Rockstar Original

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 5.1
Service 3.1
Price 6.3
Delivery 5.1

Total

4.9
14.3% would buy here again

Rockstar Original

Have you ever had a favorite band or rockstar musician that you love so much and you want to be like them, even to the point of dressing? Yes, we have at some point or another had a favorite musician that we let influence us knowingly or unknowingly.

Rockstar originally avows that they are available to help customers relive their childhood fantasies while looking stylish and feeling cool. They claim to help customers to satisfy their urge of dressing cool while reminding them that fierceness and fearlessness are essential parts of rock' n' roll. But, are you skeptical about the claims that have been made by this fashion store? You can peruse through the Rockstar original reviews that have been left by previous (and current) customers of Rockstar original.

About Rockstar Original.

Rockstar original’s way of thinking, propelled by the owners of the brand Frank Mechaly and David Mathey, is to constantly remain valid and recall your roots. Being real, they feel, is finding a way that is both soulful and aesthetic to find a balance.

Rockstar original was created with the individuality of people in mind. They ensure that their designs, especially their jeans, are created to empower and maximize the potential of every single person who comes in contact with their products. Their clothes aim to be the must-have for every fashionista all over the world. That is why they ensure their products are uniquely handcrafted, and with a love for quality and sustainability, alongside long-lasting trends.

Rockstar original also claims to have made shopping easy, by making their mobile app available to Android and IOS users.

Channels to Contact Rockstar Original.

Do you have questions to ask about Rockstar original's product? You can contact the Rockstar original customer care team via their chatbot on their website. You can also reach them via their social media platforms like Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, and YouTube. They have an active presence online.

Products and Services of Rockstar Original.

Rockstar original has a wide range of fashion items available to both men and women and children. They are an online unisex store, and even the kids are not left out. Their products range from Puffer jackets, exquisite jeans, tracksuits, hoodies, T-shirts, Jumpsuits, Leather pants, Bodysuits. These are available for men, women, and kids in different colors. They also claim to collaborate with some of the best artists out there, to create fashion pieces.

Delivery, Return, and Refund Policy of Rockstar Original.

Rockstar original declares that all orders are packaged and shipped between 2-3 business days. Weekend and Holiday orders are shipped on the next working day. Rockstar originals offer international shipping and that takes 2-3 working days as well.

For lost or damaged products during shipping, customers can contact the Rockstar original customer care via customercare@rockstaroriginal.com within 24-48 hours. For unsatisfied orders, customers may return their purchase within 30 days from when the package was delivered. Returns take 5-7 working days to process before a refund occurs.

Compliments, Complaints, and Tips for Rockstar Original.

What was it like shopping from the Rockstar original online store? Did you enjoy the experience? Do not hesitate to share if you have feedback or honest customer reviews regarding your experience with the company. This helps to grow the company and also improves decision-making for potential customers.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

S
Shinitta 1 year ago
6
Losuy lousy lousy customer service. I ordered 4 items 2 different orders same day same time. After waiting about almost a week and a half I attempt to contact them. The 1st few emails said t...
P
Phyllis 5 months ago
6
I purchased 3 pair of super stack bottoms. Returned 2 pairs. In the interim , instead of waiting I purchased 2 more pairs in the size needed. I read and abided by their return policy. Still...
A
April 3 months ago
6
I bought 4 track outfits and 3 t-shirts for my son. He is in big and tall and he wanted a 2x although I told him to get the 3x. The t-shirts fit just fine, the track suits are small. Sent th...
J
JMB 1 year ago
2.5
You need to do better in how you process orders. You aren’t sending items out as your Ads state which is false advertisement. You don’t provide any tracking information at the time order is...
R
Raymond Gray 1 year ago
2
Rockstar is anything BUT a Rockstar. Their customer service is lousy. I was trying to place an order and had a question however after 3 attempts to get any type of service from them I gave...

