Soccer.com

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 4
Service 2.9
Price 4.3
Delivery 3.7

Total

3.7
14.3% would buy here again

Soccer.com

Are you looking for interviews with players from all over the world? Soccer is a sport played all around the world. It's grouped in stages and gender. Players are associated with fans who support different teams. Soccer to ladies is commonly referred to as soccer and men's football. Soccer is a game played between two opponents. The game develops and enhances the skills of different players. Read online customer reviews and fully understand the services and products offered by the company. Also, please get to know the description of the products and their features.

About Soccer

Soccer was developed in 1984 by Brendan Moylan and Mike. It was to deliver and bring a purpose in the game to the United States of America. It was also developed to bring based soccer players home who initially had to go to Europe and play it there. Soccer is a family-owned business located in Hillsborough, North Carolina. They feature sports from kids to youths and adults. They ensure that you can support, play by bringing you the selection of advice, soccer gear and stories of games from one level to another of the game. They have partnered with the United States Soccer Foundation. They operate Passback, a program that donates gear to players who come from low communities. You can reach them through email at custserv@sportsendeavors.com or phone at 1-800-950-1994.

Products, Services and Tips of Soccer
They have a wide range of products and services. They include footwear, apparel, equipment and jersey sales. Their products are categorized into brands depending on what is available. Different brands they offer include Adidas, Puma, Nike, Joma, Mizuno, Charly and concave for footwear, apparel and equipment. They also provide services such as a soccer guide done by their experts who also ensure that you understand the soccer gear's performance in the playing ground. They have partnered with soccer trainers in the United States of America to give the training services. They sell products like jerseys and boots from different teams in the English Premier League and players. The jerseys sold are a set and match the description of each team. They highlight the championship tournaments held in the past and put them in their archives to trace the background of football. They issue other services like shipping done between 8 am to 4 pm Eastern Standard Time during weekdays from Monday to Friday. They do not carry out their shipping process on federal holidays and weekends. They have policy returns that are valid within 30 days of merchandise. Their policy allows purchased goods only from the company returned in their original condition.

Compliments, Complaints and Tips for Soccer.

Have you ever used Soccer services and products before? Were the products and services helpful? You can leave a compliment to them. You can also share your experience and feedback with them for potential customers by giving your review of their services. Share your tips with them on how they can improve their services and products.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

M
Mike 2 years ago
8
Do no place an order with this Company! I purchased a jersey for my 9-year-old son in July, and only half of it has arrived. Meanwhile, he, like the majority of his colleagues, has attended...
M
Mahmud Rahimberganov 5 months ago
4.5
The jersey came defective, but I wasn't able to return it, because it was customized. Although, it guarantees a complete satisfaction. Called customer service 3 times, every representat...
D
Dianna Lemus 11 months ago
4
First of all the quality of the uniforms it’s OK , Second customer service. Is not good by phone or Email, My order was sent in two different packages. The first package was returned by the...
E
El 5 months ago
3
Bought a $100 soccer jersey from them which I did not receive because it the package was stolen. When I told them what happened, the customer service agent on the phone, all they suggested t...
K
Kristal 8 months ago
2.5
Customer service representatives are rude and snarky. They ship their orders several weeks after the order was placed, and they won't refund you for any reason. Save your money and go a...

All reviews ( 7 )

Jersey

Do no place an order with this Company! I purchased a jersey for my 9-year-old son in July, and only half of it has arrived. Meanwhile, he, like the majority of his colleagues, has attended half of the season's games without a proper jersey. Soccer.com employees gave me a variety of messages regarding when my order will be available when I call. They've offered me a number of "delivery dates" that haven't turned out to be accurate. Worst of all, despite the fact that it appears that my son will not receive his outfit until after the season, they have never provided a partial refund or a true apology. To be honest, I'm not sure how a company that operates this way can stay in business.

M
Mike 2 years ago
Order
6
Service
8
Price
10
Delivery
8
Total
8
Would buy here again?

TottenhamHotspurauthenticjersey

The jersey came defective, but I wasn't able to return it, because it was customized. Although, it guarantees a complete satisfaction. Called customer service 3 times, every representative was saying different things every time. No one cared for customer service.
Horrible quality jersey, horrible customer service and altogether - horrible experience.
I would not recommend to shop there

M
Mahmud Rahimberganov 5 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
8
Total
4.5
Would buy here again?

Socceruniformpacket

First of all the quality of the uniforms it’s OK , Second customer service. Is not good by phone or Email, My order was sent in two different packages. The first package was returned by the post office because it was unclaimed. the second package I received. when I try to resolve the matter they said that they had already sent it to me my order but I was missing items even after I sent them proof that the order was sent back to them I never got my money back never got my items, they need a better system.

D
Dianna Lemus 11 months ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
2
Total
4
Would buy here again?

Jersey

Bought a $100 soccer jersey from them which I did not receive because it the package was stolen. When I told them what happened, the customer service agent on the phone, all they suggested to me was that I can "buy the jersey again from soccer.com". I was pretty annoyed, because why would I want to buy the jersey again from them??

I then sent an email. All I asked was for them to try and come up with a better solution for circumstances such as mine. I was surprised at getting a response, but it wasn't any better than my conversation with their customer service agent. They told me that I should get my packages "delivered to a more secure location especially if you live in an apartment/condo". As if this doesn't happen to people who live in houses! Sucks for all you apartment dwellers! Then to soften the blow, they proceeded to tell me to buy the jersey AGAIN FROM THEM and they would give me 10% off and "free" ground shipping. Yeah, right!

If you can, buy your soccer clothing, shoes and equipment in an actual store or anywhere else!

E
El 5 months ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
3
Would buy here again?

Soccerclothing

Customer service representatives are rude and snarky. They ship their orders several weeks after the order was placed, and they won't refund you for any reason. Save your money and go anywhere else.

I placed my order in July and paid for 2-day shipping. $113 for two shirts, one pair of socks, and one pair of shorts. Shirts and socks took 7 weeks to arrive (got them September 1st) and the shorts are "in transit". We're more than half way through the season.

When my order was already 5 weeks out, I reached out and tried to cancel my order since I paid for items to be used this season, not for less than half a season- they're basically worthless. The email responses I received were terrible customer service, useless boilerplate language, and passive aggressive and unprofessional snark.

They basically said that I should have been aware they are contracted to customize orders, so they are all nonrefundable. It is unreasonable to assume customers are aware of a company's various contracts. It is also unreasonable and unprofessional to throw that in their face when they want a refund for items that are for a specific season that is already almost over, especially when that order was placed nearly two months prior.

They have zero incentive to ship orders on time since as soon as the order is placed they have your money, a policy that prevents returns under all circumstances, and the gall to ship it essentially whenever they like, regardless of when the order was placed.

K
Kristal 8 months ago
Order
4
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

Jerseyscam

Order professional soccer player jersey. Sizes way off. Tried to return and told they wouldn’t accept return because Jersey was customized. Didn’t customize a thing. Ordered as advertised. Rip off.

J
Jade 4 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Ordered and Paid for a Soccer Uniform that Never Arrived

I ordered a uniform set in August for a season that began in September. The uniform never arrived so I contacted them and they let me know that it should arrive in the middle of October after the season has ended. They will not refund the $80 I spent on a 6 year old's jersey that she will never get to use.

L
Liza 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!