Vapor Empire

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 4.4
Service 4.2
Price 4.9
Delivery 4.2

Total

4.4
22.2% would buy here again

Vapor Empire

Systems

of electronic nicotine delivery have multiple names. One of the most commonly used names is the e-cigarette. Other names also used include vapes, e-cigs, mods, vape pens, and tanks. By definition, E-cigarettes are devices that function by heating a liquid solution to high enough temperatures to produce an aerosol that is usually inhaled. Solutions that are most commonly referred to as e-liquids usually contain flavoring, nicotine, and a humectant such as propylene glycol to hold moisture and come up with the aerosol when it is heated. While most of the humectants and flavorings that e-liquids use have the Food and drug administration's approval for oral consumption, they are not permitted for inhalation, and their consequences on an individual's health when inhaled aren't well known.

About Vapor Empire

Vapor Empire is an internet-based vape shop that strives to offer its clients the best experience when shopping for the vaping products they require. The company's products come straight from the manufacturer, and thus a client can vape with confidence. The products contain nicotine, a highly addictive substance, and thus shouldn't be sold to minors. One needs to know of their state laws regarding vaping as some state list substances in vape products as likely to have harmful effects such as congenital disabilities. One such state is California.

Products and services of Vapor Empire

The company strives to ensure clients have a seamless experience while shopping. They have thus arranged the products in an orderly manner on the site allowing easy location of products. Those who love exploring newly arrived products can visit the new products section. Those who love e –juice can always shop in this section. The company also cares for clients who love disposable vape devices and has a category that offers over sixty such devices. The company ensures that it keeps quality client services a top priority. It ensures the client's orders are shipped first, and within 48 hours of payment, the items are shipped. It ships to all the 50 US territories and states. It also has a friendly return policy where select e-juice products can be returned within 30 days if a client has got an issue with them. In case of any query, there's a ready 24/7 support that is willing to offer help.

Compliments, complaints, and tips for Vapor Empire

Have you experienced Vapor Empire? Have you ever purchased any of Vapor Empire products? Have you shopped at Vapor Empire? Did you experience any delay in the delivery of their products? What about their client service? How is it? Would you recommend Vapor Empire after-sales services to others? How is their shipping? How long does it take? Are you able to track your order? Did the quality of the ordered product meet your expectations? Do they have a return policy? How long is the return policy? Do they specify how a returned product should be? Would you like to leave your experience? If you have used their products, leave a customer review on ReviewsBird.com.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

-
2 years ago
10
Grea5 company with great prices. Order on a friday and cross country in 2 day and get wed.mail
N
Nihilist 1 year ago
10
I ordered from their site because it was the only shop that carried the mod I wanted and wasn't in Europe or Asia so I gave it a chance and man am I happy with my decision. It was a great pr...
R
Rhyme Penttila 1 year ago
6
Everything was going great for 3 orders, then my 4th, the one I spent the most on, hoping if I spent more per vape, then the quality of the vapes would be better. I purchased 3 at an average...
u
ugabooga 1 year ago
2.5
IT HAS NOW BEEN ELEVEN DAYS SINCE I ORDER MY PRODUCT, AND IT IS STILL AWAITING FULFILLMENT. THIS IS TOTALLY RIDICULOUS! I WANT MY ITEMS SHIPPED IMMEDIATELY AND WITH EXPEDITED SHIPPING! I WAS...
D
Derek Newhouse 6 months ago
2
I ordered from them over a month ago, something happened during shipping, the package came to my home town then showed up several states away. I contacted their customer service and they sai...

All reviews ( 9 )

Disposable vape penss D8

Grea5 company with great prices. Order on a friday and cross country in 2 day and get wed.mail

-
2 years ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Lost Vape mod

I ordered from their site because it was the only shop that carried the mod I wanted and wasn't in Europe or Asia so I gave it a chance and man am I happy with my decision. It was a great price and shipped fast. Definitely will order from here again!

N
Nihilist 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Plethora of disposable vapes

Everything was going great for 3 orders, then my 4th, the one I spent the most on, hoping if I spent more per vape, then the quality of the vapes would be better. I purchased 3 at an average $15 price point each.
Firstly 2 of them taste nothing like what's advertised, but that's not even why I'm complaining.
My fave flavor one came out the packaging burnt on first puff. It's intolerable. I can't use it.
Second one, which tastes gross, ended up only working until it needed a charge, and then quit working entirely.
So, I'm left with one that tastes like crap.
This means, after delivery, and age verification fee...
I paid $65 for ONE vape I hate the flavor on.
They don't do refunds, and it's pretty obvious why, because they sell faulty items, so why would they refund, because they know they wouldn't make money. Everyone would return everything.

R
Rhyme Penttila 1 year ago
Order
6
Service
6
Price
6
Delivery
6
Total
6
Would buy here again?

Tugpods XXL

IT HAS NOW BEEN ELEVEN DAYS SINCE I ORDER MY PRODUCT, AND IT IS STILL AWAITING FULFILLMENT. THIS IS TOTALLY RIDICULOUS! I WANT MY ITEMS SHIPPED IMMEDIATELY AND WITH EXPEDITED SHIPPING! I WAS PROMISED IN THE CHAT FUNCTION (HOLY) THAT A MANAGER WOULD BE EMAILING ME. I HAVE HEARD ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!!! VAPOR EMPIRE ABSOLUTELY SUCKS! THEY REFUSE TO GIVE ME A NUMBER TO CONTACT YOU. I DO NOT WANT A REFUND, BUT I WANT MY MERCHANDISE!

u
ugabooga 1 year ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

Coilsandejuice

I ordered from them over a month ago, something happened during shipping, the package came to my home town then showed up several states away. I contacted their customer service and they said the package can't move for 2 weeks before they can do anything. I waited the 2 weeks and contacted them again but they gave me the run around. A $150 USD order and they refused to refund or reship, they completely ripped me off and won't take responsibility for it. The site is a scam.

D
Derek Newhouse 6 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

PoorCustomerservice

Very poor customer service. They do not stand behind the products they sell.

M
Malek 4 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

DisposableVAPES

I found some good deals in their website and ordered them immediately. After few days when i didnt see any delivery email, i check my order and found out they cancelled my order with any notification and they didnt honor the price. worst business practices

S
Shafique Ahmed 6 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Vaporempirecom

Disgusting scamming company. You may receive your order but you're bound to get a defective device, as I got 2 out of 4 orders. And they will NOT let you return anything. They will have YOU pay to return ship it and then ignore your emails. Stay far away!

C
CHRIS 11 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

E-juice and nova vape

I brought some e- juice from this company vapor empire when I received it the seal was broke it had been opened. Causing it to leak. Customer service will not replace or refund they are trying to blame on shipping and the bottle was opened before it was shipped! What a rip off! Never buy here!

C
Charity galensky 2 years ago
Order
4
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
3
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!