Outlet26

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 2.4
Service 2
Price 4
Delivery 2

Total

2.6
40.0% would buy here again

Outlet26

Outlet26: Your One-Stop Shop for Quality Electronic Accessories!

If you're on the hunt for reliable electronic accessories, look no further than Outlet26! This online store has gained a reputation for providing customers with a wide range of top-notch products at competitive prices. From phone chargers to headphones, Outlet26 has it all. In this comprehensive review, we'll delve into what makes Outlet26 a standout choice and how it delivers on its promises.

Product Variety: Something for Everyone!

One of the greatest advantages of shopping at Outlet26 is the incredible range of products they offer. It's like a treasure trove for tech geeks and gadget lovers! Whether you're in need of a durable charging cable, a stylish phone case, or a powerful Bluetooth speaker, Outlet26 has got your back. Their diverse selection ensures that there's something for everyone, regardless of their device or personal style.

Outlet26 understands that the tech world moves at lightning speed, and they do their best to keep up with the latest trends. They constantly update their inventory with the newest accessories, allowing customers to stay ahead of the game. It's refreshing to know that you can find the latest gadgets just a click away, without having to scour the internet for hours on end.

Unparalleled Quality: No Compromises!

When it comes to electronic accessories, quality plays a significant role in the overall user experience. Thankfully, Outlet26 pays great attention to detail in ensuring that their products meet the highest standards. They carefully select their suppliers and rigorously test each item before making it available to customers.

As someone who has purchased numerous items from Outlet26, I can vouch for their quality. Their charging cables are not only durable but also fast and efficient. Their phone cases fit perfectly, providing optimal protection without hindering functionality. And let's not forget their headphones – the sound quality is simply outstanding! With Outlet26, you never have to compromise on quality.

"Quality is not an act, it is a habit." - Aristotle. This quote resonates deeply with Outlet26's commitment to delivering top-notch products to their customers.

Budget-Friendly Prices: More Bang for Your Buck!

One of the things that truly sets Outlet26 apart is their affordability. In a world where electronic accessories can cost a small fortune, Outlet26 offers great value for money. Their competitive prices make it easier to upgrade your gadgets without breaking the bank.

Besides offering affordable prices, Outlet26 frequently runs promotions and discounts for their loyal customers. This adds an exciting element to shopping with them, as you never know when you might snag a fantastic deal. Plus, their customer service team is always available to assist with any inquiries or issues you may have. It's reassuring to know that they prioritize customer satisfaction every step of the way.

Conclusion: Outlet26 – Your Electronic Accessory Haven!

In conclusion, Outlet26 is a reliable and customer-oriented online store that provides an extensive selection of high-quality electronic accessories at competitive prices. Their commitment to delivering top-notch products, alongside their budget-friendly prices, makes them a go-to destination for all your gadget needs. From the outstanding customer service to their ever-expanding inventory, the overall shopping experience at Outlet26 is nothing short of exceptional.

We hope this review has helped shed light on Outlet26's many strengths and advantages. If you've had any personal experiences with Outlet26, we encourage you to leave a review below and share your thoughts. Your feedback will undoubtedly assist others in making informed decisions and will contribute to the vibrant community of tech enthusiasts.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

L
Linda Moore 2 years ago
4
I bought a hi lo blouse from outlet26. Please stop ordering from a company that do not allow you to contact them, thats a clue they do not respond back to you. Also, they do not show a retur...
J
Jean John 2 years ago
3
I ordered a pair of shoes and when the item arrived it was not what I expected. I have been trying to get a refund and until now Outlet 26 have not been responding to my emails. I completed...
S
Sophie Kermani Jibet 2 years ago
2
DO NOT BUY FROM OUTLET26. The company is scam. The clothing is not as described online and the quality is atrocious. To return an item you have to get an 'authorisation code' from them. This...
N
Nadia Reid 2 years ago
2
Negatives - I do not trust this seller to help you if they do not ship an item to you. Order placed July 2021. 3 Packages sent a spend of 250 with them. The dearest item not received - They...
T
Tracey Stevens 2 years ago
2
Dont Order with this Company.
When i first ordered a blouse it seemed fine a lady came on the chat an as it was my 1st order i could have a small discount
I ordered around 6th...

