Wayrates

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 3.2
Service 2.3
Price 2.3
Delivery 2.3

Total

2.5
20.0% would buy here again

Wayrates

Everyone loves to wear new and modern clothes according to the latest fashion trends. The WayRates is providing the best and fantastic collection of dresses. The WayRate's is superbly seasons friendly. The admiring Summer clothes are there to make you presentable. Winters collection has its own charm. The online store has more likely to have the best apparels that can grab everyone’s attention at a glance.

When it comes to buying an item, the most crucial concern is related to the company's shipping policy, and WayRates is committed to delivering your order in 5 to 7 working days. The shipping time depends on the number of items you ordered because some items processing requires time. Moreover, the location matters as the delivery time in America and different European countries is 5 to 7 days, while in Asian countries, it'll take 7 to 12 days. Once you place the order, you will receive an email with tracking information for updates.

The online shopping store offers a return and exchange policy on their items for the customer's convenience. You can claim for exchange or return within 30 days. The item needs to be in its original condition, unworn, unwashed with original packaging and tag. Once the store approves the product for a return, then you can avail refund or exchange.

About WayRates

WayRate's experts are trying to design and manufacture clothes with innovative designs and unique specs. The items are duly tested to make them perfect for any climate and surrounding environment. This store has a unique vision and goal to build a relationship between their customers and the shopping store to fulfil all the needs of their customers. Apparels with comfort and convenience are there according to the men's preference. The WayRate's team and manufacturers are designing outstanding products at unbeatable rates.

WayRates Products and Services

WayRates is an official fashion corporation for designing different clothing and other accessories related to them. They have a wide variety of apparel, especially for men, and their unique variety for the outing is more glamourous. Style, fashion, and reliability all are in their stuff. When it comes to sustainability, then they are the best choice and platform.

Their product’s designs are according to their client’s intentions. The tactical gears, the footwear, and the women's clothes add charm to the online store collection. The store is also providing special discounts on their products for their client’s relief and consolation.

Discount Policy

WayRates are offering a 10% discount on their item when you buy it for the first time. You can use promo codes to grab the discounts.

Compliments, Complaints, and Tips for

WayRates
High-quality gears are what everyone wishes. What kind of fashion do you like to own? Have you tried unique design clothes from WayRate? How was your experience? You must have got suggestions to make our services better. Let us know if you face any problems with our products. Make sure to give a proper customer review. Your worthy feedback can help customers make good decisions.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

M
Michael Campbell 1 year ago
5
Given the overwhelmingly bad reviews, I consider myself lucky that they eventually arrived, and they fit. However, the material was super thin and of poor quality, they smelled of smoke, and...
G
Geoffrey Widders 1 year ago
2
AVOID AVOID AVOID they are a Chinese company pretending to be based in the US. The quality of their product is horrendous (nothing like the images!) the sizing is also too small for Western...
a
antonio vieira 1 year ago
2
If your reading this do yourself a favor Don't buy this garbage The materail is real chesp Looks nothing like the photos sent me the wrong sizes on everything Pants to big, shirt to tight ne...
J
James Newitt 1 year ago
2
This is a scam website and that constantly changes its name and advertising. Be really careful as I have seen their ads on various websites.
Ok so my review, I ordered 2 t shirts and s...
K
Kade 1 year ago
2
Hopefully this place gets shut down as with the people affiliated with it. Absolute garbage products and misleading photos. Quality is as about as good as a hessian bag. I hope you all burn...

All reviews ( 15 )

Two shirts

Given the overwhelmingly bad reviews, I consider myself lucky that they eventually arrived, and they fit. However, the material was super thin and of poor quality, they smelled of smoke, and took over a month to be delivered. Sat about 3 weeks in China before leaving the country. Vibrant colors but nothing what they appear online.

M
Michael Campbell 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
6
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
5
Would buy here again?

TOPS

AVOID AVOID AVOID they are a Chinese company pretending to be based in the US. The quality of their product is horrendous (nothing like the images!) the sizing is also too small for Western buyers.
The know that their products are a total con and will offer a percentage refund. Take it. If you try to send the product back it will be returned to you.

