Albany Park

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 8.5
Service 8.6
Price 8.5
Delivery 8.8

Total

8.6
80.0% would buy here again

Albany Park

Are you looking for seats for your house? Are you moving to another apartment or house? Do you want to replace your sofas with other ones? You can get sofas that can accommodate all your family household as well as visitors. Read online customer reviews and get to know more about the product description and features that Albany Park offers before you make a purchase.

About Albany Park

The company was founded by Darryl Sharpton and Jessica Sharpton, who are the co-founders of Albany Park. They are located on social media pages such as Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram. You can contact them through an email address is hello@albanypark.com. You can also contact them through a phone call that is 1.800.681.5831. Albany Park is open from Monday through Friday from 10 am to 5 pm Central Standard Time. Their mailing address location is 6711 Stella Link Road, Suite 365, Houston, Texas 77005, the United States of America. Their headquarters are at 8411 Humble Westfield Road, Suite 110, Humble, TX 77338. They have partnered with other organizations to facilitate their work. Check out their reviews to know more about their products and services.

Products and Services of Albany Park

They offer services and products. The products that Albany Park provides consist of Sofas, Sectionals, Loveseats, Armchairs and Ottomans. The sofas sold at Albany Park consist of different colours. They are such as Albany Sofa, Ẹkáàbọ̀ Albany Sofa, Park Sofa, Kova Sofa 84 inch Ẹkáàbọ̀ Park Sofa and Kova Sofa 121 inch. They are of different dimensions and sizes. The materials that are used to make these sofas are such as silk. They also sell the sectional sofas consisting of Park Sectional Sofa, Albany Corner Sectional, Kova L-Shape Sectional plus Console and Kova Pit. Others include Kova Sofa plus Ottoman, Console plus Kova Sofa 79 inch. The love seats that Albany Park provides comprises of Ẹkáàbọ̀ Albany Loveseat, Kova Sofa, which is 84 inch as well as Albany Seat. They provide other products like armchairs that include Kova Corner, Park Armchair, Albany Armchair, Kova Armless and Ẹkáàbọ̀ Albany Armchair. Other chairs that are provided are such as Park Ottoman, Kova Ottoman and Ẹkáàbọ̀ Park Ottoman. They provide services such as shipping & dropping services and refund policy services. The shipping & dropping services are done within the United States of America. They do not offer international shipping services. They ship via the UPS method. They also offer return services that are returned within 30 days from the merchandise date. They should be in their original condition and should be unused.

Compliments, Complaints and Tips about Albany Park

Have you ever purchased any product from Albany Park? Were any of their services and products of any help to you? Would you recommend other customers to try out their products and services? You can compliment them for their services and products offered and raise a complaint about their products. Share customer experience and feedback with other customers by giving your reviews. You can also share tips with Albany Park on how they can improve their products and services.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

B
Bobbie Elliott 5 months ago
10
Nice looking sectional sofa, a good size also and very comfortable. Its not as soft and squishy as I thought it would be, it actually has a measure of firmness that I quite like. It provides...
B
Bobbie Elliott 5 months ago
10
Nice looking sectional sofa, a good size also and very comfortable. Its not as soft and squishy as I thought it would be, it actually has a measure of firmness that I quite like. It provides...
L
Latoya Cruz 4 months ago
10
We purchased 2 other couches prior to purchasing this one but had to send them back because they couldn't fit up the staircase in our apartment complex. This set was perfect as it is mo...
T
Tara Brewer 4 months ago
10
We have had our Albany Corner Sectional for three days and love it. Everything was in the box, assembly was easy (once we found the legs tucked away in a handy pouch under the sofa), and the...
C
Cathy Parks 4 months ago
10
The sofa is very comfy with the big oversized cushions, and the Sectional Sofa is really big and long, perfect for stretching out. It came almost flat packed, and I had to put the legs on wi...

All reviews ( 25 )

sectionalsofa

Nice looking sectional sofa, a good size also and very comfortable. Its not as soft and squishy as I thought it would be, it actually has a measure of firmness that I quite like. It provides a great balance of give and support. Hats off to the designers! The only thing to be aware of it is large and a struggle to get in.

B
Bobbie Elliott 5 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

sectionalsofa

Nice looking sectional sofa, a good size also and very comfortable. Its not as soft and squishy as I thought it would be, it actually has a measure of firmness that I quite like. It provides a great balance of give and support. Hats off to the designers! The only thing to be aware of it is large and a struggle to get in.

B
Bobbie Elliott 5 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Ithaswornsowellandthecolourhasheldup

We purchased 2 other couches prior to purchasing this one but had to send them back because they couldn't fit up the staircase in our apartment complex. This set was perfect as it is modular and comes apart in easy to maneuver sections. We love the flexibility of this lounge and how comfy it is. 2 years after purchasing and we're still in love with it.

L
Latoya Cruz 4 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Ihappy

We have had our Albany Corner Sectional for three days and love it. Everything was in the box, assembly was easy (once we found the legs tucked away in a handy pouch under the sofa), and the texture of this fabric is great. It is "firm" in just the right way, you sit a bit more upright than in some "slouchy" sofas, and it is just what we wanted.

T
Tara Brewer 4 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

AlbanyParkSectionalSofaisamazing

The sofa is very comfy with the big oversized cushions, and the Sectional Sofa is really big and long, perfect for stretching out. It came almost flat packed, and I had to put the legs on with 4 x screws. The screws with the Allan keys were easy but the other 2 x screws were actually very hard to get in, even with a good bit of man power but the two sections clip together very easily. I matched it with a statement green chair as you can see in the photo.

C
Cathy Parks 4 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

IboughtAlbanyParkKovaCozyPitSectionalSofa

I absolutely love the Albany Park Kova Cozy Pit Sectional Sofa! Any doubts I initially had were brushed aside the minute I sat down on the sofa. Not only is it spacious, the seat cushions are also just firm enough to provide support.

H
Heidi Rivera 3 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Ilikeitbeautiful

We could not be happier with the purchase of our sofa. Arrived sooner than anticipated in easy to assemble packaging and we are loving how big and beautiful it is. The brass legs add extra class to the look. The cushions are on the firm side but still quite comfortable.

L
Lillie Harmon 3 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Purchasesofa

This couch is amazing! Fits perfectly in my space and just the right balance between firm and cushiony. The gold legs add a touch of class and the light grey colour is stunning! Only took around two weeks to arrive as well!

N
Nicolas Buchanan 4 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Verycomfortable

The sofa orientation is right facing in pearl beige color.... i fell in love with Albanypark sofas when I first saw it in my brother's house.. the cushions look cosy and comfortable to sit on after long tiring work day.

V
Vanessa Dixon 4 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

WeboughtaSofa

We were a bit nervous to purchase without being able to see in person, but the couch has exceeded our expectations! Delivery was quick and easy. The couch is So comfortable, and looks perfect in our space- a ton of seating but not too bulky. We've already gotten a ton of compliments. Amazing price, looks and feels more expensive than it is. 100% recommend!

A
Antonia Mason 4 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!