All reviews ( 7 )

2 Rockstar coats and a womans Red Rockstart track set

Losuy lousy lousy customer service. I ordered 4 items 2 different orders same day same time. After waiting about almost a week and a half I attempt to contact them. The 1st few emails said that it takes 7-9 business days well I was on the 9th business day and still no shipping information. I continued to reach out through phone and email, no answer on the phone and the last email they did respond to said they understood my concern (no y'all don't) and they were reaching out to the management team. These orders were placed on November 26th. I just received one order December 19th and still waiting for the other order that has no shipping information. Tried the online chat well the 15 minute wait turned into a response one day later again stating they understand my concerns and they're working on it. Tried more online chats and it say they aren't on line we will respond when we're back on line. I've sent so many emails and made about 20 calls each day no answer and no response to voicemails. I placed orders prior to November 26 and received those orders 2 weeks late. The fact that these are Christmas gifts for my kids pisses me off. Can't reach them through email Chat or phone very unprofessional after y'all got my money I should be able to track down any order I placed.

S
Shinitta 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
2
Price
10
Delivery
2
Total
6
Would buy here again?

Returns

I purchased 3 pair of super stack bottoms. Returned 2 pairs. In the interim , instead of waiting I purchased 2 more pairs in the size needed. I read and abided by their return policy. Still no credit Sent 2 emails and no reply. They received the returned items on 12.19.2023. “Returns are processed within 5- 7 business days after your items are received at our warehouse”. 16 days later and they don’t have the courtesy to reply to my email. I understand we just surpassed the holidays but granted, I just spent a total of $325. Rockstar may I please have my credit.

P
Phyllis 5 months ago
Order
8
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
8
Total
6
Would buy here again?

Boughtseveraloutfitsforson

I bought 4 track outfits and 3 t-shirts for my son. He is in big and tall and he wanted a 2x although I told him to get the 3x. The t-shirts fit just fine, the track suits are small. Sent them back for a store credit, 2 months later I'm still waiting on my $237 credit. This is a California bases company but the number to customer service is a Florida number which never answers. After emailing several times, still no one has contacted me. This place is a gimmick.

A
April 3 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
6
Would buy here again?

Ordered 3 weeks ago No tracking or ordered received yet This was a Christmas gift for my grandson I will not order from this company again They have been paid but cant get any info on my order

You need to do better in how you process orders. You aren’t sending items out as your Ads state which is false advertisement. You don’t provide any tracking information at the time order is placed so no one is aware of what’s happening once they have paid for the item. I see now after having placed an order (which has not been received) that your company has a lot of complaints with the Better Business Bureau. If I was aware of this prior to ordering I would not have ordered from your company. Buyers be ware!

J
JMB 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

Nothing couldnt get any assistance with Customer Service

Rockstar is anything BUT a Rockstar. Their customer service is lousy. I was trying to place an order and had a question however after 3 attempts to get any type of service from them I gave up and moved on to another store. I even tried their "online chat" service and although I received a message stating "Thanks for reaching out! Our agents are currently busy. Your wait time is greater than 15 minutes."
Greater than 15 minutes? Busy??? WE ARE ALL BUSY!!!
Well, that seems to be true. I have been waiting almost 3 hours and still no response. I even sent 3 emails over the course of the past 2 days and still no response. Crickets.
BUYER BEWARE!!!

R
Raymond Gray 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Customerservicedelivery

Horrible horrible customer service. You can’t reach anyone at rockstar mostly and the delivery service they signed a contract with laser ship/ ontrac is absurdly unprofessional. They lie about expected delivery 7-9 business days. Still nothing. Spoke to Veronica and Ashley at rockstar and they are no help and rude. Called lasership/ontrac spoke to dispatcher Ms Robinson, the epitome of unprofessional and she states package has not made it into facility yet and to call rockstar. I asked for a supervisor spoke to Kay. Same thing. No answers and rude. This is an absolute scam. Filled out tickets online no response. No one knows anything but taking my money and offering untrue delivery dates.

A
Alisa 6 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Zed Hoodie Track Set

Quality was fire and order came in 2 days. I have a Fear of God Essentials set and the quality is the same. Would buy from again.

D
Deron Thomas 2 years ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!