Seekers Luxury

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 4.4
Service 4
Price 4.8
Delivery 2.8

Total

4
40.0% would buy here again

Seekers Luxury

Refreshing the style with unique and trending ideas can help you meet living standards. Men's fashion is setting noteworthy glamour trends in society. To change men's, many fashion corporations are playing their part. But, an insistence on the quality and tradition and a goal to change men have paved the path for creating the world-famous platform, the Seekers Luxury. Fusing jewelry handicrafts has given seekers Luxury a new look.
This online fashion store has a sustaining shipping policy that is helpful for customers. Seekers luxury offers free shipping. The order usually delivers within a day or so, however in the workload, the order can take three business days to deliver. You will be provided with a tracking email when your order is shipped. Seekers work with well-groomed shippers. The fashion store does not guarantee the shippers' performance, but still, the mistake is rare.
The return and exchange policy of the seekers' luxury is worthy. You can return the product in its original condition with original tags within 30 days. You pay the re-shipping charges. Item bought on promotions or discounts or using the promo codes cannot be returned. You will grab the refund once the return is approved. You can also exchange items like a bracelet if you want to reshape it.

About Seekers Luxury

Seekers luxury is an online men's jewelry store that aims to redefine the true meaning of a gentleman. Seekers believe a man needs to shine genuinely, and he needs to devote his body, soul, and spirit. A craft and art are not enough for men's standard life. Seekers know that success is not just money and fame. Its true meaning is to achieve something meaningful in life. So, to meet the standards of men's life, Seekers have appointed craftsman's that transform precious gemstone into angelic men's luxury jewelry.

Seekers Luxury Products and Services

The luxurious jewelry of seekers includes bracelets, pendants, necklaces, and chains. Other than that you can shop admiring rings. The royal pendants of the fashion store are marvelous with refined gold. The silver rings, silver bracelets, gold bracelets, gold chains, solid gold rings, and much more luxurious stuff you need to explore.
The consistent new releases in the jewelry of well-known designers are handcrafted with quality gemstone and noble metals. The customers will find the size of wrist and finger reliable and sustaining.

Jewelry Care and Maintenance

It would be best to keep the jewelry safe from harsh chemicals and the environment. Remove the jewelry before going to bed. The jewelry must be kept away from perfumes, cleaning agents, saltwater, and silver polishes.

Compliments, Complaints, and Tips

A true gentleman loves his life. Do you wear jewelry? Or you wish to find luxury men's jewelry? Have you tried the products of seekers Luxury? How was your experience? You must have got some tips to make our services better. Also, tell us what problems you have faced with our items. Make sure to give worthy feedback. Your honest customer review will help the potential buyers choose wisely.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

D
David S. 2 years ago
8.5
I was nervous ordering from a company that hasn’t had many reviews online because that’s what I mostly rely on these days for ordering online, However, I’m so glad I purchased an item from t...
M
MICHAEL O GARRABRANT 10 months ago
5.5
Bought a beautiful bracelet from seekers.. The photo is beautiful in any case.. I have yet to receive it. I paid for fast shipping 1-2 days UPS. UPS tracking report says delivery was to be...
M
Melanie 7 months ago
2
I have been communicating with Seekers customer service since August 29th. I received a bracelet that I am trying to return to no avail. The bracelet is ok and the packaging looks nice but i...
A
Austin 6 months ago
2
Purchased a bracelet and when it came in, I was gutted. It was clearly night and day different than the pictures they posted online. When I tried to reach out and get a refund they refused,...
K
Keith Griffith 4 months ago
2
This company is a scam. They don't honor their refund or exchange policies. Everything they sell is practically discounted somewhat and therefore they will not honor any refunds whatsoe...

All reviews ( 5 )

Royale Green Malachite Gold Bracele

I was nervous ordering from a company that hasn’t had many reviews online because that’s what I mostly rely on these days for ordering online, However, I’m so glad I purchased an item from them. I bought a Bracelet from Seekers Luxury. They offer me a very fast delivery and the product was great! First class all the way. Not only is the bracelet everything it claims, it feels great and has substance. Best of all the time from order to delivery was less than a week. It was also not very expensive. I will be purchasing another one in the future.

D
David S. 2 years ago
Order
8
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
6
Total
8.5
Would buy here again?

Seekersbracelet

Bought a beautiful bracelet from seekers.. The photo is beautiful in any case.. I have yet to receive it. I paid for fast shipping 1-2 days UPS. UPS tracking report says delivery was to be today 7/20 but item also traces to a warehouse in Spain. So, service failure on that plus wasted extra cash. Hopefully it arrives and I am overwhelmed by it's beauty!

M
MICHAEL O GARRABRANT 10 months ago
Order
8
Service
4
Price
8
Delivery
2
Total
5.5
Would buy here again?

Bracelet

I have been communicating with Seekers customer service since August 29th. I received a bracelet that I am trying to return to no avail. The bracelet is ok and the packaging looks nice but it is NOT worth $399.00. But that is not even the issue. I bought it for my husband's birthday, PAID EXTRA FOR EXPEDITED SHIPPING and DID NOT get it in time. It took 10 DAYS to arrive when it said 2 day expedited shipping if
you paid extra which I did. Once I received it it was not a good fit for him and I sent email asking how to return it. I have now sent over 20 emails within the past month and am getting NOWHERE. I keep getting email from someone named DAVID SMITH who will only say that I can't get a refund because there is a no refund policy on discounted items. The item I bought was marked from $399.00 to $349.00 and NO WHERE ON THE WEBSITE DOES IT STATE THAT MARKED DOWN ITEMS ARE FINAL SALE AND NON REFUNDABLE! I have explained that over and over and they have no response but to say it is not refundable. I was also supposed to get a 10% discount which was never applied and I was told I did not activate it. Plus I paid additional expedited shipping and it still took two weeks to arrive. I have been asking to be connected with a manager or owner to no avail. My emails go close to a week with no response, only to get the same repeated response over and over. I just finished sending another one. I am getting NOWHERE and feel ripped off. At this point I am afraid if I even try to return the item I will not get my money back. I WILL NEVER USE THEM AGAIN AND WILL GO ON EVERY SITE I CAN FIND TO WARN PEOPLE THAT THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS HORRIBLE! If you are not near them (from doing online research it states they are based in Abadín, Galicia, Spain) and you can't find them physically DO NOT TAKE A CHANCE IN ORDERING THEIR PRODUCTS.

M
Melanie 7 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Iorderedabraceletfromtheironlinesite

Purchased a bracelet and when it came in, I was gutted. It was clearly night and day different than the pictures they posted online. When I tried to reach out and get a refund they refused, and then when I tried to exchange it they asked for 40$ more. Never felt more scammed in my life, serves me right for trying to have a decent birthday and get a nice bracelet. Silly me. THIS SITE IS A SCAM SITE. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM SEEKERS.

A
Austin 6 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

jewelry

This company is a scam. They don't honor their refund or exchange policies. Everything they sell is practically discounted somewhat and therefore they will not honor any refunds whatsoever basically. They even charge you money to do an exchange if you beg them to let you. They are in Spain. Avoid them like the plague.

K
Keith Griffith 4 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!