Rose Farmers

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 4.4
Service 3.2
Price 4.4
Delivery 3.6

Total

3.9
20.0% would buy here again

Rose Farmers

Rose is a perennial flowering plant that belongs to the Rosaceae family. The rose flowers are usually large and showy, and their color range from white through yellow and red. The rose flowers are commonly found in Asia, Europe, North America, and North-western Africa. The genus Rosa has over 150 species spread throughout the northern hemisphere. In the Roman Empire, roses were used as confetti in celebrations, for medical purposes, and as a source of perfumes. In the fifteenth century, roses were used to represent factions who were fighting to control England. The war was famously known as the war of roses. In the seventeenth century, roses were considered legal tender; therefore, they were widely used for barter and payment. The plant is famously known for its ornament value, perfume purpose, and commercially cut flowers. These cut flowers can be preserved in a vase full of water and some changing water intervals. These flowers can be domestically or internationally sold. Rose petals are crushed to produce oil that is used to make perfumes. The rosehip is an accessory fruit found in rose plants. The fruit has vitamin C used for medicinal purpose and nutrition value..

About Rose Farmers

Rose farmers is a company committed to providing roses for different occasions. They sell a collection of unique flowers sourced from different popular rose farmers. They use innovative mechanisms to produce rose flowers that meet and even surpass the market standards. The company is also flexible, making them easily learn, expand, and adapt to efficient technology and methods. The company grows and studies a variety of roses in their large farmland. With its headquarters in Connecticut, United States, the company focuses on providing luxury roses with beautiful and unique characteristics. For 20 years, it has served its clients and carefully partnered with brands that offer the same quality roses. The company's team of experts provides an array of exquisite varieties of roses for any occasion and in any season.

Products and Services of Rose Farmers

Rose Farmers offers a variety of roses to clients globally. These flowers are important and effective, especially when expressing emotions such as gratitude, sympathy, apology, engagements, wedding, or faith in someone. The company has engaged experts who provide an array of beautiful roses that come in different varieties. These varieties make their product applicable in all situations, seasons, and emotions. Some of the products available in their stores include white pure roses, yellow bright roses, purple attraction roses, orange citrus roses, cream dazzler long stem roses, and more. You can also show your condolences through sharing roses like colorful life bouquet, cream sympathy bouquet, and more.

Compliments, complaints, and tips for Rose Farmers

Have you ever bought any roses from Rose Farmers? What is your comment regarding the quality of roses you purchased? Were you satisfied with your order? Was the rose prices affordable? How would you rate their customer service? Did you experience any delay in the shipment? What is your experience with their customer service? Would you recommend someone to Rose Farmers? If you have used their products, leave a customer review on ReviewsBird.com.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

L
Lezlee Duty 1 year ago
6
I have placed 5 orders with Rose Farmers since May. I can only hope the roses have been beautiful. One order was placed as an order for my anniversary. I ordered 2 dozen blush and a dozen cr...
R
Randall Carter 1 year ago
6
I have ordered 2 dozen roses from RoseFarmers on 3 occasions. Each time the rose buds were fully open with some petals falling off. So I now am sure they ship older roses so I will not use t...
M
Mike S 1 year ago
3
Having ordered at least a dozen times, I used to LOVE Rose Farmers. Unfortunately, lately, both their quality and their customer support have taken a significant downturn. Our most recent or...
B
Bill 3 months ago
2.5
I ordered 2 doz roses for Valentines Day on 2/8. When I contacted them on the delivery date, they said I didn't have an order even though I have an order receipt.
I would not orde...
V
Vince 1 year ago
2
This is a terrible company , they lie about orders refuse to refund over bad products . Plan on being unhappy and filing a dispute with your credit card company !! Don’t buy flowers from hete

All reviews ( 5 )

3 Dozen Roses

I have placed 5 orders with Rose Farmers since May. I can only hope the roses have been beautiful. One order was placed as an order for my anniversary. I ordered 2 dozen blush and a dozen cream. The cream dazzlers bloomed right away and were huge and beautiful! The blush arrived tight so I assumed they would bloom later and be just as beautiful. after a week, they never had never bloomed. After 10 days, they were just tight and brown. I contacted Rose Farmers. They offered me a $40 voucher. That would not have paid for me to replace the 2 dozen blush roses. They eventually offered to replace my order but sent it to the wrong address - one I had sent an order to someone else as a gift. There is no phone number to call so everything is done through email making communication very difficult. My order was originaaly delivered on 07/22/2022. The replacement was delivered to the WRONG address and person today - exactly one month later. I was advised to contact UPS to try to change the address, however anyone who ships knows only the shipper can make such changes when the name on the package is in someone else's name! I have offered to pay the shipping on he 2 dozen roses that did not bloom. I'm not even asking for the entire order to be replaced. I'm not sure why this is so complicated. I will probably place another personal order but I;m araid to have an order sent to anyone else for fear they will receive roses that never bloom.

L
Lezlee Duty 1 year ago
Order
8
Service
4
Price
6
Delivery
6
Total
6
Would buy here again?

2dozenroses

I have ordered 2 dozen roses from RoseFarmers on 3 occasions. Each time the rose buds were fully open with some petals falling off. So I now am sure they ship older roses so I will not use this company again.

R
Randall Carter 1 year ago
Order
6
Service
6
Price
6
Delivery
6
Total
6
Would buy here again?

3DozenRoses

Having ordered at least a dozen times, I used to LOVE Rose Farmers. Unfortunately, lately, both their quality and their customer support have taken a significant downturn. Our most recent order came with wilted, browning flowers. We emailed Customer Support and received a bizarre note that they don't do anything about poor condition of flowers that isn't "their responsibility." It wasn't clear whose responsibility they think it was (the customer's?). Further, as a "sorry" they offered a tiny discount off a future order that is WORSE than what their website is currently offering but ISN'T combinable with other offers. In other words, to apologize for horrible looking flowers, they offered that I buy more flowers at an inflated price.

They used to have amazing flowers and responsive customer service. But now I cannot recommend that anyone waste their money.

M
Mike S 1 year ago
Order
4
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
3
Would buy here again?

Ipurchased2dozrosesforValentinesDay

I ordered 2 doz roses for Valentines Day on 2/8. When I contacted them on the delivery date, they said I didn't have an order even though I have an order receipt.
I would not order from this entity, not reliable.

B
Bill 3 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

Flowers

This is a terrible company , they lie about orders refuse to refund over bad products . Plan on being unhappy and filing a dispute with your credit card company !! Don’t buy flowers from hete

V
Vince 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!