Best Real Doll

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 6.8
Service 7
Price 9.3
Delivery 5.5

Total

7.1
50.0% would buy here again

Best Real Doll

Would you like to own a real doll? Do you know where you can buy a realistic doll? Do you know how to clean your realistic love doll? Do you know how long it takes to customize a doll? Do you know what materials the dolls are made of? Best real doll is a company that sells realistic love dolls. Read the previous customer reviews of best real dolls to know what other customers got and thought of their products.

About Best Real Doll

Best real doll is a company in Lithuania founded in juke 2017 by a German sexologist called Andy Smith. The doll brand was created to help Andy stay focused on his purpose. The company has grown and has branches in North America, Asia and Europe, which has helped in production improvement to meet diverse needs, enhance the user's lifestyle, satisfy the users' desire and help in pleasure exploration. The company's main aim is to provide users with comfortable, pleasant, flexible and high realistic dolls. The company owns the RIDMII brand, design and production.

Products and services offered at a Best Real Doll

Best real doll is a company that specializes in the sale of realistic love dolls. The dolls are available in different varieties and specifications. The company offers dolls in different heights like 140cm, 150cm, 160cm and 170cm. They also have a featured collection of the top 20 dolls, the most popular entire body love dolls for males. They also have unique design dolls for customers looking for exceptional, realistic and unique dolls. Buyers can also customize their sex dolls for products that meet their fantasies. All details required by the buyer are adaptable and accessible, but additional features such as standing foot options and flight cases require additional costs.

Shipping ad delivery services at Best Real Doll

Best Real Doll offers discrete packaging while shipping. The doll is packed in a tight, sturdy, moisture-proof carton with information indicating it is a doll. The company offers free shipping to North America, Europe and Asia. Islamic countries like Thailand, Malaysia, India, Indonesia, Africa, Brazil and Mexico do not receive shipping services due to regulations and restrictions. Parcels shipped to North America and Asia do not incur custom taxes, but parcels in Europe incur custom taxes. Shipping takes 6-10 business days for dolls in stock, while customized dolls take up to 1-2 weeks for delivery. Pictures of the order are sent to the buyer for approval before delivery. Tracking numbers are provided within 1-2 working days. Parcels are shipped via FedEx, DHL, or UPS.

Return and exchange policies at Best Real Doll

For canceled orders, the buyer should request a refund within 12 hours and a refund will be posted within 5days orders cancelled after 12 hours get a reduction for the handling fee. Opened items cannot be foiled for a refund. The buyer should contact the company within three days of delivery for a full product replacement, a door-to-door repair, free repair tools, or a partial refund for damaged goods.

Compliments, complaints and tips for Best Real Doll

Have you ever shopped at best real doll? Have you ever ordered a customized item? Share your feedback at bestrealdoll.com for new customers to know about your experience. To know more about the product and company, read reviews at bestrealdoll.com to find out more about their products.

Have you purchased a doll from Best Real Doll? Read the reviews of previous customers to see what they say about their products and services.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

P
Princewill C. 2 years ago
10
Pearl is absolutely beautiful! Her weight distribution is realistic and her paint is fabulous. I have taken pictures of her and you cannot tell she isn’t a beautiful lady. Her body is very s...
R
Rafael 2 years ago
10
Amazing experience great customer service fast response product just as described and exactly as You can see on website. Fact delivery in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend that...
E
Eric 1 year ago
8
First off, FedEx sucks, not Bestrealdoll FYI. I was scared of scammers and fake dolls but then I found a company that is in the US. Intrigued I messaged them and received information and eve...
M
Mark GOOSSEN 5 months ago
6.5
Hard to be objective, since I never was allowed to purchase and customer service seems to have disappeared, so I do not foresee any purchase in the offing. I guess you are allowed a certain...
N
Nik 8 months ago
5
Would love to share a 5 star review but it's been 10 days since I placed my original order. As of yesterday I was told a new one was on the way, I asked if it was coming from US stock,...

