Wayrates

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 3.6
Service 2.4
Price 2.2
Delivery 2.4

Total

2.6
18.2% would buy here again

Wayrates

Everyone loves to wear new and modern clothes according to the latest fashion trends. The WayRates is providing the best and fantastic collection of dresses. The WayRate's is superbly seasons friendly. The admiring Summer clothes are there to make you presentable. Winters collection has its own charm. The online store has more likely to have the best apparels that can grab everyone’s attention at a glance.

When it comes to buying an item, the most crucial concern is related to the company's shipping policy, and WayRates is committed to delivering your order in 5 to 7 working days. The shipping time depends on the number of items you ordered because some items processing requires time. Moreover, the location matters as the delivery time in America and different European countries is 5 to 7 days, while in Asian countries, it'll take 7 to 12 days. Once you place the order, you will receive an email with tracking information for updates.

The online shopping store offers a return and exchange policy on their items for the customer's convenience. You can claim for exchange or return within 30 days. The item needs to be in its original condition, unworn, unwashed with original packaging and tag. Once the store approves the product for a return, then you can avail refund or exchange.

About WayRates

WayRate's experts are trying to design and manufacture clothes with innovative designs and unique specs. The items are duly tested to make them perfect for any climate and surrounding environment. This store has a unique vision and goal to build a relationship between their customers and the shopping store to fulfil all the needs of their customers. Apparels with comfort and convenience are there according to the men's preference. The WayRate's team and manufacturers are designing outstanding products at unbeatable rates.

WayRates Products and Services

WayRates is an official fashion corporation for designing different clothing and other accessories related to them. They have a wide variety of apparel, especially for men, and their unique variety for the outing is more glamourous. Style, fashion, and reliability all are in their stuff. When it comes to sustainability, then they are the best choice and platform.

Their product’s designs are according to their client’s intentions. The tactical gears, the footwear, and the women's clothes add charm to the online store collection. The store is also providing special discounts on their products for their client’s relief and consolation.

Discount Policy

WayRates are offering a 10% discount on their item when you buy it for the first time. You can use promo codes to grab the discounts.

Compliments, Complaints, and Tips for

WayRates
High-quality gears are what everyone wishes. What kind of fashion do you like to own? Have you tried unique design clothes from WayRate? How was your experience? You must have got suggestions to make our services better. Let us know if you face any problems with our products. Make sure to give a proper customer review. Your worthy feedback can help customers make good decisions.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

M
Michael Campbell 23 days ago
5
Given the overwhelmingly bad reviews, I consider myself lucky that they eventually arrived, and they fit. However, the material was super thin and of poor quality, they smelled of smoke, and...
K
Koda 1 month ago
2
Ordered back around the end of November. Never received an update after the order said it was processing. Had to look up on the website to get any form of update on what the hell was going o...
P
Paul Davies 2 months ago
2
Avoid, Chinese sizes and quality rubbish, Have to pay shipping back to China
I never saw these reviews and wish I had been warned. If it looks too good to be true, it usually is rubbis...
B
B. Brooks 2 months ago
2
Ordered products from Wayrates, a month ago, with promise delivrely 7 to 14 days. I tried the tracking, on USPS, they have no info on tracking #. I Still have not received anything....
J
Jennifer Williams 1 month ago
2
Going on almost two weeks with only two updated emails mentioning the order was on delay! Should have read reviews before placing order! Customer service is a joke! Tried canceling the order...

All reviews ( 11 )

Two shirts

Given the overwhelmingly bad reviews, I consider myself lucky that they eventually arrived, and they fit. However, the material was super thin and of poor quality, they smelled of smoke, and took over a month to be delivered. Sat about 3 weeks in China before leaving the country. Vibrant colors but nothing what they appear online.

