Mlouye

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 7.4
Service 7.3
Price 7.5
Delivery 7.4

Total

7.4
62.9% would buy here again

Mlouye

Handbags were initially used for functional purposes. These purposes included carrying money in purses or poach or even carrying other necessary accessories for both males and females. Handbags gained their popularity as they could be carried using one hand and was convenient. Nowadays, handbags serve both functional and design purposes. These design styles express the person's personality, mood, and intention since different handbags can be used on different occasions such as weddings, dates, shopping, traveling, and more. These bags come in all sizes, from a small poach to big handbags. In ancient times, bags were used to carry weapons, flint, tools, food, and money. The ancient Greeks used leather bags commonly known as byrsa, a coin pouch, giving birth to its English word Purse. Today, bags are used as a fashion trend. The designs, color, and material used are carefully designed to blend with the customer's personality, age, occasion or event, size, and price. Many fashion houses have a specific handbag brand that they promote or sell. Famous designer label bags has led the trends for mass-market fashion. These designers have created a variety of handbags that cover all dynamics of their demographics. These has led to more personalized handbag suggestions. Technological advancements have also made the bags more accessible.

About Mlouye

Founded by Meb Rue, in Istanbul, Turkey, in the year 2015, Mlouye is a company that specializes in selling quality handbags. The company aims at providing handbags made of quality materials, good design, sustainability, and craftsmanship. The company merges fashion and industrial design to create products that are appealing to customers and fashionable. Adopting an innovative culture and focusing on details, functionality, and exquisite feel has been the company's primary strategy. The team of experts focuses on good design and material quality and attends to every piece focusing on every detail to make a product that aligns with the latest trend and is appealing. The company's online website allows customers to interact with the various products available and get assistance during a purchase or with information regarding their new products.

Products and Services of Mlouye

Mlouye's online website has a collection of handbags to choose from. The company sells designer bags that are of good quality and fashionable. They also sell shoes and clothing. They make every design piece focused on details and produce bags like cross body bags, top handle bags, tote bags, mini bags, clutches, business bags, wallets, and more. The company also has a section where all the latest product trend is posted. Customers can navigate easily and get updated on what new in the market. The customer can also buy boots, mules, dresses, tops, pants, and jumpsuits from their store.

Compliments, complaints, and tips for Mlouye

Have you ever bought a handbag or any item from Mlouye? Comment on the quality of the product? How if their pricing? How would you rate their customer service? Did you experience any delay in the shipment? Would you recommend someone to Mlouye? If you have used their products, leave a customer review on ReviewsBird.com.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

A
Annie 2 years ago
10
I'll start by saying that I am not into small bags at all. I had originally bought this with the intention of using it as a wallet and over time, I had been surprised by how versatile it is....
M
Megan 2 years ago
10
I pulled the plug last month (a partially gift from a husband ) and got the Sera Tote. Love it! The drawstring top is amazing, the bag feels very secure and the strap is INCREDIBLE, so comfo...
-
2 years ago
10
I absolutely love the Mlouye - Sera Tall Tote Mini in Black and I’m so happy with my purchase.

I ordered this bag in January 2022 and it took two weeks to arrive to Darwin, Aust...
N
Noura 2 years ago
10
My experience was amazing. Customer service is AMAZING. I loved the bag in many colors and wasn’t sure which one to get, I ordered the one in gummy color, got it in no time. The bag was AMAZ...
A
Alexandra Q 10 months ago
10
Bought this bag for a trip and it worked out great. Wanted something small as a crossover bag for the day and the detachable strap allowed me to add another short gold chain strap I purchase...

All reviews ( 35 )

Naomi Long Purse

I'll start by saying that I am not into small bags at all. I had originally bought this with the intention of using it as a wallet and over time, I had been surprised by how versatile it is. You can put pretty much anything you need into this little space as long as you aren't expecting to put a jacket, laptop or scarf in there. This is great for on the go, keep things very organized, and the best part is that the strap is actually long enough so that for taller people, it won't sit at a strange place on the torso when you wear it crossbody. Highly recommended!

