Shop Premium Outlets

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 3.1
Service 2.9
Price 4.9
Delivery 4.2

Total

3.8
14.3% would buy here again

Shop Premium Outlets

Ever wondered if it was possible to get it all from one place? Not having to move from one store to the other just to find what you want. How relaxing and stress-free would it be to be able to shop for everything in one store? How comfortable would it be to find your furniture, clothing, pet accessories, textiles, and all your kitchenware in the same store?

Shop Premium Outlets is an e-commerce store that allows brands to advertise their products and also for customers to shop for their fashion, luxury, and lifestyle accessories. You can read the unbiased reviews of customers as regards the services and products of Shop Premium Outlets.

About Shop Premium Outlets

Shop Premium Outlets is owned by Simon a global leader in the ownership of premier shopping, dining, entertainment, and mixed-use destinations. Shop Premium Outlet is an online space where different brands advertise their various products for clients. It is a platform that aids brands in getting their products to their customers.

Shop Premium Outlets is one of the many businesses owned and controlled by the Simon property group. The company claims it aims to reinvent the shopping experience. For now, for the future and everyone. The brand also claims to be committed to excellence, entrepreneurial spirit, responsible citizenship, integrity, and passion. Simon, who under Simon property group owns many companies, has reportedly been nominated for multiple awards over the years.

Channels of reaching Shop Premium Outlets

The cooperate head office of Shop Premium Outlets is located at Indianapolis Office Simon Property Group, Inc. 225 West Washington Street Indianapolis, Indiana 46204. Other corporate locations are New York Office Simon Property Group, Inc. 399 Park Avenue, 29th Floor New York, New York 10022; and Simon Premium Outlets Office Simon Property Group, Inc. 60 Columbia Road, Building B
Morristown, New Jersey 07960.

Shop Premium Outlets can also be reached on the telephone at +1(317)6361600, and also on their various social media handles which are available on social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram.

Products and Services of Shop Premium Outlets

Shop Premium Outlets offer various services some of which are sales under the following categories of bathing accessories, bedding, décor, dining, furniture, home office, housewares, kitchen accessories, outdoor and garden accessories, party and celebration products, pet accessories, serve ware and textiles, toys, games, hobbies, and travel.

Shop Premium Outlets also allows for brands to advertise themselves off which customers can locate and patronize.

Shop Premium Outlets Return and Shipping policy

Shop Premium Outlets offer shipping services to 48 contiguous United States for delivery with 5- 7 days from order placement. Shop Premium Outlets also declares that unwanted or faulty items can be returned within 30 days of delivery. However, these items are required to be in their original packaging, in unused condition, and a resellable condition.

Complement, complaints, and tips for Shop Premium Outlets

How would you rate your experience with Shop Premium Outlets? Was it easy to find a product that suited you? Was your experience with the brand a stress-free one? Your feedback about Shop Premium Outlets will be immensely appreciated. Please leave an honest customer review about the brand.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

C
Carl D. 2 years ago
7.5
The best shoe I have so far. I wanted to get a new shoe online, so I went searching for one that can fit me and has the looks that I want. I saw so many nice sneakers on the site, but this o...
D
Deanne Hope 11 months ago
6
I am very disappointed in this place!!! Beware because if you get the wrong item it is nearly impossible to talk to a live person and I have sent numerous emails and opened tickets through...
V
Vardui 1 year ago
4
I ordered flatware set on their website and description of product was incorrect instead of 20 piece flatware it was 45. I sent them an email about the error and they sent me a return label,...
H
Hannah Alter 1 year ago
4
I would never buy from this site again. The description was not accurate and the pictures were misleading! When I reached out to customer service they told me they would reach out to the com...
I
Isabelle W 9 months ago
3.5
Placed my order for 2 perfumes and they did not ship for 2 weeks. I contacted customer service to find out why and they replied that they were out of stock, no apologies or explanation.

