Stylemyle

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 4.8
Service 3.8
Price 4.8
Delivery 4.5

Total

4.4
25.0% would buy here again

Stylemyle

Don’t we all want to look our best? Wearing the best watches to match your clothing, choosing the right scarf to match your dress, or even searching for the right shoe to match you’re the color of your hair. It is an endless and continuous cycle day after day. A lot of people are driven to wear the most luxurious of accessories to look their best, oh well one can’t blame them it is said that “one should dress the way one hopes to be addressed”. Although, looking good is a great business, but what troubles most individuals is where to get all the luxurious accessories to meet their needs.

Stylemyle claims to be the one-stop-shop for luxury as they are into the sale of luxury shoes, bags, jewelry, and accessories. You can read honest reviews of some customers of Stylemyle, here, to know more about them.

About Stylemyle

Stylemyle is an online luxury marketplace with a limitless number of independent multi-brand luxury fashion boutiques and designers all on one site. The brand claim to provide boutique retail partners digital tools and additional channel to sell their statically-priced overstock collection to luxury fashion lovers all over the world.

Stylemyle claims to give surplus luxury fashion a new life; better for the wardrobe and more renewable for the environment. The brand claims to provide customers with a good shopping experience over the internet.

Channels of reaching Stylemyle

Stylemyle offers 24-hour customer service to clients, and can be contacted on this number; +1 646 713 0809. Customers that have requests or inquiries concerning products and services can reach out to Stylemyle through their email address; customercare@stylemyle.com, or through their social media handles on Instagram, Facebook, and LinkedIn.

Products and Services of Stylemyle

Stylemyle deals in designer clothing, shoes, bags, accessories, and beauty products. The brand has a wide range of products that customers can choose from depending on their choice and fancy.

The Stylemyle online store offers customers the opportunity to shop for a variety of products such as designer clothing, designer bags, beauty products, and a variety of other clothing accessories. Some of their products include; sneakers, heels, coats, dresses, jackets, jumpsuits, pants, shorts, tops, carryall, clutch, shoulder bags, tote bags, mini bags, purses, hats, jewelry, fragrance, skincare, makeup, and hair care products.

Stylemyle Return and Shipping policy

Stylemyle orders are delivered from Monday to Friday, between 9 am to 5 pm. Stylemyle offers their customers 14 days from the date that they receive their order, to return any unwanted or damaged item. This online store also implores customers to know that this brand can only collect returns from the same country to which the item was delivered.

Complement, complaints, and tips for Stylemyle

Are you a customer of Stylemyle? How would you rate the services and products of the brand? Based on your experience in shopping from this brand, we would appreciate it if you would share your feedback with us. Please share your unbiased customer reviews and thoughts as regards Stylemyle, alongside tips on how Stylemyle can improve on their products and their service delivery. Your thoughts will be immensely treasured.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

M
Marissa 1 year ago
10
I didn’t read reviews on Stylemyle until after I placed my order and immediately started to panic. There was not much communication but my order came from Italy within 4 business days to the...
R
Reuben 2 years ago
7.5
It's been a fantastic experience having to buy from stylemyle. I got my first package before I got the tracking. I'll admit that finding contact information is difficult at first, and the ch...
J
JP 3 months ago
5
The company states on its website that the customers should not worry about duties. Everything is covered. I made a purchase.on January 25, 2924. And, of course, DHL sends me a duty bill rig...
E
Eddy 6 months ago
4
Ordered and paid for expensive jeans. Requested a confirmation email several times. No reply.Their website states that they have 24h customer service. Again No response. I seriously consider...
l
lijianguang 1 year ago
2
Don't buy anything here, pay for 8 days, no delivery, no reply, no processing, no refund, at first I saw other people's comments and I hoped I was worried, it turned out really bad, I paid $...

All reviews ( 8 )

Valentinoshoes

I didn’t read reviews on Stylemyle until after I placed my order and immediately started to panic. There was not much communication but my order came from Italy within 4 business days to the U.S. my order came flawlessly and with full authentication. Don’t let the bad reviews scare you. I will be ordering again and recommending to all my friends and fam.

M
Marissa 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Shoes

It's been a fantastic experience having to buy from stylemyle. I got my first package before I got the tracking. I'll admit that finding contact information is difficult at first, and the chat feature isn't very helpful. That being said, they responded very quickly once I found the email. I will definitely return to purchase more in the future. They have a great deal on a very difficult-to-find item. Win-win situation!!! So far, my experience with Stylemyle has been fantastic, and I will undoubtedly return. I ordered a pair of Balenciaga shoes and received them a few days later, and I'm pleased with them.

R
Reuben 2 years ago
Order
8
Service
8
Price
8
Delivery
6
Total
7.5
Would buy here again?

Valentinojacket

The company states on its website that the customers should not worry about duties. Everything is covered. I made a purchase.on January 25, 2924. And, of course, DHL sends me a duty bill right before the delivery. I contacted Stylemyle and asked them what to do. They said I had two options: either refuse the package or accept it--pay the duties, provide Stylemyle with the copy of the bill, and they would reimburse me. I accepted the package and paid the duties bill. I emailed the customer service with the copy of the receipt. They would not responde for a while. Then someone from their CS replied saying they would pay "next week". Since the end of January I have been emailing them a couple of times a week. Silence! I hope they read this. Offering me to accept the package and pay the expensive duties and now disappear like that? Sounds like a scam. I cannot believe I fell for it. I will be willing to change the review if someone from Stylemyle is going to do what they promised.

J
JP 3 months ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
6
Total
5
Would buy here again?

Orderdandpaidforversacejeans

Ordered and paid for expensive jeans. Requested a confirmation email several times. No reply.Their website states that they have 24h customer service. Again No response. I seriously considering complaining with my credit card bank

E
Eddy 6 months ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
2
Total
4
Would buy here again?

Moncler grenoble cerniat ski jacket

Don't buy anything here, pay for 8 days, no delivery, no reply, no processing, no refund, at first I saw other people's comments and I hoped I was worried, it turned out really bad, I paid $1600 for a A set of ski suits, payment on December 1st, no news for 8 days, sent 6 emails to their mailbox, always replied that they have been received, never processed, please refund! Never buy anything here again!

l
lijianguang 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Sneakers

I NEVER recieved my order, dhl confirmed my order was marked Lost/Stolen. I sent this proof to stylemyle.I haven't received a resolution nor heard from stylemyle since 10/12/23.

K
Kadeidra Patterson 6 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

ReturnsandQuality

WARNING!!!
DONT BUY FROM THIS CHEAP KNOCK OFF COMPANY. Once they have your money NO communication and No returns. You are STUCK I lost $1,000.00 US dollars!

B
Beverly Berger 10 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
6
Total
3
Would buy here again?

VERSACESHIRT

Do not buy from this place. Total scam. Lost $260 I paid for a top. They send you in circles after finally reaching customer service. Worst place and lost my money

D
Di nguy 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!