Lensmart

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 3
Service 2.4
Price 4.7
Delivery 2.5

Total

3.2
10.0% would buy here again

Lensmart

In today's society, fashion trends have had a significant impact. Depending on the job and the occasion, we dress in a variety of ways. As we all know, fashion isn't just about the clothes we wear, but rather the combination of many accessories we wear. There are several fashion accessories, such as rings, watches, eyeglasses, and bracelets, that allow each person to express their particular fashion sense. These additional accessories help to enhance an individual's beauty and make their appearance more appealing to people and society as a whole. ” The importance of stylish accessories can't be overlooked like prescribed glasses can be today.

Lensmart is an option if you're looking to update your fashion wardrobe with a few specs. They claim to have a wide variety of lenses in a variety of shapes, sizes, and qualities. Visit the customer review section if you'd like to learn more about Lensmart.

About Lensmart

Lensmart focuses on presenting a variety of designs that they claim provide a unique sense of comfort and ease for the eyes and face. They claim to accomplish this by offering an expanded selection of glasses that entirely meets customers’ optical demands. Lensmart also claims to provide customers with a tailored shopping experience to help them locate the glasses that are right for them. They brag about their skilled staff of opticians which they say have extensive experience, and they also claim to provide a complete optician plan for each customer with a unique requirement.

Lensmart further brags that its design not only provides comfort but also makes customers feel nice and attractive in social situations. They assure their customers that the next time they wear their lens, they won't have to worry about taking it off, instead, they'll be able to flex about it.

Lensmart prides itself on its highly competent team of professionals with years of expertise in manufacturing lenses.

Channels through which Lensmart can be Contacted

The Lensmart customer service is open Mondays through Saturdays, and from 4:30 pm to 1:30 am (PST ). They are also readily available on social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, and so on where customers can access them. For more information and updates, customers and potential customers can look up Lensmart reviews or contact them via their email at cs@lensmartonline.com or telephone at + (0086)18357814700.

Products and Services of Lensmart

Lensmart offers a wide variety of products for men and women alike. These lenses or glasses can be reading glasses, designer glasses, fishing glasses, hipster glasses, and so on. The products they say come in different colors, be they pink, white, or yellow.

Shipping and Return Policies of Lensmart

Lensmart declares that the delivery time frame for an order is separated into two parts. The time required for processing is 5-7 days. Delivery time is 5-16 days (Depending on the shipping express company the customer chooses). Customers can ask for a refund within 15 days of receiving the order.

Compliments, Complaints, and tips for Lensmart

What are your thoughts concerning Lensmart? Were their products satisfactory? We are also interested in your shopping experience with Lensmart, so make sure to leave an unbiased review with us. Your opinions and feedback would also prove useful to others.

Information

5636 birchbay ct. Rancho Cucamonga ca
91737 Rancho Cucamonga
5636 birchbay ct. Rancho Cucamonga ca
United States
cs@lensmartonline.com
1‪(678)664-9621‬

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

F
Frances 1 year ago
8.5
I ordered 4 pairs of glasses from lensmart and I'm in love! 100% worth every penny I spent! The quality, the styles, the prices.... you CAN'T go wrong! The packaging is super cute and obviou...
B
Beverly 20 days ago
4.5
I placed an order on 12/8/2022. It was shipped on 12/13/2022. Showed given to a local carrier. It's been sitting there ever since. I called USPS for a status. They said they are waiting on t...
S
Silvia 2 months ago
4.5
I was notified 1 pair I ordered would not work with my prescription; selected a second pair and paid the difference. I received 1 pair and only the difference I paid, not the amount I paid f...
P
Pauline 4 months ago
4
I ordered 2 pair glasses progressive, received them and couldnt see with them totally different prescription than my Drs which i recieved when i had an eye exam 2 weeks prior.
Th...
P
Pamela Lemon 8 months ago
4
The worst company ever they sent me some horrible bi focal glasses and will not give me a return address ..please do not buy from this company. They are scammers won't do anything but send...

All reviews ( 20 )

Glasses

I ordered 4 pairs of glasses from lensmart and I'm in love! 100% worth every penny I spent! The quality, the styles, the prices.... you CAN'T go wrong! The packaging is super cute and obviously handled with care. You can really tell they take pride in their company. Each pair comes in an adorable little box with a magnetic case and they even give a cleaning cloth (which Walmart eye center didn't even give me when I got glasses from them). I see a lot of people complaining about shipping but I ordered a little before Christmas and got mine on the 5th of January. Patience is key, you won't regret purchasing from lensmart.

F
Frances 1 year ago
Order
8
Service
8
Price
10
Delivery
8
Total
8.5
Would buy here again?