All reviews ( 8 )

Pearl sex doll

Pearl is absolutely beautiful! Her weight distribution is realistic and her paint is fabulous. I have taken pictures of her and you cannot tell she isn’t a beautiful lady. Her body is very soft, with very realistic boobs and vagina, capable of giving intense pleasure.
The shipping was super quick and I could track her every step of the way. She came adorably dressed and swaddled and unboxing her was a thrill.
The only flaws are the creases by her knees are a bit dark but perfectly acceptable given her price point. This is the first time using a sex doll and I can say that it's amazing.
I would definitely buy from this artist again

P
Princewill C. 2 years ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Bestrealdoll

Amazing experience great customer service fast response product just as described and exactly as You can see on website. Fact delivery in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend that website. 100 % Satisfaction guaranteed. Would buy again from BESTREALDOLL. Thank You and I really appreciate Your service.

R
Rafael 2 years ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

RidmiiCaroline

First off, FedEx sucks, not Bestrealdoll FYI. I was scared of scammers and fake dolls but then I found a company that is in the US. Intrigued I messaged them and received information and even factory floor photos of the doll i wanted. Their prices and selection is amazing and I decided to purchase, I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED, I received my doll Ridmii Caroline, and was blown away how good it is. Bestrealdoll is the real deal and I would encourage anyone looking to go with them. I'm not a paid rep or a bot, I'm a real person who loves this company for not only helping me feel safe about my purchase but provided a quality doll. I will permanently buy from them exclusively because of how great the product is and help buying it. Special shout out to Vita, the person who answered all my questions and concerns as well as got FedEx to get it shipped when the shipping company was messing around. Bestrealdoll for the win. I'm extremely pleased with the product and my experience with them entirely. 10/10 I encourage anyone looking or on the fence, order from them and you won't have to feel fearful about getting a quality doll.

E
Eric 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
2
Total
8
Would buy here again?

Shoppingforadoll

Hard to be objective, since I never was allowed to purchase and customer service seems to have disappeared, so I do not foresee any purchase in the offing. I guess you are allowed a certain amount of questions about the product (for which they were helpful) but when you reach their limit, 'you must buy or go away'? I had moved on, when the site emailed me a 15% off mailer, which brought me back, to talk to myself(?) as their 24/7 customer service 'expired for me. Hence the 3 stars.

M
Mark GOOSSEN 5 months ago
Order
6
Service
6
Price
8
Delivery
6
Total
6.5
Would buy here again?

Kenzie

Would love to share a 5 star review but it's been 10 days since I placed my original order. As of yesterday I was told a new one was on the way, I asked if it was coming from US stock, they said yes. So if at 4:33am a shipping label was created, why over 24hrs since the new package was apparently processed, and 12 hours after the new label was created it's still not on a FedEx truck to be delivered? No cancellation available only free 7 day return that is if you get the return label sent. I will update if it actually shows up!

N
Nik 8 months ago
Order
4
Service
6
Price
8
Delivery
2
Total
5
Would buy here again?

Dollorder

I have been trying to get ahold of the company for the past three days via text, email and phone to both inquire about a doll and place an order. I have received no acknowledgment to date. Although I was able to find encouraging past reviews on the company and product, my current experience is giving me serious doubts about pursuing a transaction with best real doll.

P
PS 6 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
10
Delivery
2
Total
4
Would buy here again?

InstockUSDoll

The website states that 98% of customers can expect 2 to 5 day shipping, in the US, for US stock items. My item has been waiting six days since the tracking number was created. That's in addition to the processing time. I wonder if the 98% guarantee is accurate, or just a hook to trap you. Also, there is no cancelation allowed for custom orders.

J
Jude 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
8
Delivery
2
Total
3.5
Would buy here again?

Bestrealdoll Freya

I ordered freya doll from BestRealDoll.com. She is super super beautiful. I would like to upload pictures so you guys can have a check. Lol

A
Andy 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Write your own review