Chic Me

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 3.3
Service 2.6
Price 4
Delivery 3.5

Total

3.3
45.5% would buy here again

Chic Me

Looked online for fashion items recently? Wow there’s a lot to choose from. Choose your style and take a deep dive into everything you could ever want.

The global economy and international reach of fashion houses from around the world has coupled with entrepreneurs who can make distant fashion brands a reality for you.

The internet has transformed how we think about fashion. No longer are we slaves to the latest offerings from big brands who have their own products to sell to us. Now you can go onto the web and purchase exactly what you want with no compromise.

It’s all there for you and you just need to find the right places. That is, however, where things can become a little difficult. You need to know where to look and that isn’t always so easy to do.

When you do find somewhere, check the reviews online and make sure that this is a shop that is reputable and well received.

About ChicMe
According to their website, Chic Me has a mission to create a one stop shop for those who are passionate about their fashion, but who want affordable styles.

Chic Me operate with international producers and stockists to be able to drop ship items to you from around the world.

Chic Me offer entrepreneurs the chance to offer their products on their own websites for a markup. When customers buy the product, the entrepreneur can purchase the item from Chic Me who will then ship directly to the customer.

Drop shipping is an industry standard method of providing products to customers whilst reducing business overheads.

Products And Services Of ChicMe
Chic Me offer drop shipping services to fashion outlets and websites globally.

The company offer a wide range of women’s fashion clothing.

The website will allow to you choose designs based on either style, occasion, color or trend. Chic Me sell print dresses, maxi dresses, casual and shirt-dresses. They have dresses in plus sizes as well as midi and mini dresses.

There are dresses for proms, cocktail events and work, as well as sun dresses and wraps.

A wide range of tops, from tanks to t shirts and blouses can be found on the website, along with sweatshirts and hoodies.

Chic Me also have an extensive range of bottoms to choose from as well.

Swimsuits and lingerie can also be found on the website, along with ranges of denim wear should you wish.

Chic Me ship internationally. Order processing takes about 3 to 7 business days, and shipping times are 8 to 30 days, dependent upon destination country.

Returns are available within 30 days from receipt of the item. Details on the company return policy can be found on their website.

Compliments Complaints And Tips For ChicMe
Have you used Chic Me for your drop shipping enterprise? If you have then we want to hear about your experience. Giving us your feedback about this company can help us to build a profile which will assist others who are considering doing the same.

Your experience and customer review will add to our library of data that helps improve shopping on the web for everyone.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

F
Frank 2 years ago
8.5
I placed an order for a Jumper on this website. Quick and simple instructions were provided when ordering online. Was delivered with a neat packaging and came in a nice condition. Arrived so...
S
Shonta 1 year ago
6.5
I ordered a pair of sneakers and when they came in and I opened the package I was SO disappointed! The quality of the shoes was so horrible. The bottom of the shoe was plastic (not rubber) a...
J
JENJEN 1 year ago
2.5
I THINK THIS WEBSITE SHOWS VERY NICE CLOTHES BUT WHEN YOU RECEIVE THEM THER MADE SO CHEAP THEN THEY GIVE YOU A PROBLEM TO EXCHANGE FOR THE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE WHO DO ORDER THEY NEVER SENT YOU A...
A
Ana 2 years ago
2
I ordered four pairs of pants from ChicMe and with shipping it came out to $97. Iwas excited when they arrived, but when I took the items out of the package they had an awful odor, the fabri...
H
Hibah 1 year ago
2
Worse piece of crap clothes that come so late and look so cheap and when you ask them to give u a return they answer once a day offering u to keep the cheap clothes and get only 20% or keep...

All reviews ( 11 )

Christmas Jumper

I placed an order for a Jumper on this website. Quick and simple instructions were provided when ordering online. Was delivered with a neat packaging and came in a nice condition. Arrived sooner than expected. I love the quality. The size was just what I wanted, the material was nice and not too thick, and the picture of the Grinch was exactly what I wanted. I'm really happy with my purchase, thank you. I would suggest it to everyone I know. I'm looking forward to perusing the amazing selection of apparel and placing an order as soon as possible. I am happy with my purchase.

