Ibspot

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 5.2
Service 5.4
Price 5
Delivery 5.2

Total

5.2
50.0% would buy here again

Ibspot

Are you looking for clothes, accessories, electronics and other home furniture equipment that you may need in your home? Well, then they are many and make sure to check them out from wherever you are. Online reviews will help you decide when and whether to buy products from that particular place. Ibspotis a website that sells things of various kinds in your homes. Read online customer reviews, experience & feedback and get to know more about their services and products, the brands and the customer experience feedback that is associated with them.

About Ibspot

Ibspot is an online beauty, fashion and household marketplace. The company was entirely created and established back in the year 2006. They claim to have global network connections in several countries where their products and services are sold. You can check out their reviews and get to know more about their website in detail. They sell these products to everyone who wishes to buy them. The company was founded by Mark Ko.

Products and Services of Ibspot

They provide a wide range of services and products. The products that they sell are home accessories, garden equipment, grocery, health-household health, home-kitchen equipment and sports outdoors equipment. These products are available in their shops and you can check them out in case you have any questions you can ask their support staff who will guide and help you with them. They offer several payment methods when purchasing their stuff. They are such as Discover, Paypal, Mastercard, Visa and AMEX. Visit them and see these products.

The Shipping and Dropping services of Ibspot

The company offers these shipping services through various carriages. They are such as USPS and FedEx. They ship both nationally and internationally. The international shipping is done by FedEx and you can ship with them. Items transported within the United States of America take between 2 to 20 days, while the international products take between 17 to 45 working days. They ship to all the fifty states of the United States of America.

The Refund Policy of Ibspot

The refund policy states that products are returned within 30 days from the delivery date. They should be in their original shape and unused. You should accompany your product with a receipt as proof of purchase of that commodity. Ibspot can be contacted in case one needs help with the customer care system.

Compliments, Complaints and Tips about Ibspot

Have you ever used any of their products and services before? Well, if so, then let us know how that worked out for you? Was it easy to locate the products which you were looking for and how fast was it? Which other customer care services were offered to you by them? Write reviews and let other customers know what you think of Ibspot and the potential buyer who wants to purchase products from their website.

What type of online shop is Ibspot? Read online reviews and get to know more about them and the type of products they provide to their customers.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

M
Michael 2 years ago
10
I recently bought Advanced Scar Gel from ibspot.com and I couldn't be happier with the results. The Advanced Scar Gel is the best way to get rid of scars. I have a few on my legs from where...
N
Nathan 1 year ago
10
Shipping, price all things are great!!!
J
Jon Munk 7 months ago
3
SCAM WEBSITE. All the hallmarks of a scam, customer service phone number sends you to a voicemail, they don’t respond to emails inquiring about your product never arriving. Product ordered...
K
Kevin 2 years ago
2
First of all, all this is site does is order from Amazon and then mark-up the price. I tried ordering the exact same piece originally from Amazon 3 separate time, but it wasn't packaged wel...
D
Dorris Adams 1 year ago
2
I placed an online order with this company (ibspot), which I have never heard of before, which should I have been a "red flag". The order was placed on May 26, 2023 and I am still...

All reviews ( 10 )

Advanced Scar Gel

I recently bought Advanced Scar Gel from ibspot.com and I couldn't be happier with the results. The Advanced Scar Gel is the best way to get rid of scars. I have a few on my legs from where I scraped them and this has been amazing for me. The price is very reasonable, and the shipping was really fast.

M
Michael 2 years ago
10
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
Would buy here again?

toy

Shipping, price all things are great!!!

N
Nathan 1 year ago
10
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
Would buy here again?

Doorlatch

SCAM WEBSITE. All the hallmarks of a scam, customer service phone number sends you to a voicemail, they don’t respond to emails inquiring about your product never arriving. Product ordered and they say tracking information is not available but will become available and will contact me, but never did.

Do not use this website.

J
Jon Munk 7 months ago
2
Order
4
Service
4
Price
2
Delivery
3
Total
Would buy here again?

Wall Art

First of all, all this is site does is order from Amazon and then mark-up the price. I tried ordering the exact same piece originally from Amazon 3 separate time, but it wasn't packaged well and kept getting damaged, so I thought I would try a different site to see if I had better luck. The package arrived from IBSpot literally in an Amazon box with the exact same scant packaging. And then when I tried to return the item, IBSpot was suddenly unreachable and wouldn't respond to messages. DO NOT USE THIS SITE! Cheaper and easier just to use Amazon, like they do...

K
Kevin 2 years ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

Rosemaryoil

I placed an online order with this company (ibspot), which I have never heard of before, which should I have been a "red flag". The order was placed on May 26, 2023 and I am still waiting for the merchandise. I feel that I have been SCAMMED, as they have already been paid for the merchandise that I NEVER received. I will never order from this company again and plan to alert family and friends regarding my experience.

D
Dorris Adams 1 year ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

Bathroommedicinecabinet

There 24/7 customer service phone goes directly to voicemail. My messages were not answered. I’ve called twice. I’m calling my husband’s credit card company to cancel the order.

S
Stephanie Barthlow 9 days ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

MedicalDevice

Ordered an item that was never delivered. IBSPOT does not provide tracking numbers and they will not pick up their phone. I emailed them and told them to cancel the order and refund my money. They refuse to do so. I had to file a dispute with my credit card company.

a
anonymous anonymous 4 months ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

Ikaria Pine Honey

I use the honey baking cake and cookies for my children, they likes them very much. Good product, though price is a little high

N
Neal 2 years ago
10
Order
10
Service
8
Price
10
Delivery
9.5
Total
Would buy here again?

Bgraamiens Puzzle-Zentangle Dragonfly

My daughter really loves this product, shipping speed is really fast, we received it next day! Thank you for your good service.

L
Lily 2 years ago
10
Order
10
Service
8
Price
10
Delivery
9.5
Total
Would buy here again?

tennis elbow band

PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE!!! They simply order the product on Amazon from the manufacturer then DOUBLE the price to you!!!

M
MErthe p 2 years ago
2
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!