KicksCrew

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 5.1
Service 4.1
Price 4.7
Delivery 4.1

Total

4.5
37.8% would buy here again

KicksCrew

Sneakers have a great history. The late 18th century was characterized by people wearing rubber-soled shoes, which were referred to as plimsolls. The shoes were quite unpolished and didn't have a left or right foot. It was until 1892 that the US rubber company would design rubber sneakers that had a canvas top referred to as Ked, which was more comfortable. Mass production of sneakers would start in 1917. In the same year, the first shoe that was exclusively made for basketball was produced by Marquis Converse. This shoe was referred to as Converse All-starts. The shoes would later be called Chick Taylor in 1923 after the endorsement by Indiana Hoops star called Chuck Taylor. In 1924 sneakers would go international when Adi Dassler, a German, designed a sneaker named Adidas after himself.

About KicksCrew

KicksCrew is a company that was founded in 2008 by a group of individuals with a passion for sneakers and who were eager to share their love for sneakers to everybody throughout the world. KicksCrew has grown to become one of the biggest sneaker consignment stores in Asia for rare collectible, ordinary releases, the most hunted for streetwear items, and hard to find exclusives. The company has been rated by complex as one of the top 20 worldwide legit sites. KicksCrew only imports from suppliers that are authorized. Clients can thus be assured of getting products that 100% legit and authentic. The company's initial retail store was in Hong Kong and was launched in December 2018.

Products and services of KicksCrew

KicksCrew is dedicated to offering its clients a seamless experience and has arranged its products in an orderly manner in its site ensuring that they are located easily. Those who love newly added items have the new arrival sections. There is also the Hot items section for the sneakers that receive the most sales. One can also shop by brand. Clients need not worry if they aren't sure of their shoe size. There's a size information section on the company's website where one can always refer to. The company also ships its products and uses trusted courier partners such as DPEX, DHL, UPS, and FedEx, among others; thus, one can be assured that their orders will reach safely. Shipments cost and time is depended on several factors, such as the location and size of the package.

Compliments, complaints, and tips for KicksCrew

Have you experienced KicksCrew? Have you ever purchased any of KicksCrew products? Have you shopped at KicksCrew? Did you experience any delay in the delivery of their products? What about their client service? How is it? Would you recommend, KicksCrew after-sales services to others? How's their shipping? How long does it take? Are you able to track your order? Did the quality of the ordered product meet your expectations? Do they have a return policy? How long is the return policy? Do they specify how a returned product should be? Would you like to leave your experience? If you have used their products, leave a customer review on ReviewsBird.com.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

J
J D Robinson 7 months ago
10
I've been searching for these exact Flip Flops for a few years, as the pair I had simply wore out! These are perfect and I plan on purchasing another pair very soon. I was reluctant initiall...
C
Changpu 1 year ago
8
With such a diverse menu and negative reviews on the internet, I was hesitant to order from KicksCrew. Surprisingly, I've had nothing but positive experiences with each purchase! Fast shippi...
D
David Bailey 11 days ago
5
Do NOT order from Kicks Crew. We ordered a pair of Nike tennis shoes and the delivery took longer than they promised and after receiving them, the only way to try to exchange them is by e-ma...
R
Rachel 9 months ago
4.5
Do not consider buying if you are needing in any time soon. Shipping time was passed the time they stated, they blamed COVID and offered $10 refund. It conveniently went out to the next loca...
S
SCMir 1 month ago
4
It has been 20 days and product still has not been shipped to me. I ordered this gift way ahead of time to as a gift for my nephew and now I have to show a picture of the item I ordered and...

All reviews ( 37 )

Got My Perfect Flip Flops

I've been searching for these exact Flip Flops for a few years, as the pair I had simply wore out! These are perfect and I plan on purchasing another pair very soon. I was reluctant initially to purchase from you as I have never heard of Kickscrew; all is good!

Thank You
J D Robinson

J
J D Robinson 7 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Sneakers, Shoes

With such a diverse menu and negative reviews on the internet, I was hesitant to order from KicksCrew. Surprisingly, I've had nothing but positive experiences with each purchase! Fast shipping, 100% authentic sneakers, and customer service reps responded quickly... usually within a day or two!  I highly recommend KicksCrew because I've placed 9 orders with them so far, and they've all arrived quickly and authentically. I'll never doubt them again, and I'm grateful for their presence! Thank you very much!! Because it's from China, I assumed their products would be fake, but it's not. You can also find out by making a purchase.