All reviews ( 5 )

Hi lo blouse

I bought a hi lo blouse from outlet26. Please stop ordering from a company that do not allow you to contact them, thats a clue they do not respond back to you. Also, they do not show a return policy before you place an order, And when you try to return an item, one of the reasons they won't accept your return is when an item is on sale, WELL, i checked their site and almost everything you order is considered to be on sale, SO, that says they will not accept ANY returns, UNBELIEVABLE!!! Then they tell you to wait for weeks to hear from them, by that time your return window is closed. The item I was trying to return did not show the back of the blouse, so the way it was made in the back was not was gathered and I am top heavy and I needed a larger size, but because the blouse did not show the back, I assumed wrong, Never the less, they never responded to me. I AM DONE WITH OUTLET26

L
Linda Moore 2 years ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
10
Delivery
2
Total
4
Would buy here again?

a pair of shoes

I ordered a pair of shoes and when the item arrived it was not what I expected. I have been trying to get a refund and until now Outlet 26 have not been responding to my emails. I completed the return form and I was told in an automated email that they would contact me within 14 days and would send me a copy of the postage sticker. I cannot wear the shoes because the quality is very bad and I have lost my money. I am asking the public please do not purchase anything from outlet26. their service is bad, the quality of their products is bad and everything else is bad. please do not spend your money there. My experience was an awful and disgusting one

J
Jean John 2 years ago
Order
4
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
3
Would buy here again?

Faux Leather Sequins Drawstring Design Pants

DO NOT BUY FROM OUTLET26. The company is scam. The clothing is not as described online and the quality is atrocious. To return an item you have to get an 'authorisation code' from them. This is impossible as they do not have a 'customer care' department. They have NO intention of you being able to return anything.

I would give zero stars if possible. AVOID AVOID AVOID. I have informed Shopify and Trading Standards.

S
Sophie Kermani Jibet 2 years ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Clothing

Negatives - I do not trust this seller to help you if they do not ship an item to you. Order placed July 2021. 3 Packages sent a spend of 250 with them. The dearest item not received - They were advised immediately. Product Protection is a falsehood - on contacting them it suddenly expired - no real contact or help from customer service at all - just a standard email response - think automated. Have continually followed up from receipt of delivery to 15.01.2022 with no real response or investigation into my claim. If no PAYPAL do not buy from - OUTLET 26 they proffer if item not received in 60 days a refund will be issued automatically - no refund received. There standard email response states that this matter has been forwarded to their legal department - a ruse to scare you off. Finally their tracking advice is ambiguous not showing what items are in what packages - the list all items ordered under each shipment - making it very confusing of what was sent and when. A simple stock check would have cleared up the issue but instead they go with no-speakies and hope you will go away. If there are no hiccups there is no issue. Their lack of customer support is the big issue. Positive - A different item to the missing one was out of stock and they did refund me for this.
Copy of standard response from them with no follow up:
Thank you for reaching out to us, I hope you are well.
We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Per our Shopping Policy, we are not responsible for any shipping deliveries that may be affected by customs, natural occurrences, transfers from the postal service or air and ground transportation strikes, or delays.
However, rest assured that your order is covered by our Purchase Protection. If your parcel has not been delivered within 60 days of your purchase, your order will automatically be refunded.
Before placing an order, it is the customer's responsibility to read and understand our terms and conditions, our shipping policy, and our privacy policy.
Note that a copy of this email thread and all information related to your order have been transferred to our legal department, for contractual purposes.

You can always review our Shipping Policy, Terms and Conditions, and Privacy Policy at the following web addresses:
Thank you for your understanding and patience.
Regards,
Client Service
www.outlet26.com
Copyright © 2021 OUTLET26, All rights reserved.

Please do not reply to this message. Replies to this message are routed to an unmonitored mailbox. If you have questions please go to
Thinking I was getting somewhere this time I used contact us - LOL - only to get the same standard response on email - very frustrating.

I have spent the time writing this review in the hope to save others my frustrations.




N
Nadia Reid 2 years ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Black puff sleeve blouse

Dont Order with this Company.
When i first ordered a blouse it seemed fine a lady came on the chat an as it was my 1st order i could have a small discount
I ordered around 6th Oct an as i didnt need it until end of Oct for a family event i assumed it would arrive in good time.
I checked on the trackin an it was due before the 23rd Oct.
It showed it arrived at a depot/warehouse in Leeds in early Oct but then nothing else about delivery.
It didnt arrive so i contacted them an was told to hang on an if it hadnt come after 60 days i would be refunded.
After Christmas i contacted them an said it is still saying the item is in Leeds so i said it wasnt gona arrive 8 wks on so i want a refund.
Went to apply an it says Time to claim a refund has now Expired??
Cant get anywhere with contacting them online
So ended up writing to their salford address ask for a refund for the item i didnt recieve.
That was over 4 wks ago
They didnt even bother to reply
Will never order or recomend to anyone.
Avoid this bogus site. Have reported them to the Ombudsmen Martin Lewis an RipOff Britain
Hope they close down b4 they scam anyone else

Went on to customer service

T
Tracey Stevens 2 years ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!