Mens Tuxedo

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 3.1
Service 2.3
Price 3.7
Delivery 3.2

Total

3.1
22.2% would buy here again

Mens Tuxedo

The suit is a formal wear that men have used since traditional times and is common in the western world. For about 400 years, suits with matching coats, waistcoats, and trousers have been in and out of fashion. The modern lounge suit derivation is noticeable in the outline of brightly colored and elaborately crafted 17th-century royal court dress, which was shed during the French revolution. More so, the modern lounge suit was present in the 19th century. However, it hints its origins to the sartorial simplified dress standard that English King Charles II established in the 17th century. In 1966 king Charles II monarch ruled that men were supposed to wear a waistcoat, a long coat, a wig, a cravat, and a hat.

About Mens Tuxedo USA

Mens Tuxedo USA is a company that specializes in men's suits. It has spent enormous amounts of time in the men wear business from luxury lines to economy lines. And after about 15 years of learning the business and market, the company put its designing and manufacturing capabilities into use. The company aims to bring the newest and best menswear designs to its clients at affordable rates. The company is privy of the best value for price and what designs will leave a client looking best at business meetings, holiday parties, weddings, and other events they may be attending.

Products and services of Mens Tuxedo USA

The company offers its products in its online stores. It has arranged the items in an orderly manner, ensuring clients have an easy time locating the items they are looking for. Those looking for the best clothes to wear during dinners have the dinner jacket category handy. Those who want suits can visit this category, and those who need just certain suit accessories have the accessories category. The company offers after-sales services and has a clear shipping policy. The company ships its products within 24 hours of purchase. It offers free economy shipping for orders above $99, with the delivery time varying from one to seven days depending on the shipping location and method used. The company is also dedicated to maintaining its clients' privacy and doesn't share any client data. It uses the data that clients provide is to make their experience better.

Compliments, complaints, and tips for Men's Tuxedo USA

Have you experienced Mens Tuxedo USA? Have you ever purchased any of Mens Tuxedo USA products? Have you shopped at Mens Tuxedo USA? Did you experience any delay in the delivery of their products? What about their client service? How is it? Would you recommend Mens Tuxedo USA after-sales services to others? How is their shipping? How long does it take? Are you able to track your order? Did the quality of the ordered product meet your expectations? Do they have a return policy? How long is the return policy? Do they specify how a returned product should be? Do they adhere to the specifications? If you have used their products, leave a customer review on ReviewsBird.com.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

A
Alex 1 year ago
8
I made the decision to purchase this particular item. For a tuxedo in this price range, it exceeded my expectations. The fabric is light and airy, making it ideal for formal nights on ocean...
K
Keaton 4 months ago
7
I ordered a couple different suits from them. What they delivered was 2 of the same suit. I contacted them about their error and they offered me a $30 refund to keep the other suit. Why woul...
V
Vinay Dhamija 8 months ago
4.5
I purchased a tuxedo suit from this website and the suit was delivered in a timely manner however it was too small so I contacted them to exchange for a larger size. They said I had to ship...
D
Darlene 9 months ago
4.5
I had ordered an Ivory Parsely dinner Jacket, a black vest and bow tie. Delivery was fast no complaints but when i open the box the suit was Statement not Parsely as stated and the color was...
C
Coach Thomas 8 months ago
3
PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!! They’re not listed with the Better Business Bureau and you will only receive automated responses via email, you will NEVER talk to anyone about your o...

All reviews ( 18 )

A Jacket

I made the decision to purchase this particular item. For a tuxedo in this price range, it exceeded my expectations. The fabric is light and airy, making it ideal for formal nights on ocean cruises to the Caribbean. The garment arrived in less than nine days after being shipped by USPS in a sturdy plastic bag. Due to the material, it did not come with any wrinkles when I took it out of the package, despite the fact that it was shipped that way. The waist is at least an inch, if not more, adjustable in and out. The slacks are not hemmed as advertised and will need to be finished by a seamstress or tailor. The jacket is well-made and has a nice cut. The tuxedo also came with a garment bag for storage or travel. I am completely satisfied with the purchase.

A
Alex 1 year ago
Order
8
Service
8
Price
10
Delivery
6
Total
8
Would buy here again?

2 suits

I ordered a couple different suits from them. What they delivered was 2 of the same suit. I contacted them about their error and they offered me a $30 refund to keep the other suit. Why would I want two of the same suit? I declined and asked them for an RMA and shipping label. They told me that I had to ship it back and they would pay for my shipping fee, even if it was their mistake.

K
Keaton 4 months ago
Order
10
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
10
Total
7
Would buy here again?