M
Michael Campbell 23 days ago
Order
10
Service
6
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
5
Would buy here again?

fleece jacket

Ordered back around the end of November. Never received an update after the order said it was processing. Had to look up on the website to get any form of update on what the hell was going on with my order and low and behold, after several weeks of no advance or further update on the order, wayrates deleted the order in its entirety, leaving me empty-handed. Should have figured this would have happened after wayrates only gave me an email saying "Congrats! You finished your order" without giving any form of a confirmation number. This website is a SCAM to get people to pay money on good-looking products, but never receive them or by the look of things from reading other comments...receiving them in a condition that doesn't befit the look of the product at all or are shipped in the wrong sizes.

K
Koda 1 month ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

PVC quotLeatherquot jacket Hoodie Tactical top and tee shirt

Avoid, Chinese sizes and quality rubbish, Have to pay shipping back to China
I never saw these reviews and wish I had been warned. If it looks too good to be true, it usually is rubbish. The items were delayed so long I felt it was a scam. I did not know it was a Chinese manufacturer as everything I bought this year that came from there, went back as the quality is never as portrayed or the sizes are way out. The quality here is poor, cheap materials, thin with no weight, leather jackets state reviews on their site but are PVC. not cut or designed well and items are a caricature of the ones seen on website and in adverts. Wasted £100 and cannot send back it appears according to these comments here. I ordered a XXL as my size is Large or sometimes XL. The size arrives with that label but is actually to fit a Medium. Same with other garments ordered 3 XL and appears many time larger, Other t shirt says Large and barely looks a small. Sizes mean nothing and quality is rubbish. Avoid.

P
Paul Davies 2 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Jacket pull over shirt Cargoe pants

Ordered products from Wayrates, a month ago, with promise delivrely 7 to 14 days. I tried the tracking, on USPS, they have no info on tracking #. I Still have not received anything. No Notice no apology, nothing. What can I say, I was fooled. I lost the $183.00 DO NOT Order from Wayrates... Those SOB's

B
B. Brooks 2 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Clothes

Going on almost two weeks with only two updated emails mentioning the order was on delay! Should have read reviews before placing order! Customer service is a joke! Tried canceling the order several times and days before “expected delay” w/e but unsuccessful because apparently my order shipped the next 3 days. Hocus locus jumbo if you ask me!

J
Jennifer Williams 1 month ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Jacket

Bunch of wankers. Dont be scammed like me and so many others. I hope there premises burns to a cinder with all the stock they have not sent reduced to ashes! Only giving stars as cannot post without them.

M
Mick Connor 21 days ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Jacket Pants and shirt

If your reading this do yourself a favor Don't buy this garbage The materail is real chesp Looks nothing like the photos sent me the wrong sizes on everything Pants to big, shirt to tight never receive the Jacket still processing after 3 weeks. All this stuff comes from China. They make you jump through hoops with there return policy, and you have to pay to ship it back to China. Very angry and disapointed.

a
antonio vieira 1 month ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

T shirt amp shorts

This is a scam website and that constantly changes its name and advertising. Be really careful as I have seen their ads on various websites.
Ok so my review, I ordered 2 t shirts and shorts. I paid on my credit card was charged extra my them for delivery.
Goods arrived after about 10 days but the quality and look were terrible. The t shirts were the quality of a dustbin and didn’t look anything like the pictures. I didn’t open the shorts as they equally as bad. I found a return address in the packaging and returned the same day.
I email and as asked for a refund, basically they refused a refund so the only way to get my money back was a charge back on my credit card.
I informed Facebook but as usual they don’t do anything, please be very aware.

J
James Newitt 1 month ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

shirts

Terrible cheap quality, even the graphics on the t-shirts came blurred. Not even worth going to the trouble to return. Look NOTHING like quality on website. DON"T WASTE YOUR MONEY!

K
Kelly Lemon 2 months ago
Order
10
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
4
Total
5
Would buy here again?

Nothing

I've only received e-mail replies saying the products will ship soon. What a sham! Don't buy anything from wayrates.com. Waste of my time, to include this review and hard earned money. So little respect these days, from anyone it seems. Where is the honor in doing this to people?
The best reviews above are probably from the owners to sucker more people into their site and steal. No proof of real transactions/interactions limits this review pages legitimacy.

S
Shaun 4 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review