Maskc

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 3.5
Service 2
Price 2.8
Delivery 2.5

Total

2.7
8.3% would buy here again

Maskc

Introducing Maskc: The Ultimate Skincare Experience

Imagine a world where you can transform your skincare routine into a luxurious and indulgent experience. A world where self-care is not just a buzzword, but a daily ritual that leaves you feeling radiant and rejuvenated. Well, ladies and gentlemen, look no further than Maskc! With its exquisite range of premium skincare products, Maskc is here to revolutionize your beauty regimen and elevate it to a whole new level of sophistication.

Unveiling the Maskc Magic

Maskc understands that skincare is not just about slathering creams and lotions onto your face. It's about embracing a holistic approach that nourishes your skin, pampers your senses, and boosts your confidence. From the moment you lay eyes on the sleek and elegant packaging, you know you're in for something special. But it's not just about the looks. Inside each box, you'll find products that are meticulously formulated using the finest ingredients, curated to deliver exceptional results.

Whether you're looking to hydrate, brighten, or tighten your skin, Maskc has got you covered. Their extensive range includes a variety of masks tailored to address specific concerns, such as their revitalizing Rose Quartz Facial Mask or the detoxifying Charcoal Infused Sheet Mask. Each mask is a work of art, carefully crafted to nourish your skin while treating you to an opulent spa-like experience in the comfort of your own home.

Quality that Speaks for Itself

When it comes to skincare, quality is paramount. This is where Maskc truly shines. Every product undergoes rigorous testing and meets the highest standards of quality and efficacy. From the moment you apply the mask to your face, you can feel the difference. The smooth texture glides effortlessly, leaving no residue behind. The luxurious scent, reminiscent of a spring breeze, instantly transports you to a state of relaxation.

But don't just take our word for it! Maskc has garnered a loyal following of skincare enthusiasts who swear by their products. One satisfied customer, Jennifer Aniston, even remarked: "Maskc has become an essential part of my skincare routine. The results are simply outstanding, and the experience is a treat for the senses. It's like a little slice of heaven in a mask!"

More Than Skincare: A Lifestyle

Maskc is not just a brand; it's a way of life. The founders of Maskc believe that skincare should be accessible to everyone, regardless of gender, age, or skin type. We applaud their inclusive approach, as they encourage individuals to embrace their unique beauty and care for their skin with love and respect.

But it doesn't stop there. Maskc is committed to making a positive impact on the world. From supporting ethical sourcing practices to environmentally friendly packaging, they strive to minimize their carbon footprint and give back to the community. By choosing Maskc, you're not only investing in your own wellbeing but also contributing to a greater cause.

The Verdict: Maskc is a Must-Have!

In conclusion, if you're ready to take your skincare routine to new heights, Maskc is the answer. With its luxurious formulations, attention to detail, and commitment to inclusivity and sustainability, Maskc sets the gold standard for skincare. Treat yourself to an extraordinary experience every time you apply one of their masks and watch as your skin transforms into a radiant masterpiece. Are you ready to unveil your true beauty?

Before you go, we would love to hear your thoughts on Maskc! Leave a review below and let us know how Maskc has elevated your skincare game. Your feedback not only helps others in their skincare journey but also gives us valuable insights into creating the best possible experience for our community. Together, let's celebrate the power of self-care and the remarkable world of Maskc!

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

S
Sylvia 1 year ago
6.5
Beware of ill-fitting poorly made masks from this company. They block all comments on their social media that are not positive and will not allow valid critique. These masks are fairly usele...
J
Jenica 2 years ago
4
Maskc has NO customer service. They have an automatic email response if you attempt to contact them, nothing will be resolved. They have an invalid phone number listed on Facebook. If you tr...
C
Cheryl C 1 year ago
2
This company is not selling legitimate KN95 masks although that's how they're advertised. Legitimate KN95 masks must be stamped with the code meaning they're constructed according to China'...
C
Cathryne 1 year ago
2
Placed my order February 5th. My order has yet to ship, yet I keep receiving emails on new sales 2-3 times per day. I have emailed them at least 4 times and no one will reply. I reached out...
S
Sharon 1 year ago
2
Placed my order on 10/4/22, and was expecting the same-day shipping as advertised. Waited 5-6 days with no updates, so I emailed customer service and asked why it is not shipped yet. After t...

