakeAmom made the process so much easier. I highly recommend it to anyone facing similar challenges

M
Marie joseph 4 months ago
10
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
Would buy here again?

IntracervicalInseminationsyringekit

We're a couple like anyone else. MakeAmom's products helped us a lot. We got the Intracervical Insemination syringe kit with fertility boost supplements. It worked great for us. Thank you for helping us become parents!

A
Alex 4 months ago
10
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!