Ninacloak

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 4.7
Service 3
Price 4.5
Delivery 3.2

Total

3.8
41.7% would buy here again

Ninacloak

Do you want to add up to your stock? Do you want to replace your clothing items with other ones? Are you a fashion designer? Are your current clothes wearing out? Fashion changes with each time and other products like clothes emerge. Read online customer reviews about Ninacloak and get to know more about its services and products.

About Ninacloak

The company was founded back in the year 2017. They sell products that are for women. The company was created to sell women stuff related products. They are found on online social media pages. They have partnered with other organizations to facilitate their business, such as PayPal, MasterCard, and American express. The company can be contacted through an email address that is given as service@ninacloak.com. They ship to other countries. You can check out their reviews and get to know more about their products and services before purchasing from their website. They are located in the United States of America.

Products and Services of Ninacloak

They offer a wide range of services and products. The products sold at Ninacloak company are tops, dresses, bottoms, shoes, outwears, and accessories. The tops that they provide are such as blouses, sweaters and t-shirts. They are either sleeveless or long-sleeved. They also offer other dresses; they consist of shift dresses, maxi dresses, skater dresses and bodycon dresses. The shoes that are provided by Ninacloak are sandals, flats & loafers, sneakers, comfort slippers, boots, and pumps. You can also purchase bottoms from them. They include pants, shorts, jumpsuits and skirts. Ninacloak also offers other products that consist of accessories. These accessories consist of jewellery, scarves, bags, and home & garden. The jewellery is necklaces, earrings, bracelets, and anklets. The outwears that are provided at Ninacloak are such as blazers & jackets, hoodies & sweatshirts, and trench coats. These products are different in price and sizes. They also differ in colours. You can purchase them by colours, size, material, occasion and season. They also offer services like shipping & dropping. The products are shipped within five to twelve working days, depending on the location and the distance. Free shipping is provided for orders that are above $79. They also issue a return policy service that goods are returned within 30 days from the merchandise date. The goods returned should be in their original package and unused. To return the products, the items change requested should be submitted at the customer care service desk.

Compliments, Complaints and Tips about Ninacloak

Have you ever purchased any products and services from them? Were any of their services and products of any help to you? Do you want to recommend other customers to try out the products and services from Ninacloak? You can compliment them for their services and products that are provided at Ninacloak, as well as raise a complaint about their services and products. Also, you can share some tips with them on how they can improve their products and services. Share your customer experience and feedback with other customers by giving your reviews about Ninacloak.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

D
Doris 1 year ago
9.5
Their products are fantastic! When you receive it, it appears exactly like the photo, and the size fits well on me. I highly suggest this site to everyone, and I will make another order. I'v...
E
E. Rayner 9 months ago
3.5
I received a message saying they would be unable to deliver these goods so I asked for a refund. Meanwhile, the parcel of goods arrived so I explained this to Ninacloak, saying I no long...
A
Annette Wolfe 12 hours ago
3
Order ID:101322121712
I placed my order in December and it took over 6 weeks to receive the order. When I received the two shirts one ran extremely small and the other was not what I o...
A
Alice 6 months ago
3
Ordered day 1 - cancelled day 2 - received notice about cancellation from ?Norman? . Told them again to cancel after they offered a discount on items. Contacted them again and said item wa...
K
Krista 3 months ago
2
While in the past.....I had bought clothes from here and was very happy with most of them, this last set was a disaster even though I checked measurements on everything I ordered....NONE we...

All reviews ( 12 )

Clothes

Their products are fantastic! When you receive it, it appears exactly like the photo, and the size fits well on me. I highly suggest this site to everyone, and I will make another order. I've had much happy and comfortable shopping experiences with this company; they have all the styles you want, such as dresses and T-shirts, and many other products, and you can always choose the most satisfactory products; after you place an order, they deliver in a very short time,  It's incredibly quick, and I adore it! I tried on the T-shirts and dresses and found them to be quite comfortable and a good fit! 

D
Doris 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
8
Total
9.5
Would buy here again?