All reviews ( 12 )

KN95

Beware of ill-fitting poorly made masks from this company. They block all comments on their social media that are not positive and will not allow valid critique. These masks are fairly useless as they leave gaps all around the face. That's even very noticeable in their ads. This brand is fraudulent.

S
Sylvia 1 year ago
Order
8
Service
2
Price
8
Delivery
8
Total
6.5
Would buy here again?

2 10 packs of masks

Maskc has NO customer service. They have an automatic email response if you attempt to contact them, nothing will be resolved. They have an invalid phone number listed on Facebook. If you try to leave a message on Facebook or Instagram, rather than resolving the issue, they will block you.

They only sent half my order, and apparently have no plans to send the remainder of my order or refund my money.

J
Jenica 2 years ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
2
Total
4
Would buy here again?

Masks

This company is not selling legitimate KN95 masks although that's how they're advertised. Legitimate KN95 masks must be stamped with the code meaning they're constructed according to China's respirator standards. No stamp, they're not legit.

If you wonder why their masks all get fantastic reviews, the company only allows reviews that are 4 or 5 stars. The bad reviews are not posted on their website. I reviewed the KF94 mask which is basically flimsy tissue type paper not knowing the company was not selling masks that were certified and my review was never posted. I started doing more research and their masks are not what they advertise. Do not buy their "KN95" masks as you are not getting the protection you need.

C
Cheryl C 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

KN95 Masks

Placed my order February 5th. My order has yet to ship, yet I keep receiving emails on new sales 2-3 times per day. I have emailed them at least 4 times and no one will reply. I reached out through private message on Facebook and the rep there only sent me a tracking link to a label created on the 21st. It's the 28th and that page has not changed, USPS is still awaiting the item. I reached out again on Facebook and after literally arguing with me and not apologizing once, the support rep there blocked me from writing to them or commenting on any of their posts. Still no response via email. Issuing a dispute for the charge today, I wish I could review the masks themselves, but I will probably never receive anything after spending $100 on my first order with them. The support alone deserves zero stars, stay clear.

C
Cathryne 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

kn95

Placed my order on 10/4/22, and was expecting the same-day shipping as advertised. Waited 5-6 days with no updates, so I emailed customer service and asked why it is not shipped yet. After that they replied me and "shipped" out the next day, however they actually created the shipment label only. I waited and emailed them few days later on 10/13/22 asking why it is still not shipped yet, then the customer service agent started to lecture me with an essay in the email saying why the package or the tracking has not updated yet.

Horrible and rude customer service, you could have answer my inquiry nicely by telling me what is going on with the package in a simple way, instead of lecturing me in a 5 paragraph essay saying because of the Hurricane / bad weather delayed the shipment, or USPS staff shortage, or overcrowded shipment at the USPS stations whatsoever. I have been checking updates from USPS, and I never seen updates from USPS regarding to the shipment delays, especially from the hurricane.
The other thing is they never reply you in a formal email. Very disappointing with the rude and disrespect service that was given.

S
Sharon 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

I’ve purchased over $200 in face masks from MASKC, I’ve had nothing delivered after a month yet the tracking has said it was delivered. Absolutely shoddy service for overseas delivery. Ordered other masks from the USA that came within a week.

M
Megan 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Kn95 from Maskc

Horrible customer service, they simply DO NOT respond to you and send a form email. Order from Wellbefore instead. Excellent quality masks AND customer service! Forget about this awful company!

-
1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

adult KN95 and kids KN95

The same day shipping is a lie. The customer service is terrible. Don't buy from this company. Half my order came 20-something days after I ordered and the other came over a month after and I was never informed that half of it was even more delayed. The masks I ordered were all on significant sale by the time I got mine. I tried to cancel my order before it shipped because it was taking too long and they wouldn't do it. The masks are whatever, nothing special and only okay fit. They are made in China and who knows if they are real or not. Don't waste your time and money!

A
Ashley 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Adult and Kids mask all kinds

The elastics break off easily on the adult masks, they changed the size of the elastic on the kids masks without notice and now they're too tight and I have a ton of masks that don't fit. They won't answer emails, accept returns and blocked me from commenting on their Facebook page. I tried to cancel an order than they hadn't sent also once I realized they changed the size and they ignored me and sent them anyway. No response at all.

N
Niccole Beuoy 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Adult and kids mask

I have been trying to contact these people in regards to my order and ive been waiting for over a month and it is still saying that it is waiting for shipping. Not understanding why and what is going on. Do not

S
Shanika 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review