Simply Organic Bamboo

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 7.6
Service 7.8
Price 7.8
Delivery 8

Total

7.8
70.0% would buy here again

Simply Organic Bamboo

A home is a place known as the most peaceful and enjoyable place where people live with their families and share moments. To make your homes beautiful and relaxing it is important to have those accessories which give a sense of calmness and pleasure whenever you enter in it. Every person desires to make their own home where they can experience a texture of love, happiness, sadness, and hence, every moment of life.

The main comfort zone of your home is your bedroom where you can have a sleep and relaxation. It is then important to have your bedding most comfortable and made up of reliable products. Simply Organic Bamboo is one of those company which brings forth the best solution to comfortable bedding.

About Simply Organic Bamboo:

Simply Organic Bamboo is a US-based company that has its roots stronger in making comfortable bedding. Mandy Miller is the CEO and founder of the company. The company aims to provide bedding that is crafted from organically grown 100% bamboo viscose by a team of local expert craftspeople. They make environmentally friendly products, produce minimal waste, are made up of renewable material, are recycled, and provides a healthy lifestyle. Bamboo grew naturally and provide fibers for the products made at Simply Organic Bamboo that not only help customer to have good sleep and rejuvenate the way nature intended but give relaxation to those with a sleep disorder like insomnia.

Products and services provided by Simply Organic Bamboo:

Simply Organic Bamboo is a leading company in the USA which provide its customer the quality sleep by giving ease at bedding made up of organic bamboo fibers. All the products are crafted and eco-friendly including bed sheets, bedspreads, pillows, throw blankets, comforters, duvet covers, mattress pads, and sleep masks. The company gives 30-night sleep trials for only USA-based customers on all items except comforters, pads, mattresses, and quilts.

Simply Organic Bamboo shipped worldwide and it typically takes 2 -3 business days after receiving the order. Free shipping is offered to customers from all states of the USA except Alaska and Hawaii. Products can be returned and refunded within 30 days of receipt and this happened only when they are in the same condition as delivered, unwashed, unused, and in case of any stains/discoloration on products. It will take 5 business days to refund after the item is returned, excluding the shipping cost for which the customer is responsible.

The privacy policy of a company is well defined. The information gathered from a customer comprised of email, address, name, credit card details are kept highly confidential and are not shared with any third party without consent.

Complaints, compliments, and tips for Simply Organic Bamboo:

Have you ever tried the product of Simply Organic bamboo? If yes, then please leave your review on our website. Customer review help not only the company to progress but also other people who are interested in buying. Do you want compliments? Do you have any complaints or want to give tips? Feel free to share your experience and give feedback.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

E
Eva Templeton 2 years ago
10
I first purchased a sheet set in 2021 and had to order 5 more sets for family and friends. I Got rid of all my old sheets and only use simply organic. I love the fact that they are made in t...
D
Dorathy H. 2 years ago
8.5
I ordered a bed sheets Simply Organic Bamboo online store. I've ordered a few times before and they've always arrived on time. They didn’t disappoint either this time. The bed sheets I got...
E
ES 1 year ago
5.5
They only post 5 star reviews on their website. I initially put my review on their site and it has not posted. I know not everyone will care about the things that I care about but the fact t...
Z
Zak 1 year ago
2
Worst customer experience I have ever had. Are the rest of the reviews on here fake? I truly cannot tell if these blankets even exist. I ordered a quilt and a throw blanket. They never arriv...
L
Leora 11 months ago
2
WORST company ever. I honestly think they are a scam

Avoid simply organic bamboo at all cost

Their sheets stain, shrink in wash, are NOT CLEAN ingredients ( read th...

All reviews ( 10 )

Sheets, duvet cover snd more!

