LepreStore

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 9.6
Service 9.8
Price 9.8
Delivery 9.8

Total

9.8
100.0% would buy here again

LepreStore

If you think games are easy and you can easily beat all the levels in a game, then you might be wrong. It does not precisely matter if you are a pro or a new player; you can get stuck in certain levels or campaigns that can make you rage. To solve these issues, there are several services available on the internet that can help you get out of those situations. But the thing is, there is always a risk of getting your game account banned, or you can even get a restriction implied on your account that can make it even more difficult for you to play. That is why you will need a reliable and trusted game service that can get all the things done without any problems.

LepreStore is also a gaming service that helps out different gamers with several games. But if you really want to use their service, you should check their reviews. Reviews are really important in this era as they can help you to know if a service is good enough or not.

About LepreStore

LepreStore is a simple in-game boosting service that allows the gamers to get a boost in the game of their desire. They have been in service since 2013, and throughout the whole period, they have helped hundreds of gamers with different games.

The store does not actually have many games to give a boost, there are only several games to begin with, and gamers can only opt for those specific games.

Products and Services of LepreStore

Now, if we talk about the games that LepreStore offers to the gamers, then they are Destiny 2, Apex Legends, and Wow. All of these three games are available on their store all the time, and the gamers can opt for any service suitable for them to get a boost. For the Apex Legends, LepreStore offers to kill boost, level boost, wins boost, and achievement boost. All of these types of boosts can help the gamers to achieve certain weapons, complete quests, or do many other things with ease.

The same scenario goes for Destiny 2 as the service offers a light power leveling boost and offers several powerful weapons too. LepreStore claims that they have competitive pricing in this industry and their professional support makes it even easier for the gamers to get all the things done. They offer their official chat support on Discord, Messenger, Whatsapp, and several other mediums to help users with different problems. Aside from that, the service also runs a blog where they post additional guides and tricks for various games. Users can read those guides to solve the mysteries they are facing within the game.

Compliments, Complaints, and Tips for LepreStore

Have you ever got a boost in your preferred game through LepreStore? If your answer was yes, then you should share your experience with us. Through your feedback, you will not only help others, but you will also let them know how their service was and if you actually got help in your game. Other than that, your customer review will always be available for any fellow gamer who is looking to get a boost in a game, and it will surely help it out.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

J
Jonathan Smite 8 months ago
10
I really like this store. Tried all of them and advise to stay with Leprestore. My points are the following: they have great customer support and prices. Also, their teams are pretty skilled...
J
John 8 months ago
10
Awesome service! I’ll buy again for sure!
A
Aleister 8 months ago
10
Well, it was my first experience with those guys but surely not the last one, awesome pro group, they went throw dungeon fast and smooth, I've never seen this before lol, I'll defi...
D
Damon 8 months ago
10
overall I am 100% satisfied with guys, AAA+ service. Quick raid run and m+ key. Customer support managers are polite and friendly. Definately recommend to try them, I will come back here for...
D
Dan 2 years ago
8
I just received a level booster for the new world, and I can't tell you how grateful I am that I went with these folks!! The deadline was set for between 10-14 days, however, they completed...

All reviews ( 10 )

MythicAberruswithAllPriority

I really like this store. Tried all of them and advise to stay with Leprestore. My points are the following: they have great customer support and prices. Also, their teams are pretty skilled and capable of doing particularly anything. They even provided me a personal discount coupon so that's amazing :)

J
Jonathan Smite 8 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

LevelingWoW

Awesome service! I’ll buy again for sure!

J
John 8 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

MythicDungeons

Well, it was my first experience with those guys but surely not the last one, awesome pro group, they went throw dungeon fast and smooth, I've never seen this before lol, I'll definitely will buy more later

A
Aleister 8 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

heroicraidandmrun

overall I am 100% satisfied with guys, AAA+ service. Quick raid run and m+ key. Customer support managers are polite and friendly. Definately recommend to try them, I will come back here for sure.

D
Damon 8 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

New World Level Boost

I just received a level booster for the new world, and I can't tell you how grateful I am that I went with these folks!! The deadline was set for between 10-14 days, however, they completed it in 5 days. They were extremely knowledgeable and professional. They will keep you informed about the status of your account and will assist you if you have a request. Their customer service is the best I have encountered in my ventures online. I strongly advise anyone trying to raise their account to use this company. They would give you result in the shortest possible time.

D
Dan 2 years ago
Order
6
Service
8
Price
10
Delivery
8
Total
8
Would buy here again?

m

team was super skilled, support was friendly and prices are quite cheap. definetely will back again!

P
Paul 8 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Mythickeystoneboost

Thank you guys for the great service! All was done fast and smooth. Like your professional teams and will back again for sure!

R
Ryan 8 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Gold

Bought wow gold, received the full amount quickly. I have no complaints. Will buy boosts here again

G
Gabe 8 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Leveling6070

the first time I bought a service from them, and it was pretty great. They contacted me pretty quickly, quickly provided me with a professional group, and I also want to mention a good friendly support service

B
Benjamin Rogers 8 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

AberrusHeroic

Best gaming experience I've ever had, WoW literally opens up for me from a new side! Hunting for Neltharion's trinket, guys help me get it on the second run, nice! Reid was professional and polite, answer all my questions, and super work from support managers! My best recommendations.

R
Ross 8 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
8
Delivery
10
Total
9.5
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!