F
Frank 2 years ago
Order
6
Service
8
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
8.5
Would buy here again?

Sneakers

I ordered a pair of sneakers and when they came in and I opened the package I was SO disappointed! The quality of the shoes was so horrible. The bottom of the shoe was plastic (not rubber) and they slid across the carpet. The material of the shoe was so thin that you could scratch it off with your bare finger nail. The inside sole part of the shoe was like styrofoam and it had holes that you you could see through clear to the bottom of the shoe. I did a live chat and we got disconnected after I gave them the reason why I wanted to return the item and get a refund and when I tried to go back and do a new chat I was denied access. Chicme better count their days bcus this shit won’t end here with me! I will destroy them if I don’t get a refund!

S
Shonta 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
10
Total
6.5
Would buy here again?

CLOTHING

I THINK THIS WEBSITE SHOWS VERY NICE CLOTHES BUT WHEN YOU RECEIVE THEM THER MADE SO CHEAP THEN THEY GIVE YOU A PROBLEM TO EXCHANGE FOR THE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE WHO DO ORDER THEY NEVER SENT YOU A RETURN LABEL CAUSE THEY WANT YOU TO KEEP THEM AM SO MAD AT MYSELF FOR ORDERING FROM THIS PLACE ((((( THE CUSTOMER SERVICE SHOULD BE BETTER AFTER WAITING FOR 3 WEEKS

J
JENJEN 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

Clothing

I ordered four pairs of pants from ChicMe and with shipping it came out to $97. Iwas excited when they arrived, but when I took the items out of the package they had an awful odor, the fabric was cheap and thin, and they fit horribly. I contacted ChicMe and requested a refund, and after getting the ok from them I spent an additional $16 to ship it back via flat rate. When I received the notification that they received my return, I once again contacted them asking when I would be receiving my refund and they asked me what the weight of the box was, when I told them that I sent it via a flat rate box and the post office doesn't weigh flat rate boxes they then told me that they can't give me a refund without the weight of the box. That doesn't make sense! In the box I provided my name and address, order number, items (with all item numbers) and reason of return... But they can't issue me my refund because I don't know how much the box weighs??? I tried repeatedly to talk to their customer service but they were no help whatsoever and still refused to give me my money back. What a joke!! $113 down the drain.

A
Ana 2 years ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Ugly clothes

Worse piece of crap clothes that come so late and look so cheap and when you ask them to give u a return they answer once a day offering u to keep the cheap clothes and get only 20% or keep it and get 10% next time with no refund why would I want to keep this horrible clothes and ever shop again their. BEWARE this is the worse shopping company ever

H
Hibah 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Boots

I've ordered a pair of boots a month ago and still haven't received my merchandise.I can't talk to no one cause there's no customer service...so sad ..please don't even waist your time

T
Tanja Sanders 6 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
8
Delivery
2
Total
3.5
Would buy here again?

Clothes

I still have not received my orders from your company.It takes to long for processing and delivery.And I can not get in contact online or by phone with no one.

L
Lowanda Turner 7 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

Apantsuit

I placed an order never got my money or my merchandise. There is no one for you to contact. You just get the run around oh and a message saying contact your post office.

A
Angela Williams 9 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Norefundorreturns

Lie about return/ refund. Won’t give it to you instead waste you time back and forth messaging (waiting 24hrs for a response) on trying to give you 10% coupon & refund
To keep clothes you don’t want. Then keeping messaging until they let your time expire to return. I believe that’s their strategy. They offered 10% to 30% coupon then once expired Sat can give $5 coupon. Are you serious. Besides the products are cheap & thin n inconsistent in sizing!! Not a reputable company.

C
Cm 11 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Differentitems

If I could actually give them a zero I would. This company is a freaking rip-off. When you try to return items they try to force you to keep them and offer you 10% of what you paid. Which doesn't make sense, if you want to return an item it means you have no use for it. So why is it so hard to get your money back? I paid the shipping cost return the items, sent pictures of the returns at the post office and they're still giving me a hard time about refunding me my money. They’ve stopped responding to my emails. I will never order anything else from them. And if I see any advertisement from them anywhere I will make sure to leave a bad review.. They're out to rip you off.

M
Monique 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!