I first purchased a sheet set in 2021 and had to order 5 more sets for family and friends. I Got rid of all my old sheets and only use simply organic. I love the fact that they are made in the USA ?? ! A bonus. They are well made, wash beautifully and feel so soft and silky. I no longer use my old sheets ! Gave them away. I have recommended these sheets to all my friends and and family and they have raving reviews as well. Thank you simply organic bamboo! And to all the sweet lovely people who have helped me with orders when I have trouble ordering on line, thank you!

E
Eva Templeton 2 years ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Bed Sheets

I ordered a bed sheets Simply Organic Bamboo online store. I've ordered a few times before and they've always arrived on time. They didn’t disappoint either this time. The bed sheets I got washes beautifully and always appears new and costly, despite the fact that it didn't cost a fortune. The bed sheets is so soft, and comfy, it makes sleep so comfortable. I love the fact that they offer on-time delivery of their products. Simply Organic Bamboo is a good company to buy from, and they were very responsive when I needed to make a change to my purchase. I would recommend them to anyone looking for bedding. I'll use them again if I need more.

D
Dorathy H. 2 years ago
Order
8
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
6
Total
8.5
Would buy here again?

Comforter

They only post 5 star reviews on their website. I initially put my review on their site and it has not posted. I know not everyone will care about the things that I care about but the fact that this company claims “non-toxic” really bothers me because it isn’t. The comforter has polyester filling and it is NOT clearly listed on the ingredients. But it’s clearly listed on the comforter tag….. No matter what they try to claim, polyester is synthetic and there is nothing non-toxic about it. Very misleading and very disappointed. Buying a down when I save up some money.

E
ES 1 year ago
Order
4
Service
4
Price
4
Delivery
10
Total
5.5
Would buy here again?

Bamboo Quilt

Worst customer experience I have ever had. Are the rest of the reviews on here fake? I truly cannot tell if these blankets even exist. I ordered a quilt and a throw blanket. They never arrived, and then one day the shipping tracker updated to say they were delivered days ago. I work from home and we get a doorbell ring for every package - it was definitely not delivered.

I emailed to ask about the delivery and they offered ZERO help. They told me to file a police report to get a replacement, and they refused to even check to see if the delivery was properly made. Seems weird, but I did it. I sent the police report over and then they just never answered me. It took me leaving negative facebook reviews to get a response out of them. Their response - I didnt file the report fast enough so they decided to keep my money and not send me a replacement.

At this point, I assume the entire company is a scam.

Z
Zak 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Sheetset

WORST company ever. I honestly think they are a scam

Avoid simply organic bamboo at all cost

Their sheets stain, shrink in wash, are NOT CLEAN ingredients ( read the tag) and they can care less about you. Worst costumer service in the world
To make up for all my inconvenience all they offered me was to spend more money with them and discount on next order. Yah right… nice try! They are definitely going to go downhill.
Please save your self and avoid buying this garbage from the garbage owner that runs this company .. she know nothing about service

L
Leora 11 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Sheets

We were in love with Boll and Branch sheets, then we found Simply Organic Bamboo and will NEVER go back to any other sheets! They are truly butter. Seriously, best sheets of my whole life.

A
Amy 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

outstanding customer service and products

I am so incredibly thankful and pleased with the assistance I received from customer service. I am also so incredibly in love with my bedding from Simply Organic Bamboo. The greatest bedding I've ever owned. Their customer service is outstanding which is why I am a customer for life.

E
Emma 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Sheets

I will never buy sheets anywhere else. These sheets are by far the nicest set I’ve ever owned. Customer service is top notch and quality is perfection in every way. I am most definitely a simply organic bamboo customer for life!

L
Laurel 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Sheets

Best bedding ever! So buttery soft yet durable and wash well! We have switched all the bedding in our house to simply organic bamboo!

L
Lindsay 2 years ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Unbelievably soft

These sheets are the absolute softest I’ve ever had. They feel like silk, but better. I own their entire bedding set and have recommended this brand to my friends and family. I love that they are a small family business too!! So worth every penny!

L
Lauren D. 2 years ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!