Eyeglasses

I placed an order on 12/8/2022. It was shipped on 12/13/2022. Showed given to a local carrier. It's been sitting there ever since. I called USPS for a status. They said they are waiting on the pkg from the local carrier and once they get it, it can be delivered the next day. I emailed lensmart 4 times and kept getting the same response which is what I see when tracking it: just took my money and will not refund me. I'm contacting PayPal.
We confirm receipt of your Email.

Please confirm your Order No.: CC0938608216842337

This shipment is handled by: USPS

Tracking Code: 92612903017223000186104661

It shows: 2022-12-12 05:03  Arrived Shipping Partner Facility, USPS Awaiting Item -> Your item arrived at a shipping partner facility at 5:03 am on December 12, 2022 in GRAND PRAIRIE, TX 75050. This does not indicate receipt by the USPS or the actual mailing date.

Sorry, your post office has picked up the order and will be updated in progress.

B
Beverly 20 days ago
Order
6
Service
2
Price
8
Delivery
2
Total
4.5
Would buy here again?

glasses

I was notified 1 pair I ordered would not work with my prescription; selected a second pair and paid the difference. I received 1 pair and only the difference I paid, not the amount I paid for the pair. I cant get a hold of anyone that can actually help me. Also, this was 9/20....still trying to just get my refund. Stay away.

S
Silvia 2 months ago
Order
4
Service
2
Price
10
Delivery
2
Total
4.5
Would buy here again?

2 pair glasses

I ordered 2 pair glasses progressive, received them and couldnt see with them totally different prescription than my Drs which i recieved when i had an eye exam 2 weeks prior.
They said send them back and they will refund, i did send them back.NOW they are saying i didnt pay for them in the first place and wont refund. I sent them a pic of where it was on my card and asked why would you send glasses out without payment thats foolish. They keep sending the same email over and over that they werent paid for.
Save your money order somewhere else. Terrible people to deal with. Minus 10

P
Pauline 4 months ago
Order
4
Service
2
Price
6
Delivery
4
Total
4
Would buy here again?

Glasses

The worst company ever they sent me some horrible bi focal glasses and will not give me a return address ..please do not buy from this company. They are scammers won't do anything but send you a auto response email.. Nothing but another scam company..Getting in contact with the BBB ..Horrible Horrible customer service .And will not send me a return address

P
Pamela Lemon 8 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
10
Delivery
2
Total
4
Would buy here again?

readingglasses

i received my glasses and could not see a thing out of them. they looked like magnifying glasses and i only wear readers.
i contacted customer service and they offered me 15% off my next pair. I will not be purchasing anything else from this company.
i’ve only had them 2 weeks and i’ve been trying to return them for a week.
this was a waste of time and money.

D
Dana Dodd 5 days ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
4
Total
3
Would buy here again?

Eyeglasseswithprogressivelenses

Like many reviews I'm seeing, I ordered progressive lenses and there was no quality to speak of. They were like a plastic magnifying glass. Couldn't see anything in front of me.
I contacted Lensmart via FB messenger and by email. The agent on FB was only evasive and would do things like send a comma or period to my facebook messenger in the middle of the night so my phone would chime.
Finally I got an RMA and return the glasses by express certified mail. They were received in Ontario on Dec 19. Lensmart will not even acknowledge that they have received them. They actually sent me a photo of someone else's glasses and said, "Are these yours?" I could clearly see the name and address was not mine in the photo.
I tried to make a claim via PayPal, but they would not refund due to the purchase not being eligible and the vendor being a scammer.
I documented everything, took pictures, and have receipts, but that doesn't seem to matter.
Today is Jan 19 and they've had my return for a month. No response to any of my correspondence.

They are a complete and total scam. After a short time you will see that most of the customer photos and reviews on FB and community are from fake accounts.

S
Soofie 8 days ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Eyeglasses

Crap. They were blurry. Ordered on the recommendation of a friend b4 she realized hers were blurry. Mine are blurry too.

L
LINDA PRICE 9 days ago
Order
4
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

5 pairs of glasses

I ordered 5 pairs of glasses. The first two were low quality, but okay for the price. The next 3 pairs were awful for quality. The front of the glasses had been assembled with hot glue and it was all over the glasses! Ridiculous! I asked for a return and they did not want to return all the money, but half of it. Their customer service takes forever to respond. After 5 months asking for my refund, I was told I had to pay for the shipping (which costed way more than my order) and I would get half of what I paid for back. This is terrible!

L
Laura 23 days ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Prescription glasses

Worst company to order from. I ordered my glasses almost a month ago, same damn answer, in transit. I will NEVER support this company again and lost my $79,

D
Deborah Diaz 1 month ago
Order
6
Service
4
Price
10
Delivery
2
Total
5.5
Would buy here again?

Write your own review