Kemimoto

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 7
Service 5
Price 7.8
Delivery 7.3

Total

6.8
50.0% would buy here again

Kemimoto

Have you ever thought about why people ride motorcycles? There’s an endless list of reasons why people enjoy motorcycles, and every individual has their own personal story. Some may want to feel free and unbiding while others enjoy the thrill of curves or new territory on two wheels, however you do it is your story that matters most. As you ride a motorcycle it is essential to wear the appropriate gear and that is what kemimoto does. They sell various types of motorcycle, motorcycle apparel and motorcycle parts. Before you buy any item from them ensure you go through their previous customer reviews to be sure about what they sell.

About Kemimoto

You can make your own motorcycle parts, but will you? The two founders were passionate and creative people with an entrepreneurial mind. They turned that same drive into a company that produces high-quality bike accessories in only 10 years. Kemimoto's dynamic duo, Kelvin and Michael have succeeded in building a young team capable of producing parts worldwide. They are so good at their job that they've won over people with elegant designs combined with high quality products.

Products and Services of Kemimoto

Some of the motor products brands sold at Kemimoto include polaris, can-am, heated gear among others. They also sell UTV parts like mirror, tail light, whip light, door panel, roof cover, windshield, speaker, belt, seat cover, cup holder among others. Kemimoto also have motor and car accessories of different types depending on your brand.

Shipping and Dropping Services of Kemimoto

To purchase any product from Kemimoto you need to have an account with them. The payment methods accepted are PayPal, MasterCard and Visa. Kemimoto's Warehouses are located in San Francisco, Ontario and Guangzhou. Delivery time depends on your location as well as the warehouse inventory of what they have available for shipping at that given moment. Kemimoto advice its customers to enter the correct details for delivery and not PO Boxes. Kemimoto does not deliver to these areas due their proximity to an unsettled or dangerous area. They may deliver elsewhere but cannot promise that it will be in one of the following states: Alaska Hawaii Puerto Rico Armed Forces Americas. Do you want your Kemimoto products shipped to your country? They can do it! But before they ship, please e-mail sales2@Kemimoto for rates and service area information so that they know if this is possible with their current shipping timeframes (usually 10-25 business days). Be aware that when ordering from Kemimoto, you are responsible for ensuring the product can be lawfully imported to your destination country. The recipient should comply with all laws and regulations in this regard. Additional charges may apply if there is a need for customs clearance upon delivery or receipt of goods.

Return Policy of Kemimoto

If you've received damaged or wrong items, Kemimoto will take them back for a refund within 30 days of the date it was delivered. However, the products must be in the same condition they were delivered. Warranty is void if the equipment has been altered in any way. The warranty also cannot be returned for sale items or gift cards so please take care when installing this product to avoid future problems.

Compliements, complaints and Tips for Kemimoto

Are you a motocycle enthusiast? Have you purchased any motor equipement from Kemimoto? Were the products durable? Share your feedback about the experience you had shopping for motor products from Kemimoto.

Do you know the brands sold at Kemimoto? Read previous customer reviews to find out more about Kemimoto.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

J
Jackson 23 days ago
10
I recently purchased the KemimotoFleece Heated Vest, and it has quickly become a staple for my winter wardrobe. Although it doesn't come with a battery, I had no trouble finding one tha...
J
James 22 days ago
10
These heated gloves have significantly improved my comfort during the cold season. They do a fantastic job of keeping my hands warm, and the build quality assures me that they’ll last. While...
R
Ramsay L. 2 years ago
9.5
Kemimoto.com is an amazing online store that has excellent heated gear, machine UTV parts. The products are all of high quality and they are also very affordable with free shipping for goods...
D
David Bode 1 year ago
6.5
I bought the
Polaris drivers side plastic box and the cheap plastic latch broke and fell off sometime while riding. I contacted customer service to buy a new one and they told me they...
B
B 5 months ago
6
An elderly family member purchased the wrong side mirrors. They didn't fit as he had a windshield & full cab. When box arrived the product was in a cardboard box the was stuffed in...