A
Annie 2 years ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Sera Tote

I pulled the plug last month (a partially gift from a husband ) and got the Sera Tote. Love it! The drawstring top is amazing, the bag feels very secure and the strap is INCREDIBLE, so comfortable on a shoulder. The quality and practicality of it compared with creativity makes it a one of a kind brand in its price bracket.

M
Megan 2 years ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Mlouye - Sera Tall Tote Mini - Black

I absolutely love the Mlouye - Sera Tall Tote Mini in Black and I’m so happy with my purchase.

I ordered this bag in January 2022 and it took two weeks to arrive to Darwin, Australia via DHL express, which is great considering the pandemic is affecting services globally.

It was $616 AUD and is exactly as pictured and described on the website. It is a ‘mini’ bag as named and the measurements on the website were extremely helpful as I used them to compare it to my existing bags and whether it would fit my essential items in it before purchase. In this bag I can comfortably fit my iPhone 12 Pro Max, a small wallet, my Ray Bans shell case, keys, and lipgloss.

I think the gold hardware is a lightweight metal that has a protective coating on it. The hardware definitely doesn’t look, feel or sound like plastic (when tapped on) as some other reviews here have claimed.

This is such a beautiful and unique bag and I haven’t come across anything like it!

-
2 years ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Mini Sera Tote - So so so professional brand.

My experience was amazing. Customer service is AMAZING. I loved the bag in many colors and wasn’t sure which one to get, I ordered the one in gummy color, got it in no time. The bag was AMAZING, and the colors were just like a dream but I wanted a safer color, as I wear dark black abaya all time. It was hard to decide cuz really their the bag is available in my nice sets of colors. Anyway. Contacted them for return, they gave me a coupon for the old bag price + the 10% discount “yes I still can get it”, I ordered the macaron color and got it in no time and I am IN LOVE. Not only their designs are amazing but the level of their work is astonishing. Definitely coming back for a second, third, and fourth bag. And I assure a brand that treat customers like this will grow ever bigger and bigger. Really satisfied. Thank you very much, Mlouye

N
Noura 2 years ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

SeraTallToteMini

Bought this bag for a trip and it worked out great. Wanted something small as a crossover bag for the day and the detachable strap allowed me to add another short gold chain strap I purchased separately for the evening. It turned out to be a great convertible bag…like all Mlouye bags the leather is butter soft.

A
Alexandra Q 10 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

MiniFlexBag

I recently made my second purchase from Mlouye, having been completely charmed by the first one. My initial acquisition was the Mini Sera Tote in a sophisticated Black, and now I've added the equally captivating Mini Flex in a pristine White to my collection. The delivery only took 3 days to Texas.

As I'm transitioning to more compact bags for my daily use, Mlouye's designs have been the perfect fit. Not only are they delightfully stylish, but they also have this whimsical quality that lights up my mood every time I sling them over my shoulder. Despite their compact design, they are spacious enough to carry all my essentials for the day, striking the perfect balance between form and functionality.

M
Mary A 7 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

SeraTallToteMini

i love the design! surprisingly if fits many stuff despite it being the mini! its versatile, so i can mix and match with various outfit. the quality is amazing too <3 overall, i enjoy the bag

V
Vanya 9 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

MiniFlexBag

This is my second purchase of a Mlouye bag. The first was the Mini Sera Tote in Black and now the Mini Flex in White. I am downsizing the bags I use for everyday, and these are so fun - they put a smile on my face every time I use them. Big enough to carry everything I need for the day - couldn’t be happier.

M
Mary 9 months ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

MiniFlexBagCutestBagEver

I have received many compliments on this bag. From a homeless man to store clerks! it's unique and well crafted ❤️

*Delivery was so fast, it takes 3 days to LA.

K
Kyle 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

BusinessBag

I work in corporate and need a bag big enough to fit my laptop, phones, and a yellow pad while still looking good with a suit, and your bag holds all of that while being sleek and stylish. Perhaps a cross body strap could be included in a future design, however? This could help take the load off of the crook of my elbow. Thank you for making a functional, stylish bag with personality!

N
Nav C 1 year ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!