All reviews ( 21 )

Valentino Leather & Suede Sneaker

The best shoe I have so far. I wanted to get a new shoe online, so I went searching for one that can fit me and has the looks that I want. I saw so many nice sneakers on the site, but this one was more stunning. I got the multi-colored Valentino Leather & Suede Sneaker. I have been speechless since my order arrived. The sneaker is of great quality, A mix of leather and suede in one fashionable sneaker. I do not regret my decision to order because I have been enjoying it since I received it. I absolutely recommend shop premium outlet. They have a good collection and I would place another buy with them soon.

C
Carl D. 2 years ago
Order
6
Service
8
Price
10
Delivery
6
Total
7.5
Would buy here again?

Adidastennisshoe

I am very disappointed in this place!!! Beware because if you get the wrong item it is nearly impossible to talk to a live person and I have sent numerous emails and opened tickets through their online chat robot to no avail. I ordered a pair of womens adidas gray and white tennis shoes and received a MENS pair of funky black tennis shoes size 101/2. I have tried since my order to reach someone so I can get what I ordered. I have no use for this mens shoe I received.

D
Deanne Hope 11 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
6
Would buy here again?

Flatware

I ordered flatware set on their website and description of product was incorrect instead of 20 piece flatware it was 45. I sent them an email about the error and they sent me a return label, so I asked them if they can send me another 20 piece set for free since it was an error, but they refused. This is a lesson for me not to shop random website ever again

V
Vardui 1 year ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
6
Total
4
Would buy here again?

Swatchwatch

I would never buy from this site again. The description was not accurate and the pictures were misleading! When I reached out to customer service they told me they would reach out to the company and get back to me - I have not heard back from them. Do not order from them unless you read every part of the website very clearly.

H
Hannah Alter 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
6
Total
4
Would buy here again?

CreedandBondNo9perfumes

Placed my order for 2 perfumes and they did not ship for 2 weeks. I contacted customer service to find out why and they replied that they were out of stock, no apologies or explanation.
Turns out the perfumes are still in stock but at a much higher price.
I believe the website is a scam and they just wanted my credit card information to sell. I do not recommend this site, it's a SCAM!

I
Isabelle W 9 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
8
Delivery
2
Total
3.5
Would buy here again?

Ipurchased6IBKULpiecesthroughShopPremiumOutletsNoneweredeliveredyettheyclaimedthatthematterwasresolved

I purchased 6 IBKUL pieces through Shop Premium Outlets. None were delivered yet they claimed that the matter was resolved. They used the cheapest delivery service and the result was NO DELIVERY yet they closed the complaint.



C
Charlene 1 month ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

shoes

I can't make return,block return ,can't contact,zero customer service .This store is a scam
Don't order

I
Istvan 4 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

MensShoes

I would give ZERO stars if it allowed me to!

I paid for 2-3 days shipping to get an item we needed ASAP. 5 days later UPS said they still have not even received the item to ship.

They will not give me a FULL refund and are charging ME to ship it back and a restock fee when the item HAS NEVER EVEN BEEN SENT.

FIRST AND LAST TIME CUSTOMER.

Also, customer service is TERRIBLE.

B
Beth Behne 6 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

jeanssupposedlyfromLinz

A complete SCAM. Bait-and-switch. Some 3rd world off-shore weirdly names person CANCELED my order when I emailed asking about my already late order. Then of course, the item was sold out. Phone messages - a scam. Oxymoronic 'customer service' - non-existent. For some bizarre reason they continually send me review surveys. THIS is more effective. They suck. Do NOT waste your time. (the fact that they are not accredited should have been my first clue, shame on me...)

J
Jane 7 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

OrderedSalvatoreFerragamoVaraBowJellyBalletFlat

After I receieved a wrong shoe returned and ordered a new one ,but recieved incooect shoe again!!!
waisting my time and $20 shipping cost
will not buy again

B
Ben Valagohar 9 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!