Soolinen

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Order 3
Service 2.6
Price 3.1
Delivery 3.1

Total

2.9
2.9% would buy here again

Soolinen

Are you a lady? Are you looking for dresses? You want to get rid of the previous clothes in your closet? Dresses are often associated with fashion. If you are a model, you can get along with them. Read online customer reviews about Soolinen and get to know more about their products.

About Soolinen

The company was founded back in 2017. They sell clothes such as linen dresses for women. The company has designers from several countries such as the United States of America, Japan, China, France and Italy; they can be found on social media platforms such as Facebook, Pinterest and Instagram. The fabrics used by Soolinen are cotton fabrics and Natural linen. You can get this from the reviews. In case of any inquiry, they can be contacted through email at support@soolinen.com. Their contact name is KATE. You can give them a call through the phone by dialling +8618098902084. They are located in China. Soolinen working days are from Monday through Friday from 8 AM to 6 PM Beijing Time. They are open on Saturdays from 9 AM to 6 PM and Sundays, they are open from 10 AM to 4 PM.

Products and Services of Soolinen

Soolinen provides a variety of products and services, which are categorized in different sections. They are summer dresses, spring dresses, tops, bottoms, outwear, styles and accessories. The summer dresses offered by Soolinen consist of length or by fabrics. By length, they are Chic o neck extra large hem cotton linen clothes For Women Runway black dotted Art Dress Summer, Simple Black Crane Prints Cotton Plus Size Summer Dress, 2021 New Loose Green Print Short Sleeve Shirt Casual Pants Linen Set, Bohemian floral Long dress half sleeve Cinched Maxi summer Dresses, Handmade black linen dresses o neck sleeveless cotton robes summer Dresses, DIY o neck pockets linen cotton dress Tunic Tops yellow print Dresses and Organic khaki sleeveless cotton Tunics o neck summer Dresses. The spring dresses they comprise of Original grey suit loose irregular top harem pants Zen two-piece autumn, fine black Plaid autumn plus size clothing O neck baggy dresses travelling clothing vintage patchwork dresses, 2019 black Plaid autumn Loose-fitting v neck patchwork travelling clothing vintage Chinese Button dresses, Elegant Loose Plus Size Linen Dresses For Women and Loose lapel long sleeve fine outfit purple print Knee cardigan. They also issue services such as shipping & dropping as well as a refund policy. The shipping time offered by Soolinen is seven working days using regular shipping. The refund services are done within 30 days from the merchandise date.

Compliment, Complaint and Tips about Soolinen

Have you ever purchased any products and services from Soolinen? Were they of any help to you? Do you want to recommend other customers to use their products? You can compliment them for their products and services and raise a complaint about their products or services. Share your customer experience and feedback by giving your review. You can also share some tips with Soolinen on how they can improve their services and products.

Reviews, experiences and complaints

Read independent reviews, complaints and experiences here. Be aware of where to make your purchase or rate a shop where you have made an (online) purchase yourself. This way everybody decides for themselves which shops are bad and good!

Spotlight: What do our customers say?

-
2 years ago
10
I have to say Soolinen's service is very good, I usually email them at night and they respond very quickly. I bought five clothes here and since kate told me that two of them were out of sto...
K
Kate hobart 1 year ago
7
I love the designs on the website…. Just my kind of clothes…. However the sizing is so far out its ridiculous. I measured my garment which was 5 inches shorter than advertised for my size an...
S
Sandra Thompson 1 year ago
6.5
I thought I had found the perfect Tulle skirt however when it arrived the skirt wasn't a full circle, it was not the correct sizing and therefore I have emailed them to ask for a return...
A
Amanda 10 months ago
5
Not made of fabric as advertised
Sending back at your expense is costly
I ordered. Down coat, was well made but not made with wool blend as advertised.
They need to be hon...
N
Nataliya 1 year ago
3.5
I bought the skirt, what was nice, however too small. I bought the bigger size, but still it was SMALL! It’s impossible to return, I had to communicate with somebody back and forth and event...