C
Changpu 1 year ago
Order
8
Service
8
Price
8
Delivery
8
Total
8
Would buy here again?

TennisShoes

Do NOT order from Kicks Crew. We ordered a pair of Nike tennis shoes and the delivery took longer than they promised and after receiving them, the only way to try to exchange them is by e-mail. We have e-mailed them four times over the last 4 weeks and have received no reply whatsoever. If none of these issues matter, than at least you do get what you order, but expect to wait with 0 ability to exchange.

D
David Bailey 11 days ago
Order
8
Service
2
Price
8
Delivery
2
Total
5
Would buy here again?

Shoes

Do not consider buying if you are needing in any time soon. Shipping time was passed the time they stated, they blamed COVID and offered $10 refund. It conveniently went out to the next location after I reached out to customer service. They couldn't guarantee it would be here by a certain date (almost 2 months after order date) so I asked for a refund. Conveniently it was shipped to another location after I asked for a full refund then got an email a few days after and was pretty much told too bad since they shipped it. Now the shoes are useless since they won't be here on time (coming from Hong Kong and still don't have an ETA from FedEx). I only ordered them for a UA tournament that my son won't be able to play in unless I find somewhere local to get his shoes now. Wouldn't recommend nor buy here again./

R
Rachel 9 months ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
8
Delivery
2
Total
4.5
Would buy here again?

It has been 20 days and product still has not been shipped to me. I ordered this gift way ahead of time to as a gift for my nephew and now I have to show a picture of the item I ordered and tell him he has to wait until I receive it. Service, I emailed using the email submission form they have, but never received a response. Item pricing pretty much inline with most places but shipping costs are extravagant. For the extremely high shipping costs at least you would expect a little speedier delivery times. Definitely will never order an item from Kickscrew again. Sticking with Stock X or GOAT.

S
SCMir 1 month ago
Order
8
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
4
Would buy here again?

Shoes

Do NOT order from Kicks Crew. I ordered a pair of ASICS and the delivery took longer than they promised. I ordered them in November 2022 and it is now February 2023 and i have received nothing except unkept promises from the poor unprofessional customer service team. These people are a joke. The worst thing is, i ordered the shoes for a surprise birthday gift which never ever showed up. This company needs to be closed down. They treat there customers so poorly.

s
shayla 7 days ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

DONOTPURCHASEFROMTHEM

Absolutely the most unprofessional and fraudulent company out there. They never respond, and when they do, they lead you on to thinking you can get a refund or exchange, after sending them photos, and following their return/exchange "rules" and agreeing to losing out on half of the refund. And then they stop responding and never accept the return. I also believe they sold me used shoes labeled as new.

You would be better off paying more for the same product on another site to never have to deal with them. This company will not be in business soon.

R
Rebecca Byrne 8 days ago
Order
4
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

Adidas Gazelle Shoes

I placed an order on 11/11/22 (KS643758) for a pair of shoes and still have not received them, nor have I received a refund, which I have requested twice now.
On 11/15/22 the order status went from ORDER CONFIRMED to SELLER FULFILLING and it said "Please allow up to 5 to 10 days for seller fulfillment." I waited 12 days and finally contacted Kickscrew customer service on 11/27/22 asking them to cancel my order. On 12/2/22 Maria G from customer service responded with, "The item is on the way to our central processing facility for the final quality inspection...expecting to get the product ready in a few days."
I contacted customer service this week asking them to cancel my order once again and I have not heard back from anyone. It's been 40 days since I paid for the shoes, I have not received them, I have not received a refund and the seller has not shipped the shoes. Awful service.

M
Micah P 1 month ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Nike running shoes

This company failed to deliver my shoes. Following this, they have failed to respond to emails or resolve the issue. Please avoid this company!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!

K
Kevin Boczar 3 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Shoes

Stay away from this company. They’ll rip you off and because they’re in China, they know there’s zero accountability. I purchased a pair of grey and black shoes from them. Very expensive shoes. And when they started processing the order, I realized they were shipping me BLUE colored shoes. I told them to cancel and refund me, and they refused and insisted on charging me a 15% cancellation fee. (Which is a decent amount of money for these shoes). Then they stopped responding to my emails.

B
Brandon 4 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review