Three tops and some accessories

I received a message saying they would be unable to deliver these goods so I asked for a refund. Meanwhile, the parcel of goods arrived so I explained this to Ninacloak, saying I no longer needed (or liked) them because of the delay and I asked many many times for an address to return the goods in vain. This went on for weeks and I am left with unwanted, inferior goods and no refund. Avoid this company.

E
E. Rayner 9 months ago
Order
8
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
3.5
Would buy here again?

2tops

Order ID:101322121712
I placed my order in December and it took over 6 weeks to receive the order. When I received the two shirts one ran extremely small and the other was not what I ordered. I immediately contacted the company and sent them a photo of the incorrect item. Their solution is to give me a credit on a future order. I want my money back and will never otder from them again.

A
Annette Wolfe 12 hours ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
2
Total
3
Would buy here again?

Blouses

Ordered day 1 - cancelled day 2 - received notice about cancellation from ?Norman? . Told them again to cancel after they offered a discount on items. Contacted them again and said item was shipped and could not cancel. Why was it shipped after they knew about cancellation? DO NOT ORDER from them. Bad company to do business with. Reported to credit card company.

A
Alice 6 months ago
Order
4
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
3
Would buy here again?

dresses and blouses

While in the past.....I had bought clothes from here and was very happy with most of them, this last set was a disaster even though I checked measurements on everything I ordered....NONE were of good quality and they either fit like potatoe sacks or sausage skins. When I told Ninacloak, it took a long time for them to give me the return address. They suggested I donate the clothes to a thrift store. I told them they were not even thrift store quality and that I was going to throw them in the dumpster if they did not give me a return address. That is where the stuff belonged. They finally gave me a return address in CA and promised a refund as soon as they got the clothes back. That has been a month ago....and I have heard nothing. The clothes did not look like they did in the pics....the fabric is cheap, and customer service sound all sweetie, piey, but they are lying thieves. Don't buy from them and mark their newsletters as scams if you can't block them. A disgrace to the clothing industry. Being I have to mark a star, I did, but this company is not worth 1/4 star.

K
Krista 3 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Clothing

Total rip off!!! I am so disgusted I paid 130 sth dollars for an order of 6 items, and I got one ( a blouse instead of a dress) of the worst quality ever!!! Total scam!! Their advertising should be removed from all sites!! ?

A
Ariadna 5 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Pants and 3 shirts

Pants were not made of linen some weird nylon like shower curtain, Tops size were completely off again were suppose to be linen a not linen again some weird nylon material. one shirt was 3 inches shorter than described on line. Items look like remakes from the actual website items. Not Happy at all

L
Lori Hull 5 months ago
Order
8
Service
6
Price
8
Delivery
4
Total
6.5
Would buy here again?

Ethnic style ceramic retro sweater chain and Round neck casual loose Floral print short sleeve blouse the necklace never arrived the blouse was marked S as ordered but was at least a L Earlier I ordered another blouse S and it fits and I love it

very unhappy with the size L Blouse, when I ordered a S. Also, never received the necklace place. An earlier blouse ordered is great, but this ordered was not.

-
7 months ago
Order
8
Service
2
Price
10
Delivery
6
Total
6.5
Would buy here again?

clothing for ladies

I purchased over $103. worth of clothes from Ninacloak this past spring. The clothes look very cute on their website, but don't be fooled. When I received the merchandise, all were ill fitting, even though I had used their suggested measurements for a good fit. I immediately emailed (there is no phone number listed) to say I needed to return the merchandise. There is also no return information listed for unsatisfied customers. They ignored my emails for several days, then I received a proposal asking me to keep the clothing, and they would compensate me by offering a discount. Two or three other proposals came after that. Meanwhile, I kept insisting I wanted only to return the clothing. Finally, I received an address for returning the merchandise. I did so immediately at my expense, and received confirmation from the post office that the package had been received by the company. I have not heard from them since. They have not responded to my request to return my money. The company appears to be a scam. I wish I had read the reviews others have written before I ever placed an order. Spend your money elsewhere. Otherwise, you will regret it, as I do. What a rip-off Ninacloak is.

M
Margaret 7 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Clothing

Unable to send back as there is no return address, phone number does not work. Terrible quality clothing. I am pissed thoroughly and want my money back!!!

-
8 months ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
3
Would buy here again?

Write your own review