Imily Bela

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 2.6
Service 2
Price 2.8
Delivery 2.6

Total

2.5
12.0% would buy here again

Imily Bela

Fashion

has become an unavoidable part of everyone's lifestyle, whether they realize it or not. However, for most people, one major limiting factor in their budget. When it comes to fashion, it is a mistake to believe that women are at the top of this trend. You can tell of this claim by their wardrobe collections, as they leave no stone unturned to stay current with fashion trends.

While investing in trendy fashion wears for ladies to make them more appealing, one should also consider the quality and longevity of these wears. There is no point in spending so much money on these fashion items if they are only going to be worn for a short time. Imily Bela has a large selection of ladies' fashion outfits. Before visiting Imily Bela’s website, we recommend that you read the unbiased Imily Bela reviews on ReviewsBird.com.

About

Imily Bela
Imily Bela is a women's fashion wear company founded in 2020 to provide fashion products to customers all over the world. The company claims to be incorporating a Business to Consumer business model. Yiwu Jinfu Electronic Commerce CO., Ltd. is the company that Imily Bela works for. They can be found at Room 2301, Building 3, Zhongfu Building, Futian Street, Yiwu City, Zhejiang Province.

Channels to contact Imily Bela

Imily Bela can be contacted by sending an email to the email address Info@imilybela.com. They also provide customer service chat on their side. Customer service chat hours are between 8:30 am to 5:30 pm (UTC+8) from Monday to Friday.

Products and Services of Imily Bela

Imily Bela sells a variety of fashion outfits, including clothing and shoes. Tops, bottoms, dresses, sweaters, activewear, rompers, jumpsuits, loungewear, intimate wear, swimwear, and other items are available in their clothing collections. Loafers, Flats, sandals, boots, sneakers, slippers, pumps and heels, wedges, and other footwear can be found on the Imily Bela online store.

Payment methods offered by Imily Bela

Imily Bela offers a range of payment options, these include VISA cards, Master cards, PayPal, AMEX, and JCB.

Shipping and delivery policies of Imily Bela

Imily Bela claims that the time taken to process the orders depends on the quality check, the packaging, and the store contingent on the individual product. They have their standard shipping which takes 5 to 15 business days and they claim to deliver to all 50 United States, Canada, and Australia, from Monday to Friday, with the exemption of public holidays.

Return policies of Imily Bela

Imily Bela declares that customers can apply for a return or an exchange within 30 days of receiving the products and then a refund would be made via the same method you used to pay. But for the item to be eligible for a return, it must be in its original condition, its original box. Customized items cannot be returned and the same goes for underwear briefs, certain jewelry, makeup, and skincare products for hygiene reasons.

Compliments, complaints, and tips for Imily Bela

Have you used Imily Bela’s products in the past? If you answered yes, please share your company experience with prospects here. Did you feel fulfilled after investing in their fashion wear? Do they provide high-quality fashion clothing? Do their products last long? Do not forget to leave an unbiased customer review and feedback about your experience with Imily Bela.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

S
SMN 1 year ago
5.5
Horrible business with extremely cheap shoes. Guess the price was not a deal!! Quality is about a 2, super bad!! Emailed to find out the return policy to be told to keep them and give th...
T
Tara 1 year ago
4
Several days after placing my order I received a vague email that some of my items were not in stock. After several back and forth emails I found out which items were not available and cance...
K
Kendra 1 year ago
3
They were not what I expected at all... Terrible. Most likely will not be purchasing from them anymore. Im getting ready to have the shoes donated most likely. This is something I never had...
K
Kicha 1 year ago
2.5
I ordered a pair of shoes size 7 and they sent me a size 9. I notified them of it and instead of sending me a return label they sent me the address to return the item. Who makes a mistake bu...
J
Jennifer Barnett 1 year ago
2
This is the worst online scam I have ever seen! I ordered what was advertised as brand new wedge flip flops online. I received them and they were used to the point that the tread was worn of...