G
Geoffrey Widders 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Jacket Pants and shirt

If your reading this do yourself a favor Don't buy this garbage The materail is real chesp Looks nothing like the photos sent me the wrong sizes on everything Pants to big, shirt to tight never receive the Jacket still processing after 3 weeks. All this stuff comes from China. They make you jump through hoops with there return policy, and you have to pay to ship it back to China. Very angry and disapointed.

a
antonio vieira 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

T shirt amp shorts

This is a scam website and that constantly changes its name and advertising. Be really careful as I have seen their ads on various websites.
Ok so my review, I ordered 2 t shirts and shorts. I paid on my credit card was charged extra my them for delivery.
Goods arrived after about 10 days but the quality and look were terrible. The t shirts were the quality of a dustbin and didn’t look anything like the pictures. I didn’t open the shorts as they equally as bad. I found a return address in the packaging and returned the same day.
I email and as asked for a refund, basically they refused a refund so the only way to get my money back was a charge back on my credit card.
I informed Facebook but as usual they don’t do anything, please be very aware.

J
James Newitt 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Whocaresthewholeplaceisascam

Hopefully this place gets shut down as with the people affiliated with it. Absolute garbage products and misleading photos. Quality is as about as good as a hessian bag. I hope you all burn you disgusting vermin. How dare you offer me money to put towards another piece of crap clothing. I'd love to upload a photo of a pair of shorts that I took my rage out on. Absolute scum of the earth. Hopefully I can find some more places to leave a negative review for you shit trucks

K
Kade 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Trainersandjacket

Been burned to the tune of £70 today. Do NOT buy from this company. Ordered a jacket and shoes and what I have just received I would not give to a charity shop. If the con merchants behind this Wayrates site put as much effort into their products as they do in their website, then it would be great but as it is, they are simply sending the cheapest possible rubbish which bears NO, I repeat NO resemblance to the picture on their website. Based on other reviews and the fact they are based in China, life is too short to try and get a refund. All I can do is go on every review website and warn people. What annoys me is that websites like Pinterest allow them to advertise giving a false sense of security. I will stick to Amazon from now on or Google the crap out of any company I've not heard off before ordering. Lesson is, don't trust any ads. Pity though as I would have liked the jacket that was in the picture. But was I got was absolute rubbish. I am sure the same scammers are operating under different names too as I see similar images coming up under different ads and companies and am sure that once Wayrates is figured out by a majority to be the con it is, numerous other names will pop up.

B
Brian Percy 7 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

wayratescom

Once they charge the credit card, they stop communicating. Their website froze when trying to cancel my order. The cancel button became nonfunctional. They don't respond to any of my questions or request. I will try to cancel the transaction through my credit card company.

u
ujae kang 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

Jacket

Bunch of wankers. Dont be scammed like me and so many others. I hope there premises burns to a cinder with all the stock they have not sent reduced to ashes! Only giving stars as cannot post without them.

M
Mick Connor 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

fleece jacket

Ordered back around the end of November. Never received an update after the order said it was processing. Had to look up on the website to get any form of update on what the hell was going on with my order and low and behold, after several weeks of no advance or further update on the order, wayrates deleted the order in its entirety, leaving me empty-handed. Should have figured this would have happened after wayrates only gave me an email saying "Congrats! You finished your order" without giving any form of a confirmation number. This website is a SCAM to get people to pay money on good-looking products, but never receive them or by the look of things from reading other comments...receiving them in a condition that doesn't befit the look of the product at all or are shipped in the wrong sizes.

K
Koda 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Clothes

Going on almost two weeks with only two updated emails mentioning the order was on delay! Should have read reviews before placing order! Customer service is a joke! Tried canceling the order several times and days before “expected delay” w/e but unsuccessful because apparently my order shipped the next 3 days. Hocus locus jumbo if you ask me!

J
Jennifer Williams 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!