Tuxedo

I purchased a tuxedo suit from this website and the suit was delivered in a timely manner however it was too small so I contacted them to exchange for a larger size. They said I had to ship it back and pay for shipping and they would replace with my requested size. I paid out of pocket to ship it back and emailed them the tracking number. I had to reach back out several times due to them ignoring my emails just to find out they claimed that they didn’t ship my replacement because they had found damage on the suit but never told me this so I was waiting for no reason and didn’t send a refund. They said I could choose another item and I did and then the same thing happened I had to reach out Several times asking for a update for them to tell me they did not have that suit anymore either and now I have no refund and no suit place I paid shipping to return the suit. These people are thieves.

V
Vinay Dhamija 8 months ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
4
Total
4.5
Would buy here again?

Ivory Parsley shiny dinner jacket

I had ordered an Ivory Parsely dinner Jacket, a black vest and bow tie. Delivery was fast no complaints but when i open the box the suit was Statement not Parsely as stated and the color was white instead of Ivory. I immediately tried to call of course they mention to send email, so i did. I get a response bout it takes 48 hours to response back so i waited the allotted time. No response, so I emailed again. Instead addressing my issue of not only the wrong dinner jacket but i didnt received the vest or bow tie. Which they say it may come separately. When I finally get a response with an address for return for refund i was also offered 30.00 if i keep the suit. Yesturday around midnight, I get another reponse and it says Do you like suit? Have you tried it on? I felt those questions to be awkward after i was already sent the address for refund. I respond back and said no, im returning the suit. I immediately get a response that they will resond within 48 hours. I am keeping a trail of receipts and emails to pursue this matter with my lawyers. This is unacceptable customer service and shouldnt be tolerated.

D
Darlene 9 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
8
Total
4.5
Would buy here again?

Mens One Button Satin Trim Shawl Tuxedo in Red amp Black - 36 Short

PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!! They’re not listed with the Better Business Bureau and you will only receive automated responses via email, you will NEVER talk to anyone about your order. The automated message keeps stating “due to the pandemic they can’t get orders out in a timely manner because of staff shortages” The entire country is operating in a far more efficient capacity currently so how’s menstuxedousa not? I ordered this suit almost 4 weeks ago for my son’s graduation and was told that it was on its way, when I tracked the order it shows that it’s still in Los Angeles with Fed Ex. I called Fed Ex and they explained that the product is still with the manufacturer! Menstuxedousa created a shipping label but has never shipped the product!!! No one to talk to regarding canceling my order and for a refund!! DO NOT USE THIS PLACE!! Wrote this review 05/20/22!

C
Coach Thomas 8 months ago
Order
4
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
3
Would buy here again?

tuxedo


this company is a train wreck - I ordered a tuxedo - it was supposedly shipped and then they indicated they don't have the size so ordered another one - week goes bye and email comes with Fedex shipping number - but then another email comes and says they can't ship because it is damaged - their customer service number recording says California is "closed" because of covid and nobody can answer phones - but it September 2022 and California is not closed for covid - end result after four weeks no tuxedo for my event this weekend - really terrible company
Date of experience: September 26, 2022

s
steve 4 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

Suit

Absolutely disgusting customer service. Laughed at my attempt to return the suit, and I am out the full amount.

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. You're better off paying a little bit more. Scam company.

M
Michael 5 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

JEAN YVES Men Dress Shoe Wingtip Formal Tuxedo for Prom amp Wedding Shoe BlackWhite Patent Two Tone and 4 more

Half of my order did not arrive. Each attempt to reconcile and customer service just says "Package Delivered." but under their on proof, the weight and number of packages proves I never received all of my order. Then they responded not all the boxes have arrived, well four months later and they still haven't arrived.

R
Rorary Prisock 7 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Tuxedo

Thus compnay is horrible. After two weeks no one communicated with me about the status of my order. When it did arrive. I tried to gain contact to have it returned and exchanged because it was too big. After three weeks of emailing them constantly I finally got a response stating to return the tuxedo but it would be my responsibility and to also send a $25 check or money order for exchange fees. I returned the tuxedo and sent the money order and I have yet to hear anything back from them. This is the worse customer service ever. They dont even have a way to speak to a live person about your order. Its a pandemic recording. The pandemic is pretty much over. Im out of over $250. They got their tuxedo back and I have nothibg to show for the money I spent. The tux was for a very important event. I'm disgusted.

J
Jennifer Grant-Buggs 7 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
4
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

007 James Bond White Tuxedo

PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!! They’re not listed with the Better Business Bureau and you will only receive automated responses via email, you will NEVER talk to anyone about your order. The automated message keeps stating “due to the pandemic they can’t get orders out in a timely manner because of staff shortages” The entire country is operating in a far more efficient capacity currently so how’s infomenstuxedousa not? They kept my money and shipped me the wrong item. They do not return your email as promised

D
Don 7 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review