All reviews ( 8 )

ToastyWarmwiththeKemimotoHeatedVest

I recently purchased the KemimotoFleece Heated Vest, and it has quickly become a staple for my winter wardrobe. Although it doesn't come with a battery, I had no trouble finding one that worked perfectly.
The vest itself is stylish and comfortable, with a fit that's snug enough to keep you warm without feeling bulky. The fleece material is soft and inviting, and once you activate the heating element, the warmth is immediate and comforting. The heat settings are adjustable, so finding the right temperature is a breeze.
Durability-wise, the vest holds up well to regular use and even washing, which is a significant plus. Just remember, you'll need to get a battery separately – but for the convenience and warmth this vest provides, it's well worth the extra step.
In summary, the Kemimoto heated vest is a fantastic investment for anyone looking to stay warm during the cold season. It's efficient, durable, and most importantly, cozy. Highly recommended!

J
Jackson 23 days ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

heatedgloves

These heated gloves have significantly improved my comfort during the cold season. They do a fantastic job of keeping my hands warm, and the build quality assures me that they’ll last. While I wish the battery life was a bit longer, I understand this is a trade-off for the level of warmth provided. Overall, I’d recommend these gloves to anyone looking to brave the cold without sacrificing the enjoyment of their outdoor adventures.

J
James 22 days ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Men's classic heated jacket with detachable hood

Kemimoto.com is an amazing online store that has excellent heated gear, machine UTV parts. The products are all of high quality and they are also very affordable with free shipping for goods above $120. The website is user friendly and helpful hence it is very easy to navigate through, I just got introduced to them. I purchased a men's classic heated jacket with detachable hood from their website. The product was delivered to me exactly 2 days after the order was made, I love the quality of the jacket, all my friends that are bikers like myself love the jacket so much. I love Kemimoto and I would order other items from them. I rate them highly

R
Ramsay L. 2 years ago
Order
8
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
9.5
Would buy here again?

Polaris Drivers side box 19L

I bought the
Polaris drivers side plastic box and the cheap plastic latch broke and fell off sometime while riding. I contacted customer service to buy a new one and they told me they don’t just sell the
Latch. They actually told me to go to the hardware store and try to find something that would work. Chezeeeeee! The box is useless to me. Thanks for nothing. I will not buy their products again.

D
David Bode 1 year ago
Order
8
Service
2
Price
8
Delivery
8
Total
6.5
Would buy here again?

UTVSideMirrors

An elderly family member purchased the wrong side mirrors. They didn't fit as he had a windshield & full cab. When box arrived the product was in a cardboard box the was stuffed in a thin plastic mailer with nothing to protect the flimsy cardboard box.

Trying to return & we have now spent about 8 hrs. Did chat, emails & phone calls. When I called the one number it went to voice-mail. The response a the prerecorded number and a message that the mailbox was full. What kind of business doesn't identify the store name & has a full mailbox. The other number didn't responded. The closed out the chat & tried to contact on them again. Finally got a response on email & the gaslighting by them was real. The told me they sent numerous emails which they didn't. Also said "we told you yesterday we need pictures to determine if your item is eligible for return. Just follow instructions". So professional. Stay away from them at all costs. Your sanity isn't worth the savings. Based on the packaging alone that should have told me everything I need to know about them. Family bought same wrong mirror thru Amazon. Night & day difference in return process. They could take notes.

B
B 5 months ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
10
Delivery
6
Total
6
Would buy here again?

Rzradjustablesidemirrors

Purchased a set of side mirrors for RZR lasted about one season then the mirrors cracked and fell out of the housing no trauma to the housing just poor quality of mirror. Write company requesting just the mirrors and I would glue them in but no response

J
J Allen 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
2
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
8
Would buy here again?

Tool box

Did order a tool box. Got the box but it was locked and got no keys and no accessories so it was usless. Dispute failed because ali express are on thier side.
Even post office told me that they are scamming me if they don't belive in my proof i got.
Still waiting for keys and accessories 4 months later.. Stay away.

K
Karl 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Windshield

I bought a windshield and it said it was scratch proof after the first time I used it on my talon even with out washing it it got scratched and kemimoto offered me $10 so I'm letting folks know sometimes they don't take care of there customers would not buy from them again

M
M Pemberton 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review