All reviews ( 34 )

I bought a linen dress, a plaid pants and a floral top

I have to say Soolinen's service is very good, I usually email them at night and they respond very quickly. I bought five clothes here and since kate told me that two of them were out of stock, I applied for a refund and there was no hindrance to the refund.
Since I'm bigger, Kate offered to help me get a custom fit, just providing my size to get a nice dress, which is great for my oversized body! I will keep buying!

-
2 years ago
Order
10
Service
10
Price
10
Delivery
10
Total
10
Would buy here again?

Iorderedandreceivedadenimdress

I love the designs on the website…. Just my kind of clothes…. However the sizing is so far out its ridiculous. I measured my garment which was 5 inches shorter than advertised for my size and the body measurement small too. To fit like the photo on the site my dress would have to be worn by someone 2 or 3 sizes smaller. Sad as i wont be able to wear it and cant be bothered to post it back to Beijing !! ( my friend also bought a skirt and found the sizing very small.)Not sure id try it again sadly as there were many things i really liked the look of.

K
Kate hobart 1 year ago
Order
8
Service
6
Price
8
Delivery
6
Total
7
Would buy here again?

FullCircleTulleSkirt

I thought I had found the perfect Tulle skirt however when it arrived the skirt wasn't a full circle, it was not the correct sizing and therefore I have emailed them to ask for a returns document/address. They offered me a 10% discount to keep the item as they are saying the shipping would be expensive due to it being international... I offered to pay for the return post and am waiting for their response - They are very prompt and very polite, so fingers crossed! I will repost once this has been sorted.

S
Sandra Thompson 1 year ago
Order
4
Service
6
Price
6
Delivery
10
Total
6.5
Would buy here again?

Soolinen

Not made of fabric as advertised
Sending back at your expense is costly
I ordered. Down coat, was well made but not made with wool blend as advertised.
They need to be honest with fabrics they use.
No tags on items that show fabric composition but I am a seamstress n cannot fool me.
Be honest China

A
Amanda 10 months ago
Order
2
Service
4
Price
4
Delivery
10
Total
5
Would buy here again?

Linenskirt

I bought the skirt, what was nice, however too small. I bought the bigger size, but still it was SMALL! It’s impossible to return, I had to communicate with somebody back and forth and eventually she said to ship it back to China (!) to some apartment, but don’t use FedEx or DHL… or she suggested to refund 15% of the item’s cost and I can keep it. Seriously, just 15%? I will have to donate it anyway

N
Nataliya 1 year ago
Order
4
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
4
Total
3.5
Would buy here again?

Things

Order for the amount of 165 USD It was paid in October 2023. The end of January the order has not yet arrived. soolinen.com deceives in correspondence about delivery. These are deceivers and thieves. Don't order from them

N
Nataliia Yanovska 4 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Dress

I returned the dress I ordered (it was way too short) 3 months ago which cost me $50. I have emailed them numerous times to ask when I would receive my refund. They claimed that it was in customs in Shanghai for a very extended period of time and is now being sent back to the U.S. for some unknown reason. They refuse to issue a refund.

N
Nancy 6 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Top

Please please do not buy from this company. It is a rip off!!!

J
Judith 6 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

clothes

Soo Linen quality is cheap. I returned garments posted to the address they gave me but was told by Australia post it does not exist. Soo linen did not refund me. They lie and cheat and do not offer the quality of garments they advertise. THeir website is a pure lie. Be careful. Do your research or you will be taken for a ride by the people at Soo Linen. They will respond and kill you with kindness. They will make promises and not follow through. Its a horrible experience.

T
Tania Nehme 6 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
4
Delivery
2
Total
2.5
Would buy here again?

Skirt

I ordered a skirt, they charged me US dollar with shipping and conversion came up to 90 dollars. I wrote then right away to cancel the order. They did not cancel the order, they told me they couldn't cancel it to wait until the product came. Well I waited and now they do not want to give me a return label. Worst customer service ever. Do not order from them

L
Lysandra 6 months ago
Order
2
Service
2
Price
2
Delivery
2
Total
2
Would buy here again?

Write your own review

We use affiliate links on this page. If you click and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thank you for your support!