All reviews ( 25 )

4 pairs of sandals

Horrible business with extremely cheap shoes. Guess the price was not a deal!! Quality is about a 2, super bad!! Emailed to find out the return policy to be told to keep them and give them to a friend and they will give me credit on my next purchase (NEVER!) I said no, I want to return them. She said it's at my expense and she'll give me 25% back. Don't think I can trust that either. Total scam of a business - HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO STAY AWAY FROM IMILYBELA- terrible low quality shoes and worse customer service ever. Spread the word!!

S
SMN 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
4
Total
5.5
Would buy here again?

Clothes and shoes

Several days after placing my order I received a vague email that some of my items were not in stock. After several back and forth emails I found out which items were not available and cancelled that portion of the order. I was refunded for those items. Over the course of the next several weeks I received the rest of my order 1-2 items at a time. After 2 months, there were still two items that I had not received so I emailed them back asking for an additional refund. At first they didn't understand, but after I clarified my request they ghosted me.... so I'm out $45 for clothes I never received, and half of my order never made it out the door to begin with....

T
Tara 1 year ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
2
Total
4
Would buy here again?

Sneakers

They were not what I expected at all... Terrible. Most likely will not be purchasing from them anymore. Im getting ready to have the shoes donated most likely. This is something I never had to do but I find myself having to waste money.

When you walk in them on hard floors, It makes crunch sounds each step you take.. So I wasn't able to wear them nowhere not even to the work place.

So I rate this 0

K
Kendra 1 year ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
3
Would buy here again?

Shoes

I ordered a pair of shoes size 7 and they sent me a size 9. I notified them of it and instead of sending me a return label they sent me the address to return the item. Who makes a mistake but tells the customer to pay for a return? I am currently in the process of disputing the charge as we speak. Not to mention the shoes were of cheap quality. Do not order from here the service is already bad making customers pay for returns when they sent the wrong item

K
Kicha 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
4
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

WomensShoes

This is the worst online scam I have ever seen! I ordered what was advertised as brand new wedge flip flops online. I received them and they were used to the point that the tread was worn off and the straps were so stretched out they would not stay on my feet. When I contacted Imilybela and informed them I needed to return the wedges the first thing they told me was that I would be responsible for shipping. Shipping costs double what the wedges cost! Then they suggested I give them away as a gift to a friend or something that would soften the blow of eating the cost of a bunk Imilybela product.

Imilybela are thieves plain and simple. They advertise brand new products then ship out garbage and laugh all the way to the bank. This experience has ruined my online shopping trust. I have filed a formal complaint with the Federal Trade Commission.

J
Jennifer Barnett 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Boots

TERRIBLE. Ordered "boots". They were NOTHING like what the ad showed. Took forever to arrive, firstly, when they finally did they were BARELY similar. I sent them back asap (paid for shipping), it's been weeks and I have yet to see a refund. Awful. Do not use.

K
Krystal 8 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

Slides

I ordered white slippers never received them but because I made payment by paypal I made claim on paypal they got me my money back . Thank you paypal! DO NOT BUY FROM IMILYBELA!!!!!

I
Irena 9 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Shoes

UNBELIEVABLE. It’s been 12 days and these have not even shipped. I’ve reached out several times. I only heard back twice, each time given half-assed by answers that really didn’t supply actual info.
DO NOT BUY. You will never get your order, and if you do, previous buyers reviews assure you’ll get crap shoes, poorly packaged, and used/damaged.

L
Lily 9 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

shoeboot

These shoes were poor quality, smelled of a horrid chemical smell, I was nauseous for several hours and had to put shoes outside. Do not order.

K
K 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
6
Total
3
Would buy here again?

Shoepurchaseonline

Imilybela Review-

I am very disappointed with this company. I ordered two pairs of shoes last month (hoping to receive them prior to my birthday) and they never arrived. I just received an automated message stating that the item I ordered is out of stock. I asked for a complete refund and for them to cancel the entire order. The reply I received was the same response stating that the “shoes are out of stock”. I’m now seeing all of these horrible reviews regarding their company. I’m hoping to receive my $86.00 dollars back to my account. Otherwise, I will be contacting the Better Business Bureau concerning this company. I paid for items that they are now stating are out of stock. And they have yet to send the funds back.

D
Della Irving 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!